🎉Auto Discount No Need To Enter Code Save Up To 25% 🎉 SHOP NOW

Shopping Cart

0

Your shopping bag is empty

Go to the shop

Support de charge sans fil à charge rapide 10W chargeur sans fil certifié Qi 2-Pack

$59.99 $44.99

🎉!!SHOP NOW!!🎉

  • 🎉BUY 2 GET 15% OFF !USE CODE:B2🎉
  • 🎉FREE SHIPPING ALL ORDERS🎉

sold in last Hour

Couleur

Fast Wireless Charging Bundle

 

Support de charge rapide sans fil

Le chargeur sans fil debout certifié Qi fournit une charge sans fil QI rapide jusqu'à 7,5 W pour iPhone 12/12 Pro/SE 2020/11/11 Pro/11 Pro Max/Xs Max/XR/XS/X/8/8 Plus ( Remarque : adaptateur 3.0 nécessaire pour une charge rapide) ; 10 W pour Samsung Galaxy Note 10, Note 10 Plus, S20 Plus, S20, S10, S10 Plus, S10E, S9, S9 Plus, S8, S8 Plus, Note 9, Note 8 et charge sans fil standard pour tous les téléphones compatibles Qi. et plus encore.

Deux packs plus pratiques

Livré avec deux supports de charge sans fil à charge rapide dans l'emballage. Les deux peuvent charger votre téléphone verticalement et horizontalement. Un pour vous et un pour votre famille, ou utilisez-en un à la maison et un au bureau. Si vous avez deux téléphones portables ou plus ou s'il peut également fonctionner avec le téléphone portable de votre femme/mari. Excellente combinaison pour une famille ou une avec deux téléphones portables. (2 câbles micro USB inclus)

Zone de recharge idéale

Les 2 bobines intégrées vous offrent une zone de charge beaucoup plus large que le socle de charge sans fil rond général et vous permettent de trouver plus facilement le Sweet Spot. Fournit une charge rapide de 10 % par rapport aux autres chargeurs Qi standard. Le support de charge rapide sans fil peut charger votre téléphone dans n'importe quelle orientation, verticalement ou horizontalement avec un angle parfait pour vos yeux, vous pouvez regarder des films, écouter de la musique, passer des appels ou envoyer des messages sans interruption pendant tout le processus de charge.

Certifié sûr et compatible avec les étuis

En utilisant des composants hautement efficaces et un chipset avancé, chargeant intelligemment, certifié Qi, puce intelligente intégrée à l'intérieur qui résiste au support de charge sans fil contre la surchauffe, la surtension et les courts-circuits, et plus encore, vous et votre téléphone êtes entièrement protégé. Ce support de charge rapide sans fil est compatible avec la plupart des boîtiers jusqu'à 5 mm (0 2 pouces) d'épaisseur Remarque Veuillez retirer les pièces jointes magnétiques ou métalliques qui interfèrent avec la charge sans fil

Adapté au sommeil et forfait

L'indicateur LED doux de ce support de charge sans fil à charge rapide vous permet de connaître l'état dès que votre téléphone est placé sur le support et aucun bruit ne dérange les dormeurs légers. Lot de 2 supports de charge rapide sans fil (sans adaptateur) Câble micro USB 2 pièces

 

Support de charge sans fil à charge rapide - 3 modes de charge

 

Mode de charge rapide 10 W :

Samsung Galaxy S21/S21+/S21 Ultra/S20/S20 Plus/S20 Ultra/S10/S10 Plus/S10E/S9/S9 Plus/S8 /S8 Plus/S7/S7 Edge/S6 Edge+,Samsung Note 20/20 Ultra/10/10 Plus/9/8

7.Mode de charge rapide 5 W :

iPhone 12/12 Pro/12 Pro Max/SE 2020/11/11 Pro/11 Pro Max/XS Max /XR/XS/X/8/8 Plus

Mode de charge standard 5 W :

Pixel 3/3XL/Pixel 4/4XL

tous les autres téléphones et appareils compatibles Qi


Angle de charge en option

Le support de charge sans fil rapide peut charger à la fois en mode Portrait ou Paysage, regarder des films, écouter de la musique, passer des appels ou envoyer des messages sans interruption pendant tout le processus de charge. Éloignez le bureau du désordre des câbles et améliorez votre efficacité au travail.

Compatible avec les cas

Le support de charge sans fil à charge rapide Choetech fonctionnera avec les coques en caoutchouc/TPU jusqu'à 5 mm d'épaisseur. Les étuis en métal ou les attaches de prise pop, d'anneau en métal, d'aimants, de cartes, de poignées interféreront avec la charge.

Qi Sécurité Supérieure

Certifié Qi signifie que le support de charge rapide sans fil Choetech est compatible avec tous les téléphones compatibles Qi, offrant une charge sûre pour vous et vos appareils.

 

Le savez-vous ?

 

À quelle vitesse fonctionne le support de charge sans fil ?

Le chargement sans fil de votre téléphone ou de votre casque utilise une technologie appelée Qi (prononcez CHEE). La façon dont cela fonctionne est que votre appareil a un tampon de réception - essentiellement une petite boucle de fil - placé sous son capot arrière, et les chargeurs sans fil tels que le chargeur sans fil Choetech ont une boucle de fil similaire, appelée l'émetteur. Lorsque les deux pastilles sont alignées, un champ magnétique se forme et permet à l'énergie de passer entre elles—l'énergie sans fil ! Le pad récepteur de votre téléphone est le patron - c'est lui qui est en charge et indique au pad émetteur quand il peut s'allumer en toute sécurité et quelle puissance fournir.

