🎉Auto Discount No Need To Enter Code Save Up To 25% 🎉 SHOP NOW

Shopping Cart

0

Your shopping bag is empty

Go to the shop

Hub Adaptateur USB-C Multiport 6 en 1 pour Macbook Pro / Air

$59.99

🎉!!SHOP NOW!!🎉

  • 🎉BUY 2 GET 15% OFF !USE CODE:B2🎉
  • 🎉FREE SHIPPING ALL ORDERS🎉

sold in last Hour



Adaptateur de concentrateur USB-C multiport 6 en 1

Le concentrateur USB-C CHOETECH étend votre Mac compatible USB C (compatible Thunderbolt 3) avec HDMI, 2 ports USB 3.0, un emplacement pour carte SD, un port Ethernet RJ45 1000 Mbps et 1 port de charge de type C Power Delivery

Hub USB C Compatibilité étendue pour MacBook 

Compatible avec MacBook Pro 2018/2017/2016, iPad Pro/MacBook Air 2018, Surface Book 2, iMac 2017, MacBook 2016/2015, Dell XPS 15/XPS 13, HP Spectre X360, Chromebook Pixel, Chromebook, Pixelbook, HP Envy 13 , Samsung Galaxy S8 / S9 / Note 9/ 8, HTC U11 et autres appareils de type c

Résolution UHD 4K à 30 Hz

Mettez en miroir ou étendez votre écran avec une sortie HDMI et diffusez directement la vidéo sur un écran, un moniteur ou un projecteur HDTV. Prend en charge UHD 4K @ 30hz, Full HD 1080P @ 60Hz ou vidéo 3D. Ne vous inquiétez jamais du flou, de la distorsion et du retard.

Connectivité Ethernet 1000 Gigabits

Le port RJ-45 offre un accès réseau stable et plus rapide et une transmission de signal numérique. Des taux de transfert de données jusqu'à 1 000 Mbps garantissent une connexion Internet fiable, idéale pour jouer à des jeux, diffuser des films ou surfer sur le Web

Chargement 60 W et ports USB 3.0

Le port USB Type-C prend en charge jusqu'à 60 W de puissance pour charger un ordinateur portable, tension auto-adaptative entre 14,5 V/20 V. Les ports USB 3.0 vous permettent de connecter deux périphériques USB 3.0 à votre ordinateur tels qu'un lecteur flash, un disque dur, un clavier, une souris, une imprimante, des clés USB. Emplacement SD intégré pour insérer votre carte mémoire afin de télécharger des données

Concentrateur USB à six ports
Le petit concentrateur est pratique à transporter lorsque vous voyagez. Les ports USB vous permettent d'ajouter deux périphériques USB 3.0 à votre ordinateur via les ports USB 3.0. Il dispose d'un port HDMI avec prise en charge 4K, 60WType-C avec alimentation, d'un lecteur de carte SD, d'un connecteur Ethernet 1000 RJ45 Gigabit.

Plug and Play
Aucune installation de logiciel ou de pilote requise, il suffit de le connecter, plug and play, facile à utiliser.

Aucune limite pour la vision
Dispose d'un affichage miroir et d'un affichage étendu (extension vidéo) qui permet à votre famille de regarder la vidéo et vous permet également de travailler sans interruption.

Design compact et durable
Design compact et haut de gamme avec boîtier en aluminium, parfaitement adapté à votre style de vie et facile à emporter pour les affaires ou les voyages.

Ce que vous obtenez
1x adaptateur multiport USB-C CHOETECH
1x manuel d'utilisation
Garantie de 24 mois pour les problèmes liés à la qualité
Support technique à vie et Service client amical

Avis chaleureux
1. Il est uniquement compatible avec les ordinateurs portables à port USB-C (compatible Thunderbolt 3) avec mode DP alt.
2. Le concentrateur ne prend en charge qu'un disque dur externe de 2,5 pouces et une capacité inférieure à 1 To en raison des besoins en alimentation.
3. Lorsque l'affichage HDMI, le port de charge PD/lecteur de carte SD/USB 3.0 ports/port Ethernet peuvent également être utilisés simultanément. Si vous déconnectez la charge PD pendant que le système fonctionne, l'ordinateur testera à nouveau les appareils connectés. (Le disque U/disque dur sera éteint, mais le message contextuel apparaîtra automatiquement en quelques secondes).
4. Les résolutions et les taux de rafraîchissement pris en charge dépendent entièrement des périphériques hôtes USB-C et des spécifications de l'écran connecté.
5. La résolution 4K nécessite une source équipée de 4K, un câble HDMI et un écran de sortie.
6. Certains moniteurs peuvent s'allumer et s'éteindre fréquemment lorsqu'ils sont connectés avec un long câble HDMI, nous vous recommandons fortement d'utiliser un câble HDMI à moins de 5,9 pieds pour connecter votre écran pour une sortie stable

