CHOETECH  |  SKU : BS001

BS001 Choetech 58,000mAh Portable Power Station

$399.99


Care information

Display general product information or specific product information using metafields.

Delivery and Shipping

Add some general information about your delivery and shipping policies.

Add a stand out message for your customers

Highlight title

Text to highlight a key feature of your product

Description

(capacité de 58 000 mAh/sortie CA de 150 W) Équipé d'une prise secteur qui prend en charge la charge d'appareils électriques avec une consommation d'énergie inférieure à 150 W, tels que l'iPad Pro, le Macbook Pro, le drone, le mini-réfrigérateur, les petits ventilateurs, la Nintendo Switch, GoPro, batteries d'appareil photo, etc. Avec une très grande capacité de 58 000 mAh, vous pouvez alimenter le ventilateur pendant 11 heures même lorsqu'il est à court d'énergie comme le camping ou les pannes de courant, et 15 heures. Il est également recommandé de le garder à portée de main comme outil de préparation aux catastrophes.

 

Fonction de protection compatible avec la charge et la sécurité : le port USB C PD 3.0 avec une sortie de 18 W vous permet de recharger votre smartphone à pleine vitesse. Chargez 2,5 fois plus rapidement que le chargeur d'origine 5V/2A. La batterie dispose d'une puce multi-protection intégrée pour protéger l'appareil et votre précieux appareil contre les surcharges, les décharges excessives, les surchauffes, les courts-circuits, etc.

4 méthodes de charge : ce produit offre une variété de méthodes de charge, y compris une prise, un chargeur de voiture, un chargeur solaire et un port PD. Avec l'adaptateur secteur inclus, il peut être complètement chargé en environ 4 heures en peu de temps. Une alimentation portable indispensable en cas d'urgence.

 

Support LCD & LED & Smartphone : l'avant de l'appareil utilise un écran LCD, ce qui vous permet de vérifier facilement la batterie restante, la puissance de sortie, l'état de charge et les avertissements de sécurité. Livré avec une lumière LED pour la protection nocturne (SOS, clignotant et allumé). Utile pour l'éclairage d'urgence pendant les tremblements de terre, les pannes de courant, les voyages de nuit, les activités de plein air, etc. Livré avec un support de 8,7 pouces (22 cm), hauteur 4,7 pouces (12 cm), largeur 0,4 pouces (1 cm), et est pratique pour placer des appareils tels que des smartphones et des tablettes.

 

⚡L'alimentation portable CHOETECH a passé les normes de sécurité internationales, y compris PSE, ROHS, UN38.3, certification MSDS.

Payment & Security

Payment methods

  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • JCB
  • Mastercard
  • PayPal
  • Venmo
  • Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Product features

Use this section to highlight specific product features to your customers.

Product comparison grid

Add content here to explain a bit about the range of products on offer and which ones may be most suitable for your customers.

Un tableau comparant 4 produits
Filtres
Titre du produit
Voir les détails
Titre du produit
Voir les détails
Titre du produit
Voir les détails
Titre du produit
Voir les détails
Distributeur
DistributeurDistributeur du produitDistributeur du produitDistributeur du produitDistributeur du produit
Prix
Prix
$99.99
$99.99
$99.99
$99.99
Description
DescriptionUne description du produit, comprenant des détails tels que la qualité de construction, les matériaux utilisés et les raisons d’acheter.Une description du produit, comprenant des détails tels que la qualité de construction, les matériaux utilisés et les raisons d’acheter.Une description du produit, comprenant des détails tels que la qualité de construction, les matériaux utilisés et les raisons d’acheter.Une description du produit, comprenant des détails tels que la qualité de construction, les matériaux utilisés et les raisons d’acheter.

Our Collections

  • Collection

  • Collection

  • Collection

  • Collection

  • Collection

  • Collection

Image banner

Share information about your brand with your customers. Describe a product, make announcements, or welcome customers to your store.

CHOETECH

BS001 Choetech 58,000mAh Portable Power Station

$399.99

(capacité de 58 000 mAh/sortie CA de 150 W) Équipé d'une prise secteur qui prend en charge la charge d'appareils électriques avec une consommation d'énergie inférieure à 150 W, tels que l'iPad Pro, le Macbook Pro, le drone, le mini-réfrigérateur, les petits ventilateurs, la Nintendo Switch, GoPro, batteries d'appareil photo, etc. Avec une très grande capacité de 58 000 mAh, vous pouvez alimenter le ventilateur pendant 11 heures même lorsqu'il est à court d'énergie comme le camping ou les pannes de courant, et 15 heures. Il est également recommandé de le garder à portée de main comme outil de préparation aux catastrophes.

 

Fonction de protection compatible avec la charge et la sécurité : le port USB C PD 3.0 avec une sortie de 18 W vous permet de recharger votre smartphone à pleine vitesse. Chargez 2,5 fois plus rapidement que le chargeur d'origine 5V/2A. La batterie dispose d'une puce multi-protection intégrée pour protéger l'appareil et votre précieux appareil contre les surcharges, les décharges excessives, les surchauffes, les courts-circuits, etc.