.

BUY 3 GET 20% OFF CODE: B3 | Free Shipping | Due to COVID-19 SHIPPING TIMES MAY VARY. SHOP NOW

Shopping Cart

0

Your shopping bag is empty

Go to the shop

Fast Charge Wireless Charging Stand 10W Qi-Certified Wireless Charger 2-Pack

$30.99 $24.99
Comes with two fast wireless charging stands in the package. The fast standing wireless charger can charge your phone in any orientation, vertically or horizontally with a perfect angle for your eyes. 3 charging modes available for different phones. One for you and one for your family, or using one at home and one at the office.
Model: MIX00093
Model: MIX00099
Model: MIX00087
2 Coils Fast Charging: The fast wireless charging stand build-in dual SuperConductivity coils ensure landscape or portrait charging, let you use your phone more with power flowing.
Perfect Angle: An comfortable angle supports horizontally or vertically charging, and you can easily read notifications at a glance or watch videos hands-free.
Superior Safety Choetech fast charge wireless charging stand is compatible with all the Qi-enabled phones, providing a safe charge for you and your devices.
What You Get: Choetech Fast Wireless Charging Stand *2, Micro USB Cable*2, User Manual*1

Color

Fast Wireless Charging Bundle

 

Fast Wireless Charging Stand

Qi certified standing wireless charger provides fast QI wireless charging up to 7.5W for iPhone 12/12 Pro/SE 2020/11/11 Pro/11 Pro Max/Xs Max/XR/XS/X/8/8 Plus (Note: 3.0 adapter needed for fast charge); 10W for the Samsung Galaxy Note 10, Note 10 Plus, S20 Plus, S20, S10, S10 Plus, S10E, S9, S9 Plus, S8, S8 Plus, Note 9, Note 8, and standard wireless charge for All Qi-enabled phones and more.

Two Pack More Convenience

Comes with two fast charge wireless charging stands in the package.Both of them can charge your phone vertically and horizontally. One for you and one for your family, or using one at home and one at office. If you have two or more mobile phones or if it can also work with your wife/husband's mobile phone.Great combination for a family or one with two mobile phones.( 2 Micro USB cable included)

Sweet Spot Charging Area

Built-in 2 coils offer you much wider charging area than the general round wireless charging pad and to find the Sweet Spot more easier. Provides 10% quick charging than other standard qi charger. The fast wireless charging stand can charge your phone in any orientation, vertically or horizontally with perfect angle for your eyes, you can watch movies, listen to music, make calls or send message without interruption during the whole charging process.

Certified Safe & Case Friendly

Using highly efficient components and an advanced chipset, charging intelligently, Qi Certified, integrated smart chip inside it that resist the wireless charging stand from over-heating, over-voltage and short circuit, and more, you and your Phone are fully protected. This fast wireless charging stand is compatible with most cases up to 5mm (0 2inch) thick Note Please remove magnetic or metal attachments that interfere with wireless charging

Sleep-Friendly & Package

The soft LED indicator of this fast charge wireless charging stand allows you to know the status as soon as your phone is placed on the stand and no noise does not disturb light sleepers. 2 Pack fast wireless charging stand (No Adapter) 2 Pcs Micro USB Cable

 

Fast Charge Wireless Charging Stand-3 of Charging Modes

 

10W Fast Charging Mode:

Samsung Galaxy S21/S21+/S21 Ultra/S20/S20 Plus/S20 Ultra/S10/S10 Plus/S10E/S9/S9 Plus/S8/S8 Plus/S7/S7 Edge/S6 Edge+,Samsung Note 20/20 Ultra/10/10 Plus/9/8

7.5W Fast Charging Mode:

iPhone 12/12 Pro/12 Pro Max/SE 2020/11/11 Pro/11 Pro Max/XS Max /XR/XS/X/8/8 Plus

5W Standard Charging Mode:

Pixel 3/3XL/Pixel 4/4XL

all other Qi-enabled phones and devices


Optional Charging Angle

Fast wireless charging stand can charge both Portrait or Landscape, watch movies, listen to music, make calls, or sending messages without interruption during the whole charging process. Staying the desk away from the cable mess and improve your work efficiency.

Case Friendly

Choetech fast charge wireless charging stand will work with Rubber/TPU cases up to 5mm thickness. Cases made of metal, or attaches pop socket, metal ring, magnets, cards, grips will interfere with charging.

Qi Superior Safety

Qi-certified means that Choetech fast wireless charging stand is compatible with all the Qi-enabled phones, providing a safe charge for you and your devices.

 

Do You Know?

 

How Fast Wireless Charging Stand Works?

The wireless charging found in your phone or headset uses a technology called Qi (pronounced CHEE). The way it works is your device has a receiving pad—essentially a small loop of wire—placed beneath its back cover, and wireless chargers such as Choetech wireless charger have a similar loop of wire, called the transmitter. When the two pads are aligned, a magnetic field is formed and allows power to pass between them—wireless power! The receiving pad in your phone is the boss—it’s the one in charge and tells the transmitting pad when it’s safe to turn on and how much power to provide.