 

Témoignages clients :

Jonathan.F, des États-Unis
Ce concentrateur USB C est d'excellente qualité à un prix avantageux. Vaut vraiment mon argent. Il est léger et de petite taille, il est donc facile à transporter. Avec ce concentrateur, je peux connecter ma souris et mon clavier à mon Macbook pro sans avoir à en acheter des coûteux dans l'Apple Store. Il prend même en charge HDMI, ce qui m'aide à connecter mon macbook pro à mon écran et à mon projecteur ! J'aimerais pouvoir l'obtenir plus tôt. Ce hub est un design plutôt cool! Je le recommande vivement aux personnes qui ont besoin d'un hub comme celui-ci et qui ne veulent pas dépenser beaucoup d'argent.


Layatta, du Royaume-Uni
J'adore vraiment ce hub ! C'est très facile à utiliser! Je branche simplement mon cordon HDMI, puis branche le câble de type C dans mon Macbook Air et je suis connecté ! Je peux voir tout ce qui se trouve sur mon iPad à la télévision maintenant. Si vous recherchez un hub avec plusieurs options différentes, c'est votre appareil tout-en-un !


Fred, des États-Unis
Je cherchais un adaptateur pendant un certain temps. Cet adaptateur hub USBC est exactement ce que je cherchais.
La meilleure partie, à part la fonctionnalité, est l'esthétique. Ce Hub correspond à mon MacBook Pro Space Gray. Il me fournit également un port USBC, deux ports USB et un port HDMI. Excellent ajout à mon sac à dos ! Ça vaut le prix !


Tom, du Royaume-Uni
Ce petit gars est définitivement ce dont j'avais besoin pour mon MacBook pro. L'USB-C est la voie de l'avenir, mais cela m'a toujours ennuyé avec les autres fabricants et la façon dont ils ont produit des adaptateurs qui n'avaient qu'un seul but. Je n'ai pas besoin de transporter trois ou quatre types d'adaptateurs différents dans mon sac d'ordinateur portable qui prend de la place. Cet adaptateur résout tous ces problèmes et me permet de ne transporter qu'un seul petit adaptateur qui me permet de brancher tout et n'importe quoi à mon MacBook. J'aime même la façon dont il est alimenté, de cette façon lorsque je m'assieds à mon bureau, je n'ai même pas besoin de brancher l'alimentation avec l'adaptateur, tout cela passe par un port USB-C.

Jacob Meyer, des États-Unis
Je l'ai eu parce que je voulais configurer une souris, un clavier et un deuxième écran pour mon MacBook Air. J'aime la façon dont il se connecte avec un cordon suffisamment long pour écarter la boîte mais suffisamment court pour ne pas se salir sur mon bureau. J'aime aussi le fait qu'il y ait beaucoup de ports pour tout ce que je veux connecter. Le cordon de charge de mon ordinateur portable, ma souris, mon clavier et mon deuxième moniteur sont actuellement branchés sur le port HDMI. J'ai transformé mon MacBook Air en un ordinateur doté de plus de ports ! Très heureux d'avoir eu celui-ci !

 

.

BUY 2 GET FREE T517 Pro | BUY 3 GET 20% OFF CODE: B3 | Free Shipping SHOP NOW

Shopping Cart

0

Your shopping bag is empty

Go to the shop

6 In 1 Multiport USB-C Adapter Hub for Macbook Pro / Air

$49.99
Chotech macbook pro usb c hub extends your devices’ USB-C port to include 1 4K HDMI output port, 1 100W PD Charging port, 1 1Gbps RJ45 Ethernet port, 1 SD card reader, and 2 USB 3.0 ports, allows you to keep a sleek workspace.
Model: HUB-M05
All in one Macbook USB C Hub: The intelligent USB C Adapter has perfectly combined all the functions you need. And it is light than a feather with portable size, always be ready.
Super Fast-Through Charging: Support PD charging at max 100W. This multiport macbook air usb c hub provides one Type-C pass through Female port by which you could securely charge while connecting multiple peripherals for data transferring and worry-free power storage.
Fast Transmission USB C Hub Adapter: The macbook pro usb c hub with two 3. 0 USB ports support transmission speed rates of up to 5 Gaps, connect to your smartphone, tablet and hard drive for effortless data transfer.
What You Get: Choetech Macbook USB C Hub Adapter*1, User Manual*1



6 In 1 Multiport USB-C Hub Adapter

CHOETECH USB-C hub expands your USB C (Thunderbolt 3 compatible) enabled Mac with HDMI, 2xUSB 3.0 port, SD card slot, 1000 Mbps RJ45 Ethernet port and 1 Type-C Power Delivery charging port

Broad Compatibility MacBook USB C Hub 

Compatible with 2018 / 2017 / 2016 MacBook Pro, 2018 iPad Pro/ MacBook Air, Surface Book 2, 2017 iMac, 2016/2015 MacBook, Dell XPS 15 / XPS 13, HP Spectre X360, Chromebook Pixel,Chromebook, Pixelbook, HP Envy 13 , Samsung Galaxy S8 / S9 / Note 9/ 8, HTC U11 and more type c devices

4K@30Hz UHD Resolution

Mirror or extend your screen with HDMI output and directly stream video to an HDTV display, monitor or projector. Supports UHD 4K@30hz, Full HD 1080P@60Hz or 3D video. Never worry about blur, distortion, and delay.

