🎉Automatischer Rabatt, keine Codeeingabe erforderlich Sparen Sie bis zu 25 % 🎉 JETZT EINKAUFEN

Einkaufswagen

0

Deine Einkaufstasche ist leer

Gehe zum Laden

Qi Wireless Charging Pad 10W Fast Wireless Charger Intelligenter Blitzsensor

$11.99

🎉!!SHOP NOW!!🎉

  • 🎉BUY 2 GET 15% OFF !USE CODE:B2🎉
  • 🎉FREE SHIPPING ALL ORDERS🎉

sold in last Hour

Nicht vorrättig

Schnelles kabelloses Ladepad

Beginnt in dem Moment, in dem Sie ein Qi-fähiges Gerät oder ein Gerät mit einer Qi-kompatiblen Abdeckung ablegen. Greifen und aufladen, keine Kabel oder USB-Schnittstelle erforderlich. Gängige kompatible Geräte (unterstützen nur die Standard-Ladegeschwindigkeit): iPhone 8/ iPhone 8 Plus/ iPhone X/Galaxy Note 8/Note 5/S6/S6 Edge/S6 Edge Plus/S8/S8 Plus/Nokia 9/Nexus 4/Nexus 5/Nexus 6. (NICHT für Apple Watch)

Schlaffreundlich


Mit dem eingebauten intelligenten Blitzsensor kann er das Licht des drahtlosen Qi-Ladepads automatisch dimmen, je nach Dunkelheit Ihres Zimmers. Keine Sorge über Ablenkungen durch die Anzeige.


Sicherheitsladung


Integrierter Smart-Chip im Inneren, der das kabellose Qi-Ladepad vor Überhitzung, Überspannung und Kurzschluss schützt. Sorgen Sie für ultimative Sicherheit Ihrer Telefone.


Ultrakompaktes Qi-zertifiziertes kabelloses Ladegerät


Kaffeetassen-Untersetzergröße (3,3 × 3,3 × 0,7 Zoll), 2,25 Unzen, mit attraktiver Farbe, bietet ein modernes, hochwertiges Erscheinungsbild und macht dieses schnelle kabellose Ladepad einfach und modisch. Passt perfekt zu Ihrem Telefon und lässt sich bequem auf Reisen mitnehmen.

 

Keine Kabel, kein Aufwand


Dank der hochmodernen induktiven Qi-Technologie ist das Aufladen Ihres QI-fähigen Geräts so einfach wie das Auflegen auf das kabellose Ladepad.


Sicher und zuverlässig in der Anwendung


Integrierter Smart-Chip im Inneren, der das kabellose Ladepad vor Überhitzung, Überspannung und Kurzschluss schützt. Unser kabelloses Qi-Ladepad ist FCC-, CE- und ROHS-zertifiziert


Intelligenter Blitzsensor


Mit dem eingebauten Smart Lightning Sensor könnte die Anzeige des drahtlosen Qi-Ladepads die Anzeige je nach Dunkelheit im Raum automatisch dimmen. ohne Ablenkung durch den Indikator.


Kompakte Größe und rutschfester Gummigriff


Das Qi-zertifizierte kabellose Ladegerät hat eine kompakte Größe und einen Gummigriff an der Ober- und Unterseite, der verhindert, dass Handysmit einem Glasgehäuse wie dem Galaxy S6 herunterrutschen.


Beliebte kompatible Modelle (unterstützen nur Standardladegeschwindigkeit)

  • iPhone 8/8 Plus, iPhone X
  • Galaxy Note 8/Note 5/S6/S6 Edge/S6 Edge Plus/S8/S8 Plus
  • Nexus 4/Nexus 5/Nexus 6
  • LG D1L, LG LTE2, LG G2 (Verizon)
  • Nokia 9/Nokia Lumia 920/1020/928/Lumia 950xl und Lumia 950
  • HTC 8X (nicht UK-Version) / HTC Droid DNA / Rzound


Hinweis:

  • Dieses kabellose Ladegerät unterstützt NUR das Standardladen, nicht das Schnellladen
  • Das Paket enthält KEINEN drahtlosen Ladeempfänger und kein Netzteil
  • Um eine hohe Ladeeffizienz zu gewährleisten, verwenden Sie bitte den 1500-mA-Adapter als Stromquelle und entfernen Sie die Schutzhülle während des Ladevorgangs
  • Bitte verwenden Sie das im Lieferumfang enthaltene USB-Ladekabel oder das Originalkabel zum Aufladen
  • Das kabellose Ladegerät ist mit LG G6 nicht kompatibel
  • Es ist nicht mit der Apple Watch kompatibel.
Kundengeschichten:

