🎉Automatischer Rabatt, keine Codeeingabe erforderlich Sparen Sie bis zu 25 % 🎉 JETZT EINKAUFEN

Einkaufswagen

0

Deine Einkaufstasche ist leer

Gehe zum Laden

T527-S 15 W Qi Fast Wireless Charger Schlankes Ladepad

$29.99

🎉!!SHOP NOW!!🎉

  • 🎉BUY 2 GET 15% OFF !USE CODE:B2🎉
  • 🎉FREE SHIPPING ALL ORDERS🎉

sold in last Hour

Nicht vorrättig

11

 

Vier Lademodelle

Ermöglicht schnelles kabelloses Laden mit 15 W/10 W/7,5 W und kabelloses Standardladen mit 5 W für Ihre Qi-fähigen Smartphones. Schnelllademodus nur verfügbar für Samsung S20/S20 Ultra/S10/S10+/S9, S9+, Note 10/9/8, S8, S8+, S7, S7 Edge, S6 Edge+, Note 5. (HINWEIS: Ein Quick Charge 2.0/ 3.0-Adapter muss für schnelles kabelloses Laden verwendet werden. ) Andere Qi-fähige Geräte wie S6, S6 Edge, Nokia 9, Nexus 4/5 werden mit Standardgeschwindigkeit aufgeladen. (Hinweis: Zum Standardladen wird ein Netzteil mit mindestens 5 V/2 A (min.) benötigt.)


Unterstützt kabelloses Laden mit 7,5 W für das iPhone

Das kabellose Schnellladepad bietet kabelloses Laden mit 7,5 W für das neueste iPhone 12/12 Pro/12 mini/11/11 Pro/XR/XS/8 Plus/8 ist im neuesten iOS 14-Update aktiviert. (Hinweis: Das Schnellladen mit 7,5 W für Ihr iPhone dauert etwa 25 Minuten (maximal), dann wird Ihr iPhone standardmäßig aufgeladen. (Die Schnellladezeit hängt von der Umgebungstemperatur ab.)


Schlankes und stabiles Design

0,3 Zoll Dicke, liefert ein modernes, hochwertiges Aussehen und macht es einfach und modisch. Ausgestattet mit rutschfestem Gummi auf der Oberschale und 4 rutschfesten Silikon-Fußpolstern auf der Unterseite verhindert unser kabelloses Qi-Standard-Ladegerät, dass Ihr Telefon rutscht und vom Schreibtisch fällt, um die Sicherheit Ihres Geräts während des Ladevorgangs zu gewährleisten.


Fallfreundlich


Das kabellose Qi-Schnellladegerät kann direkt durch Gummi-/Kunststoff-/TPU-Hüllen mit einer Dicke von bis zu 5 mm aufgeladen werden. Etuis aus Metall, Zubehör wie Pop-Socket, Metallring, Magnete, Karten, Griffe beeinträchtigen das Aufladen.


Sicherheitsladung

Dieses kabellose Schnellladepad wurde nach den höchsten Sicherheitsstandards entwickelt und verwendet eine exklusive multifunktionale intelligente Schutztechnologie. Bietet Schutz vor Überladung, Überspannung, Übertemperatur und Überstrom, damit Ihre Geräte nicht beschädigt werden.

 

7

 

Spezifikationen
Produktmodell: T527-S
Schnittstelle: Micro-USB-Anschluss
Leistungsaufnahme: 5 V-2 A, 9 V-1,8 A
Leistungsabgabe: 15 W (max )
Verfügbare Farbe: Schwarz
Material: Anti-Feuer-ABS + Gummi
Zertifizierungen: CE, FCC, RoHS
Produktgröße: Durchmesser: 9 cm; Dicke: 0,9 cm
Packungsgröße: 112 x 19,3 x 146 mm
Nettogewicht: ca. 56 g



LED-Anzeige:

Grüne LED für den Ladezustand (Ob die LED-Anzeige nach dem vollständigen Aufladen ausgeht oder nicht, hängt von Ihrem Gerät ab, nicht vom kabellosen Ladegerät. Wenn das Qi-konforme Gerät kein Ladeabschlusssignal senden konnte, leuchtet die LED-Anzeige weiter Beleuchtung.)

