🎉Auto Discount No Need To Enter Code Save Up To 25% 🎉 SHOP NOW

Shopping Cart

0

Your shopping bag is empty

Go to the shop

Chargeur sans fil rapide Qi T527-S 15W

$29.99

🎉!!SHOP NOW!!🎉

  • 🎉BUY 2 GET 15% OFF !USE CODE:B2🎉
  • 🎉FREE SHIPPING ALL ORDERS🎉

sold in last Hour

Out Of Stock

11

 

Quatre modèles de charge

Permet une charge sans fil rapide de 15 W/10 W/7,5 W et une charge sans fil standard de 5 W pour vos smartphones compatibles Qi. Mode de charge rapide uniquement disponible pour Samsung S20/S20 Ultra/S10/S10+/S9, S9+ , Note 10/9/8, S8, S8+, S7, S7 Edge, S6 Edge+, Note 5. (REMARQUE : Une charge rapide 2.0/ L'adaptateur 3.0 doit être utilisé pour une charge sans fil rapide. ) D'autres appareils compatibles Qi tels que S6, S6 Edge, Nokia 9, Nexus 4/5 se chargeront à la vitesse standard. (Remarque : un adaptateur secteur de 5 V/2 A (min) ou supérieur est nécessaire pour une charge standard.)


Prend en charge le chargement sans fil 7,5 W pour iPhone

Le socle de charge sans fil à charge rapide fournit une charge sans fil de 7,5 W pour le dernier iPhone 12/12 Pro/12 mini/11/11 Pro/ XR/XS/8 Plus/8 est activé dans la dernière mise à jour iOS 14. (Remarque : la charge rapide de 7,5 W pour votre iPhone durera environ 25 minutes (max), puis votre iPhone entrera en charge standard. (Le temps de charge rapide dépend de la température ambiante).)


Conception mince et stable

0,3 pouces d'épaisseur, offre une apparence moderne et haut de gamme, ce qui le rend simple et tendance. Équipé d'un caoutchouc antidérapant sur la coque supérieure et de 4 patins antidérapants en silicone sur le bas, notre chargeur sans fil standard qi empêchera votre téléphone de glisser et de tomber du bureau pour assurer la sécurité de votre appareil pendant le chargement.


Compatible avec les cas


Le chargeur sans fil rapide qi peut se recharger directement à travers des boîtiers en caoutchouc/plastique/TPU jusqu'à 5 mm d'épaisseur. Les boîtiers en métal, les accessoires tels que la prise pop, l'anneau en métal, les aimants, les cartes, les poignées interfèrent avec le chargement.


Chargement de sécurité

Ce chargeur sans fil à charge rapide est conçu selon les normes de sécurité les plus élevées et a adopté une technologie de protection intelligente multifonctionnelle exclusive. Fournit une protection contre les surcharges, les surtensions, les surchauffes et les surintensités pour ne pas endommager vos appareils.

 

7

 

Spécifications
Modèle du produit : T527-S
Interface : port micro USB
Alimentation : 5 V-2 A, 9 V-1,8 A
Puissance de sortie : 15 W (max. )
Couleur disponible : Noir
Matière : ABS anti-feu + caoutchouc
Certifications : CE, FCC, RoHS
Taille du produit : Diamètre : 9 cm ; Épaisseur : 0,9 cm
Taille de l'emballage : 112 * 19,3 *146 mm
Poids net : environ 56 g



Indicateur LED :

LED verte pour l'état de charge (que l'indicateur LED s'éteigne ou non après une charge complète, cela dépend de votre appareil, pas du chargeur sans fil. Si l'appareil conforme Qi ne peut pas envoyer le signal de charge complète, l'indicateur LED restera allumé éclairage.)