Chris, aus den USA
„Ich habe das iPhone XS Max gekauft und wollte ein kabelloses 7,5-W-Ladegerät, das für meinen Nachttisch zu teuer war. Das Choetech passte auf die Rechnung. Es war einfach einzurichten und zu verwenden – schließen Sie es einfach an den Wandadapter (nicht im Lieferumfang enthalten) an und legen Sie das iPhone auf das Ladepad. Funktioniert durch meine iPhone-Silikonhülle und ich mag das grüne Licht, das anzeigt, dass es aufgeladen wird. Ich benutze Choetech seit über zwei Monaten ohne Probleme. Schnelles und einfaches Aufladen ohne lästiges Einstecken.“

O.Negron, aus den USA
„I' Ich werde ehrlich sein und sagen, dass ich noch nie von Choetech gehört hatte, bevor ich anfing, ein neues kabelloses Ladepad zu kaufen, aber dieses hier sticht definitiv hervor! Ich LIEBE die Tatsache, dass sich die Kontrollleuchte schnell ausschaltet, nachdem ich mein iPhone auf das Pad gelegt habe. Es eignet sich perfekt zum Aufladen über Nacht. Ich kann nicht sagen, wie „schnell“ das Ladepad ist, da mein Ladevorgang hauptsächlich über Nacht im Schlaf erfolgt, aber ich kann sagen, dass dieses im Vergleich zu meinem alten Samsung-Ladepad in den wenigen Fällen, die ich habe, schneller aufgeladen wird musste tagsüber laden. Ich habe dieses Pad so sehr genossen, dass ich es sogar meinen Eltern empfohlen habe und sie hatten keine einzige Beschwerde, seit sie ihre bekommen haben, was bedeutet, dass ich dieses Ladepad definitiv jedem empfehlen würde, der nach einem großartigen neuen Produkt sucht. Sie werden nicht enttäuscht sein!“


Gary, aus Australien
„Ladet fast so schnell wie das Kabel. Schön, nachts nicht mit einem Kabel kämpfen zu müssen, um auf die Uhrzeit zu schauen. Schön, dass ich aufladen kann, ohne den Stromanschluss zu reinigen, weil Taschenflusen wieder in den Anschluss geraten sind.
An der Seite befinden sich einige grüne Lichter, die aufleuchten, wenn Sie ein Gerät auf das kabellose Qi-Ladegerät stellen Pad, aber sie sind auch nachts nicht sehr hell und schalten schnell ab. Die Lichter blinken auch, wenn ein nicht kompatibles Gerät auf das Pad gelegt wird.“


Kenny aus Großbritannien
„Das funktioniert genau wie beschrieben und macht das Aufladen zum Kinderspiel. Ich lege einfach das Qi-zertifizierte Ladepad auf und sehe zu, wie es läuft. So viel einfacher, als ein Steckerende in den Ladeanschluss stecken zu müssen. Bei meinem alten Iphone 6 hatte ich ein Problem, dass ich nach dem Aufladen meines Telefons über so viele Jahre mit dem Stecker am Stecker herumfummeln musste, nur um es richtig aufzuladen. Viele Male, wenn ich dachte, es würde aufgeladen, war es nicht. Dadurch wird dieses Problem wunderbar beseitigt.“

.

BUY 3 GET 20% OFF CODE: B3 | Free Shipping | Due to COVID-19 SHIPPING TIMES MAY VARY. SHOP NOW

Shopping Cart

0

Your shopping bag is empty

Go to the shop

Qi Wireless Charging Pad 10W Fast Wireless Charger Smart Lightning Sensor

$11.99
Choetech Qi standard wireless charger is compatible with all Qi-certified phones, ensuring a safe charge for all your devices. Sleek, thin, and convenient to carry because our Qi wireless charging pad has almost no palm size and thickness. We recommend it for a carry-on item when traveling or business trip.
Model: T517
Qi Certified Wireless Charger: Fast wireless charging pad is Qi-certified and is licensed to use the Qi logo. It has passed the tests defined by Wireless Power Consortium (WPC) and works perfectly when used with other products that are Qi enabled.
AirPods Compatible: Choetech fast wireless charging pad is compatible with AirPods (with wireless charging case) and AirPods Pro. The size of the AirPods fits perfectly into the charging area of the wireless charging pad, perfect wireless charging companion for AirPods, easier to find the "Sweet Spot".
Case-friendly: Work with Rubber/plastic/TPU cases up to 4mm thickness. Cases made of metal, attachments such as pop socket, metal ring, magnets, cards, grips will interfere with charging.
What You Get: Choetech Qi wireless charging pad*1, User Manual*1

Color

Fast Wireless Charging Pad

Starts the moment you place down Qi-enabled device or device equipped with a Qi-compatible cover. Grop and charge, no cables or USB interface required. Popular compatible devices (onLY support standard charging speed): iPhone 8/ iPhone 8 Plus/ iPhone X /Galaxy Note 8/Note 5/S6/S6 Edge/S6 Edge Plus/S8/S8 Plus/Nokia 9/Nexus 4/Nexus 5/Nexus 6. (NOT for Apple Watch)

Sleep-Friendly


With the Smart Lightning Sensor built in, it could automatically dim off the light of qi wireless charging pad according to the darkness of your room. No worry about any distraction caused by indicator.