 

15-W-Schnelllademodus


-LG V50 ThinQ/V50

-LG V40 ThinQ

-LG V35/V30+

-LG G8 ThinQ/G8
-LG G7 ThinQ/G7

 

10-W-Schnelllademodus


-Samsung S21/S20/S20+/S20 Ultra

-Samsung Note 20/10/10+/9/8/5

-Samsung S10/S10+/S10e

-Samsung S9/S9+/S8/S8+

-Samsung S7/S7 Edge/S6 Edge+

 

7.5-W-Schnelllademodus


-iPhone 12/12 Pro/12 Mini

-iPhone SE 2020

-iPhone 11/11 Pro/11 Pro Max

-iPhone XS /XS Max/XR/X

-iPhone 8/8 Plus

 

5-W-Standardlademodus


-Airpods 2/Pro

-Galaxy Buds

-Pixel 3/3XL

-Samsung S6/S6 Edge

- Motorola Droid Turbo

 

Fragen und Antworten:

Was ist kabelloses Qi-Laden?

Qi (ausgesprochen „chee“) ist ein globaler Standard, der für kompatibles kabelloses Laden durch induktive Energieübertragung entwickelt wurde. Das Qi-System besteht aus einem Power Transmission Pad (Ladestation) und einem kompatiblen Empfänger (Empfangsgerät), die beide in erhältlich sind eine Vielzahl von tragbaren Geräten einer Reihe von Herstellern. Die Ladestation dient dazu, die benötigte Energie an das Empfangsgerät zu übertragen. Sobald das Empfangsgerät auf das Ladepad gelegt wird, wird es durch elektromagnetische Induktion aufgeladen, ohne dass ein angeschlossenes Netzkabel erforderlich ist.

Qi-fähige Geräte sind mit allen Qi-Ladestationen kompatibel, sodass keine Stromversorgung erforderlich ist Diese Technologie ermöglicht es Ihnen, Ihre verschiedenen Qi-fähigen batteriebetriebenen elektronischen Geräte mit einer einzigen Ladestation aufzuladen.

Um das kabellose Laden zu starten, schalten Sie die Ladestation ein und legen Sie das Gerät dann auf das Pad. Eine LED leuchtet, wenn der Ladevorgang läuft, und zwei, wenn der Ladevorgang abgeschlossen ist.

Nicht alle Telefone sind mit der drahtlosen Qi-Ladetechnologie kompatibel. Das kabellose Qi-Ladesystem ist in ausgewählten Toyota-Modellen verfügbar. Wenden Sie sich bitte an den Hersteller Ihres Mobiltelefons, um festzustellen, ob Ihr Mobiltelefon Qi-fähig oder kompatibel ist.

Das kabellose Qi-Laden ist möglicherweise nicht mit allen Mobiltelefonen, MP3-/WMA-Playern und ähnlichen Modellen kompatibel. (von toyota.custhelp.com)

.

BUY 3 GET 20% OFF CODE: B3 | Free Shipping | Due to COVID-19 SHIPPING TIMES MAY VARY. SHOP NOW

Shopping Cart

0

Your shopping bag is empty

Go to the shop

T527-S 15W Qi Fast Wireless Charger Slim Chargeing Pad

$15.99
A high-efficiency chipset provides 15W compatible with LG V50/V40/V35/V30/G8/G7, and provides 10W/7.5W/5W fast charging for different other Qi-enable smartphones. Easy to use--Non-contact type, no need to connect with wires when charging, just put it and charge.
Model: T527-S
15W Qi Standard Wireless Charger: Certified to work flawlessly with any Qi-compatible phone, ensuring an ultimate safe charge for you and your devices up to 15W Max.
Sleep-Friendly: No more annoying lights! LED indicator is very soft, ensure for your sweet sleep.
Easy to Carry: Thin, lightweight, and convenient to carry. A good companion for traveling or business trips.
What You Get: 15W Qi Fast Wireless Charger*1, USB Cable*1, User Manual*1

11

 

Four Charge Models

Allows 15W/10W/7.5W fast wireless charging and 5W standard wireless charging for your Qi-enabled smartphones. Fast Charge Mode only available for Samsung S20/S20 Ultra/S10/S10+/S9, S9+ , Note 10/9/8, S8, S8+, S7, S7 Edge, S6 Edge+, Note 5. (NOTE: A Quick Charge 2.0/ 3.0 adapter must be used for fast wireless charging. ) Other Qi-enabled devices such as S6, S6 Edge, Nokia 9, Nexus 4/5 will charge at standard speed. (Note: A 5V/2A (min) or above power adapter is needed for standard charging.)