1000 Gigabit Ethernet connectivity

RJ-45 port delivers stable and faster network access and digital signal transmission. Data transfer rates up to 1000 Mbps ensure a reliable internet connection that's ideal for playing games, streaming movies or surfing the Web

60W Charging and USB 3.0 ports

The USB Type-C port support up to 60w of power for charging a laptop,auto-adaptive voltage between 14.5V/20V. USB 3.0 ports allow you to connect two USB 3.0 devices to your computer such as flash drive, hard drive, keyboard, mouse, printer, USB sticks. Built-in SD slot for inserting your memory card to upload data

Six-port USB Hub
The small hub is convenient to carry when you travel. USB ports let you add two USB 3.0 devices to your computer via USB 3.0ports. It features an HDMI port with 4K support, 60WType-C with power delivery, an SD card reader, 1000 RJ45 Gigabit Ethernet connector.

Plug and Play
No software or driver installation required, just connect it, plug and play, easy to use.

No Limit for Vision
Features mirror display and extend (video expansion) display which enables your families to watch the video, and also allows you to work without interruption.

Compact and Durable Design
Compact and premium design with aluminum housing, perfectly to meet your lifestyle and easy to take out for business or trips.

What You Get
1x CHOETECH USB-C Multiport Adapter
1x User Manual
24-Month warranty for quality-related issues
Lifetime technical support & Friendly Customer Service

Warm Notice
1. It is only compatible with USB-C port (Thunderbolt 3 compatible) laptop with DP alt mode.
2. The hub only supports a 2.5'' external hard drive and capacity less than 1TB due to the power requirement.
3. When the HDMI display, the PD charging port/SD card reader/USB 3.0 ports/Ethernet port can also be used simultaneously. If disconnect PD charging while system working, the computer will re-test the devices connected. (U Disk/hard drive will be out, but will automatically appear the pop-up message within a few seconds).
4. Supported resolutions and refresh rates are entirely dependent on the USB-C host devices and connected display specifications.
5. 4K Resolution requires a 4K equipped source, HDMI cable, and output display.
6. Some monitors may repeat turn on and off frequently as connected with a long HDMI cable, we highly recommend using an HDMI cable within 5.9ft to connect your display for stable output

 

Customer Stories:

Jonathan.F, from US
This USB C Hub comes with a great quality for a great price. Definitely worth my money. It is light weighted and small size, so it is easy for traveling. With this hub, I can connect my mouse and keyboard with my Macbook pro without having to buy expensive ones from Apple store. It even supports HDMI, which helps me connect my macbook pro with my screen and projector! I wish I can get this earlier. This hub is a pretty cool design! I would highly recommend this to people who need a hub like this and don't want to spend a lot of money.


Layatta, from UK
I really love this hub! It’s very easy to use! I just plug my HDMI cord in and then plug the C-type cable in into my Macbook Air and I’m connected! I can see whatever is on my iPad on the tv now. If you are looking for a hub with several different options, this is your all in one device to have!


Fred, from US
I have been looking for an adapter for a while. This USBC Hub Adapter is just what I was looking for.
The best part, aside from the functionality, is the aesthetics. This Hub matches my Space Grey MacBook Pro. It also provides me a USBC port, two USB ports and an HDMI port. Great addition to my backpack! Worth the price!


Tom, from UK
This little guy is definitely what I needed for my MacBook pro. USB-C is the way of the future, but it's always annoyed me with other manufacturers and how they've produced adapters that only had one purpose. I don't need to carry three or four different types of adapters in my laptop bag taking up space. This adapter solves all those issues and allows me to just carry one small adapter that allows me to hook up anything and everything to my MacBook. I even like how it has power delivery, that way when I sit down at my desk I don't even need to plug in power along with the adapter, all of it feeds through one USB-C port.

Jacob Meyer, from US
I got this because I wanted to set up a mouse and keyboard and second monitor for my MacBook Air. I like how it connects having a cord that is long enough to get the box out of the way but short enough to not get messy on my desk. I also like that there are plenty of ports in this for anything that I want to connect. Currently plugged in are my laptop charge cord, mouse, keyboard, and second monitor to the HDMI port. Turned my MacBook Air into a computer that has more ports! Very happy I got this one!