Safety Charging


Integrated smart chip inside it that resist the qi wireless charging pad from overheating, overvoltage and short circuit. Ensure ultimate safety of your phones.


Ultra Compact Qi Certified Wireless Charger


Coffee cup coaster size (3.3 × 3.3 × 0.7in), 2.25oz, with attractive color, delivers a modern, premium appearance, making this fast wireless charging pad simple and fashion. Matching your phone perfectly and easy to carry for travel.

 

No Wires, No Fuss


Thanks to cutting-edge Qi inductive technology, charging your QI enabled device is as simple as setting it on the wireless charging pad.


Safe and Reliable to Use


Integrated smart chip inside it that resist the wireless charger pad from overheating, overvoltage and short circuit. Our Qi wireless charging pad are FCC, CE and ROHS certified


Smart Lightning Sensor


with the Smart Lightning Sensor built-in, the indicator of Qi wireless charging pad could automatically dim off the indicator according to the darkness in the room. without any distraction caused by the indicator.


Compact Size and Anti Slip Rubber Grip


The Qi certified wireless charger is compact in size and has rubber grip on its top and bottom that does not allow cell phones made up of glass body like Galaxy S6 to get skid off.


Popular Compatible Models(Only support standard charging speed)

  • iPhone 8/8 Plus, iPhone X
  • Galaxy Note 8/Note 5/S6/S6 Edge/S6 Edge Plus/S8/S8 Plus
  • Nexus 4/Nexus 5/Nexus 6
  • LG D1L, LG LTE2, LG G2 (Verizon)
  • Nokia 9/Nokia Lumia 920/1020/928/Lumia 950xl and Lumia 950
  • HTC 8X (not UK version) / HTC Droid DNA / Rzound


Note:

  • This wireless charger onLY support standard charge, not support fast charge.
  • The package does NOT include wireless charging receiver and power adapter
  • To keep high charging efficiency, please use 1500mA above adapter as power source,and remove the protective case during charging
  • Please use the USB charging cable included in the package or original cable for charging
  • The wireless charger is incompatible with LG G6
  • It is incompatible with Apple Watch.
Customer Stories:

Chris, from US
“I purchased the iPhone XS Max and wanted a 7.5w wireless charger that was it too expensive for my nightstand. The Choetech fit the bill. It was easy to setup and use - just plug it into the wall adaptor (not included) and place the iPhone on the charging pad. Works through my iPhone silicone case and I like the green light which shows it’s charging. I’ve been using the Choetech for over two months without an issue. Charges fast and easy without the hassle of plugging in each time.”

O.Negron, from US
“I’ll be honest and say that I’d never heard of Choetech before I started shopping for a new wireless charging pad but this one definitely stands out! I LOVE the fact that the indicator light turns off quickly after putting my iPhone on the pad. It makes it perfect for charging overnight. I can’t speak to how “fast” the charging pad is since my charging is primarily done overnight while sleeping but I can say that compared to my old Samsung charging pad, this one does appear to charge faster in the few times that I have had to charge during the day. I have enjoyed this pad so much that I even recommended it to my parents and they haven’t had a single complaint since receiving theirs which means I would definitely recommend this charging pad to anyone looking for a great new product. You won’t be disappointed!”


Gary, from Australia
“Charges almost as fast as the cable. Nice to not have to fight with a cord at night to look at the time. Nice that I can charge without cleaning the power port out because pocket lint got in the connector again.
There are some green lights on the side that light up when you put a device on the qi wireless charging pad, but they aren't terribly bright, even at night, and they shut off quickly. Lights also blink if a non-compatible device is placed on the pad.”


Kenny, from UK
“This works exactly as described and makes charging a breeze. I just put on the qi certified charger pad and watch it go. So much easier than having to insert a plug end into the charging port. On my old Iphone 6 I was running into a problem in that after charging my phone using the plug in way for so many years, I had to fiddle with the plug just to get it to charge properly. Many times when I thought it was charging, it wasn't. This eliminates that problem beautifully.”