Supports 7.5W Wireless Charging for iPhone

Fast charge wireless charging pad provides 7.5W wireless charging for newest iPhone 12/12 Pro/12 mini/11/11 Pro/ XR/XS/8 Plus/8 is enabled in the latest iOS 14 update. (Note: 7.5W fast charging for your iPhone will last about 25 mins (max), then your iPhone will enter into standard charging. (Fast charging time depends on the environment temperature).)


Slim & Stable Design

0.3 Inches thickness, delivers a modern, premium appearance, making it simple and fashion. Equipped with anti-slip rubber on the upper shell and 4 anti-slip silicone footpads on the bottom, our qi standard wireless charger will prevent your phone from slipping and falling from the desk to ensure the safety of your device during charging.


Case Friendly


The qi fast wireless charger can charges directly through Rubber/plastic/TPU cases up to 5mm thickness. Cases made of metal, attachments such as pop socket, metal ring, magnets, cards, grips will interfere with charging.


Safety Charging

This fast charge wireless charging pad is designed to the highest safety standards, adopted exclusive multifunctional intelligent protect technology. Provided overcharging, over-voltage, over-temperature, and over-current protection that it will not damage your devices.

 

7

 

Specifications
Product Model: T527-S
Interface: Micro USB port
Power Input: 5V-2A , 9V-1.8A
Power Output: 15W (Max)
Available Color: Black
Material: Anti-fire ABS + Rubber
Certifications: CE, FCC, RoHS
Product Size: Diameter: 9cm; Thickness: 0.9cm
Package Size: 112*19.3*146mm
Net Weight: About 56g



LED indicator:

Green LED for charging state (Whether LED Indicator turns off or not after full charged, it depends on your device, not the wireless charger. If the Qi-compliance device couldn't send charging complete signal, LED indicator will keep on lighting.)

 

15W Fast Charge Mode


-LG V50 ThinQ/V50

-LG V40 ThinQ

-LG V35/V30+

-LG G8 ThinQ/G8

-LG G7 ThinQ/G7

 

10W Fast Charge Mode


-Samsung S21/S20/S20+/S20 Ultra

-Samsung Note 20/10/10+/9/8/5

-Samsung S10/S10+/S10e

-Samsung S9/S9+/S8/S8+

-Samsung S7/S7 Edge/S6 Edge+

 

7.5W Fast Charge Mode


-iPhone 12/12 Pro/12 Mini

-iPhone SE 2020

-iPhone 11/11 Pro/11 Pro Max

-iPhone XS/XS Max/XR/X

-iPhone 8/8 Plus

 

5W Standard Charge Mode


-Airpods 2/Pro

-Galaxy Buds

-Pixel 3/3XL

-Samsung S6/S6 Edge

-Motorola Droid Turbo

 

Q&A:

What is Qi Wireless Charging?

Qi (pronounced "chee") is a global standard developed for compatible wireless charging through inductive power transfer. The Qi system is comprised of a power transmission pad (charging station) and a compatible receiver (receiving device) which are both available in a variety of portable devices from a number of manufacturers. The charging station is designed to transfer the required energy to the receiving device. Once the receiving device is placed on the charging pad, it is charged through electromagnetic induction, without the need for an attached power cable.

Qi enabled devices are compatible with all Qi charging stations, thus eliminating the need for power cables.This technology allows you to charge your various Qi enabled battery operated electronic devices with a single charging station.

To initiate the wireless charging, turn the charging station on, then place the device on the pad. One LED light will illuminate when charging is in progress and two when charging is complete.

Not all phones are compatible with the Qi wireless charging technology. The Qi Wireless Charging system is available in select Toyota models. Please contact your cell phone manufacturer to determine if your cell phone is Qi-enabled or compatible.

Qi wireless charging may not be compatible with all mobile phones, MP3/WMA players and like models. (by toyota.custhelp.com)