 

Mode de charge rapide 15 W


-LG V50 ThinQ/V50

-LG V40 ThinQ

-LG V35/V30+

-LG G8 ThinQ/G8
-LG G7 ThinQ/G7

 

Mode de charge rapide 10 W


-Samsung S21/S20/S20+/S20 Ultra

-Samsung Note 20/10/10+/9/8/5

-Samsung S10/S10+/S10e

-Samsung S9/S9+/S8/S8+

-Samsung S7/S7 Edge/S6 Edge+

 

7.Mode de charge rapide 5 W


-iPhone 12/12 Pro/12 Mini

-iPhone SE 2020

-iPhone 11/11 Pro/11 Pro Max

-iPhone XS /XS Max/XR/X

-iPhone 8/8 Plus

 

Mode de charge standard 5 W


-Airpods 2/Pro

-Galaxy Buds

-Pixel 3/3XL

-Samsung S6/S6 Edge

- Motorola Droid Turbo

 

Questions et réponses :

Qu'est-ce que la charge sans fil Qi ?

Qi (prononcé « chee ») est une norme mondiale développée pour la charge sans fil compatible par transfert de puissance inductif. Le système Qi est composé d'un bloc de transmission de puissance (station de charge) et d'un récepteur compatible (appareil de réception) qui sont tous deux disponibles en une variété d'appareils portables d'un certain nombre de fabricants. La station de charge est conçue pour transférer l'énergie nécessaire à l'appareil récepteur. Une fois que l'appareil de réception est placé sur le chargeur, il est chargé par induction électromagnétique, sans avoir besoin d'un câble d'alimentation.

Les appareils compatibles Qi sont compatibles avec toutes les stations de charge Qi, éliminant ainsi le besoin d'alimentation câbles.Cette technologie vous permet de recharger vos divers appareils électroniques alimentés par batterie compatibles Qi avec une seule station de charge.

Pour lancer la charge sans fil, allumez la station de charge, puis placez l'appareil sur le socle. Un voyant LED s'allume lorsque la charge est en cours et deux lorsque la charge est terminée.

Tous les téléphones ne sont pas compatibles avec la technologie de charge sans fil Qi. Le système de charge sans fil Qi est disponible sur certains modèles Toyota. Veuillez contacter le fabricant de votre téléphone portable pour déterminer si votre téléphone portable est compatible ou compatible Qi.

Le chargement sans fil Qi peut ne pas être compatible avec tous les téléphones portables, lecteurs MP3/WMA et modèles similaires. (par toyota.custhelp.com)

.

BUY 3 GET 20% OFF CODE: B3 | Free Shipping | Due to COVID-19 SHIPPING TIMES MAY VARY. SHOP NOW

Shopping Cart

0

Your shopping bag is empty

Go to the shop

T527-S 15W Qi Fast Wireless Charger Slim Chargeing Pad

$15.99
A high-efficiency chipset provides 15W compatible with LG V50/V40/V35/V30/G8/G7, and provides 10W/7.5W/5W fast charging for different other Qi-enable smartphones. Easy to use--Non-contact type, no need to connect with wires when charging, just put it and charge.
Model: T527-S
15W Qi Standard Wireless Charger: Certified to work flawlessly with any Qi-compatible phone, ensuring an ultimate safe charge for you and your devices up to 15W Max.
Sleep-Friendly: No more annoying lights! LED indicator is very soft, ensure for your sweet sleep.
Easy to Carry: Thin, lightweight, and convenient to carry. A good companion for traveling or business trips.
What You Get: 15W Qi Fast Wireless Charger*1, USB Cable*1, User Manual*1

11

 

Four Charge Models

Allows 15W/10W/7.5W fast wireless charging and 5W standard wireless charging for your Qi-enabled smartphones. Fast Charge Mode only available for Samsung S20/S20 Ultra/S10/S10+/S9, S9+ , Note 10/9/8, S8, S8+, S7, S7 Edge, S6 Edge+, Note 5. (NOTE: A Quick Charge 2.0/ 3.0 adapter must be used for fast wireless charging. ) Other Qi-enabled devices such as S6, S6 Edge, Nokia 9, Nexus 4/5 will charge at standard speed. (Note: A 5V/2A (min) or above power adapter is needed for standard charging.)