4 méthodes de charge : ce produit offre une variété de méthodes de charge, y compris une prise, un chargeur de voiture, un chargeur solaire et un port PD. Avec l'adaptateur secteur inclus, il peut être complètement chargé en environ 4 heures en peu de temps. Une alimentation portable indispensable en cas d'urgence.

 

Support LCD & LED & Smartphone : l'avant de l'appareil utilise un écran LCD, ce qui vous permet de vérifier facilement la batterie restante, la puissance de sortie, l'état de charge et les avertissements de sécurité. Livré avec une lumière LED pour la protection nocturne (SOS, clignotant et allumé). Utile pour l'éclairage d'urgence pendant les tremblements de terre, les pannes de courant, les voyages de nuit, les activités de plein air, etc. Livré avec un support de 8,7 pouces (22 cm), hauteur 4,7 pouces (12 cm), largeur 0,4 pouces (1 cm), et est pratique pour placer des appareils tels que des smartphones et des tablettes.

 

⚡L'alimentation portable CHOETECH a passé les normes de sécurité internationales, y compris PSE, ROHS, UN38.3, certification MSDS.

Voir le produit

BUY 3 GET 20% OFF CODE: B3 | Free Shipping | Due to COVID-19 SHIPPING TIMES MAY VARY. SHOP NOW

Shopping Cart

0

Your shopping bag is empty

Go to the shop

BS001 CHOETECH Portable Power Supply, Large Capacity, 58,000 mAh / 215 Wh, 6-Port Portable Power Station Ultra Fast Charging Compatible,For Sleeping in Car, Camping, Fishing, Outdoor, Emergency Supply, For Laptops, Etc.

$199.99

(58,000 mAh capacity/AC 150 W output) Equipped with an AC outlet that supports charging electrical devices with less than 150 W power consumption, such as iPad Pro, Macbook Pro, drone, mini refrigerator, small fans, Nintendo Switch, GoPro, camera batteries, etc. With a super large capacity of 58,000 mAh, you can power the fan for 11 hours even when it is running out of power such as camping or power outages, and 15 hours. It is also recommended to keep it on hand as a disaster preparedness tool.

 

Power Delivery Charging Compatible & Safe Protection Function: PD 3.0 USB C port with 18W output allows you to charge your smartphone at full speed. Charge 2.5 times faster than the original 5V/2A charger. The battery has a built-in multi-protection chip to protect the device and your precious device from overcharging, over-discharge, overheating, short circuit, etc.

4 Charging Methods: This product offers a variety of charging methods, including an outlet, car charger, solar charger, and PD port. With the included AC adapter, it can be fully charged in about 4 hours in short time. A portable power supply that is indispensable in the event of an emergency.

 

LCD & LED & Smartphone Stand: The front of the unit uses an LCD display, so you can easily check the remaining battery, output power, charging status, and safety warnings. Comes with an LED light for night protection (SOS, flashing, and steady on). Useful for emergency lighting during earthquakes, power outages, night travel, outdoor activities, etc. Comes with a stand that is 8.7 inches (22 cm), height 4.7 inches (12 cm), width 0.4 inches (1 cm), and is convenient to place devices such as smartphones and tablets.

 

⚡CHOETECH portable power supply has passed the international safety standards including PSE, ROHS, UN38.3, MSDS certification.

(58,000 mAh capacity/AC 150 W output) Equipped with an AC outlet that supports charging electrical devices with less than 150 W power consumption, such as iPad Pro, Macbook Pro, drone, mini refrigerator, small fans, Nintendo Switch, GoPro, camera batteries, etc. With a super large capacity of 58,000 mAh, you can power the fan for 11 hours even when it is running out of power such as camping or power outages, and 15 hours. It is also recommended to keep it on hand as a disaster preparedness tool.

 

Power Delivery Charging Compatible & Safe Protection Function: PD 3.0 USB C port with 18W output allows you to charge your smartphone at full speed. Charge 2.5 times faster than the original 5V/2A charger. The battery has a built-in multi-protection chip to protect the device and your precious device from overcharging, over-discharge, overheating, short circuit, etc.

4 Charging Methods: This product offers a variety of charging methods, including an outlet, car charger, solar charger, and PD port. With the included AC adapter, it can be fully charged in about 4 hours in short time. A portable power supply that is indispensable in the event of an emergency.

 

LCD & LED & Smartphone Stand: The front of the unit uses an LCD display, so you can easily check the remaining battery, output power, charging status, and safety warnings. Comes with an LED light for night protection (SOS, flashing, and steady on). Useful for emergency lighting during earthquakes, power outages, night travel, outdoor activities, etc. Comes with a stand that is 8.7 inches (22 cm), height 4.7 inches (12 cm), width 0.4 inches (1 cm), and is convenient to place devices such as smartphones and tablets.

 

⚡CHOETECH portable power supply has passed the international safety standards including PSE, ROHS, UN38.3, MSDS certification.