Supports 7.5W Wireless Charging for iPhone

Fast charge wireless charging pad provides 7.5W wireless charging for newest iPhone 12/12 Pro/12 mini/11/11 Pro/ XR/XS/8 Plus/8 is enabled in the latest iOS 14 update. (Note: 7.5W fast charging for your iPhone will last about 25 mins (max), then your iPhone will enter into standard charging. (Fast charging time depends on the environment temperature).)


Slim & Stable Design

0.3 Inches thickness, delivers a modern, premium appearance, making it simple and fashion. Equipped with anti-slip rubber on the upper shell and 4 anti-slip silicone footpads on the bottom, our qi standard wireless charger will prevent your phone from slipping and falling from the desk to ensure the safety of your device during charging.


Case Friendly


The qi fast wireless charger can charges directly through Rubber/plastic/TPU cases up to 5mm thickness. Cases made of metal, attachments such as pop socket, metal ring, magnets, cards, grips will interfere with charging.


Safety Charging

This fast charge wireless charging pad is designed to the highest safety standards, adopted exclusive multifunctional intelligent protect technology. Provided overcharging, over-voltage, over-temperature, and over-current protection that it will not damage your devices.

 

7

 

Specifications
Product Model: T527-S
Interface: Micro USB port
Power Input: 5V-2A , 9V-1.8A
Power Output: 15W (Max)
Available Color: Black
Material: Anti-fire ABS + Rubber
Certifications: CE, FCC, RoHS
Product Size: Diameter: 9cm; Thickness: 0.9cm
Package Size: 112*19.3*146mm
Net Weight: About 56g



LED indicator:

Green LED for charging state (Whether LED Indicator turns off or not after full charged, it depends on your device, not the wireless charger. If the Qi-compliance device couldn't send charging complete signal, LED indicator will keep on lighting.)

 

15W Fast Charge Mode


-LG V50 ThinQ/V50

-LG V40 ThinQ

-LG V35/V30+

-LG G8 ThinQ/G8

-LG G7 ThinQ/G7

 

10W Fast Charge Mode


-Samsung S21/S20/S20+/S20 Ultra

-Samsung Note 20/10/10+/9/8/5

-Samsung S10/S10+/S10e

-Samsung S9/S9+/S8/S8+

-Samsung S7/S7 Edge/S6 Edge+

 

7.5W Fast Charge Mode


-iPhone 12/12 Pro/12 Mini

-iPhone SE 2020

-iPhone 11/11 Pro/11 Pro Max

-iPhone XS/XS Max/XR/X

-iPhone 8/8 Plus

 

5W Standard Charge Mode


-Airpods 2/Pro

-Galaxy Buds

-Pixel 3/3XL

-Samsung S6/S6 Edge

-Motorola Droid Turbo

 

Q&A:

What is Qi Wireless Charging?

Qi (pronounced "chee") is a global standard developed for compatible wireless charging through inductive power transfer. The Qi system is comprised of a power transmission pad (charging station) and a compatible receiver (receiving device) which are both available in a variety of portable devices from a number of manufacturers. The charging station is designed to transfer the required energy to the receiving device. Once the receiving device is placed on the charging pad, it is charged through electromagnetic induction, without the need for an attached power cable.

Qi enabled devices are compatible with all Qi charging stations, thus eliminating the need for power cables.This technology allows you to charge your various Qi enabled battery operated electronic devices with a single charging station.

To initiate the wireless charging, turn the charging station on, then place the device on the pad. One LED light will illuminate when charging is in progress and two when charging is complete.

Not all phones are compatible with the Qi wireless charging technology. The Qi Wireless Charging system is available in select Toyota models. Please contact your cell phone manufacturer to determine if your cell phone is Qi-enabled or compatible.

Qi wireless charging may not be compatible with all mobile phones, MP3/WMA players and like models. (by toyota.custhelp.com)