🎉Automatischer Rabatt, keine Codeeingabe erforderlich Sparen Sie bis zu 25 % 🎉 JETZT EINKAUFEN

Einkaufswagen

0

Deine Einkaufstasche ist leer

Gehe zum Laden

Drahtloser Schnellladeständer 10 W Qi-zertifiziertes drahtloses Ladegerät 2er-Pack

$59.99 $44.99

🎉!!SHOP NOW!!🎉

  • 🎉BUY 2 GET 15% OFF !USE CODE:B2🎉
  • 🎉FREE SHIPPING ALL ORDERS🎉

sold in last Hour

Nicht vorrättig

Fast Wireless Charging Bundle

 

Schneller kabelloser Ladeständer

Qi-zertifiziertes kabelloses Standladegerät bietet schnelles kabelloses QI-Laden mit bis zu 7,5 W für iPhone 12/12 Pro/SE 2020/11/11 Pro/11 Pro Max/Xs Max/XR/XS/X/8/8 Plus ( Hinweis: 3.0-Adapter für Schnellladung erforderlich); 10 W für das Samsung Galaxy Note 10, Note 10 Plus, S20 Plus, S20, S10, S10 Plus, S10E, S9, S9 Plus, S8, S8 Plus, Note 9, Note 8 und standardmäßiges kabelloses Laden für alle Qi-fähigen Telefone und mehr.

Zweierpack mehr Komfort

Im Lieferumfang sind zwei kabellose Schnellladestationen enthalten. Beide können Ihr Telefon vertikal und horizontal aufladen. Einen für Sie und einen für Ihre Familie oder einen für zu Hause und einen im Büro. Wenn Sie zwei oder mehr Mobiltelefone haben oder wenn es auch mit dem Mobiltelefon Ihrer Frau/Ihres Mannes funktioniert. Tolle Kombination für eine Familie oder eine mit zwei Mobiltelefonen. (2 Micro-USB-Kabel enthalten)

Sweet-Spot-Ladebereich

Eingebaute 2 Spulen bieten Ihnen einen viel breiteren Ladebereich als das allgemeine runde kabellose Ladepad und erleichtern das Auffinden des Sweet Spot. Bietet 10 % Schnellladung als andere Standard-Qi-Ladegeräte. Die schnelle kabellose Ladestation kann Ihr Telefon in jeder Ausrichtung aufladen, vertikal oder horizontal mit perfektem Blickwinkel, Sie können während des gesamten Ladevorgangs ohne Unterbrechung Filme ansehen, Musik hören, Anrufe tätigen oder Nachrichten senden.

Zertifizierter Safe & Case Friendly

Mit hocheffizienten Komponenten und einem fortschrittlichen Chipsatz, intelligentem Laden, Qi-zertifiziertem, integriertem Smart-Chip, der den kabellosen Ladeständer vor Überhitzung, Überspannung und Kurzschluss und mehr schützt, sind Sie und Ihr Telefon voll und ganz geschützt. Dieser kabellose Schnellladeständer ist mit den meisten Hüllen mit einer Dicke von bis zu 5 mm (0,2 Zoll) kompatibel. Hinweis Bitte entfernen Sie magnetische oder metallische Befestigungen, die das kabellose Laden beeinträchtigen

Schlaffreundlich & Paket

Die weiche LED-Anzeige dieses kabellosen Schnellladeständers ermöglicht es Ihnen, den Status zu erkennen, sobald Ihr Telefon auf den Ständer gestellt wird, und kein Geräusch stört leichte Schläfer. 2er-Pack kabelloser Schnellladeständer (kein Adapter) 2 Micro-USB-Kabel

 

Fast Charge Wireless Charging Stand-3 der Lademodi

 

10-W-Schnelllademodus:

Samsung Galaxy S21/S21+/S21 Ultra/S20/S20 Plus/S20 Ultra/S10/S10 Plus/S10E/S9/S9 Plus/S8 /S8 Plus/S7/S7 Edge/S6 Edge+,Samsung Note 20/20 Ultra/10/10 Plus/9/8

7.5-W-Schnelllademodus:

iPhone 12/12 Pro/12 Pro Max/SE 2020/11/11 Pro/11 Pro Max/XS Max/XR/XS/X/8/8 Plus

5-W-Standardlademodus:

Pixel 3/3XL/Pixel 4/4XL

alle anderen Qi-fähigen Telefone und Geräte


Optionaler Ladewinkel

Der schnelle kabellose Ladeständer kann sowohl im Hoch- als auch im Querformat aufladen, Filme ansehen, Musik hören, Anrufe tätigen oder Nachrichten ohne Unterbrechung während des gesamten Ladevorgangs senden. Halten Sie den Schreibtisch vom Kabelsalat fern und verbessern Sie Ihre Arbeitseffizienz.

Fallfreundlich

Der kabellose Schnellladeständer von Choetech funktioniert mit Gummi-/TPU-Hüllen mit einer Dicke von bis zu 5 mm. Hüllen aus Metall oder befestigte Steckdosen, Metallringe, Magnete, Karten, Griffe beeinträchtigen das Aufladen.

Qi Überragende Sicherheit

Qi-zertifiziert bedeutet, dass der kabellose Schnellladeständer von Choetech mit allen Qi-fähigen Telefonen kompatibel ist und eine sichere Ladung für Sie und Ihre Geräte bietet.

 

Weißt du es?

 

Wie schnell funktioniert der kabellose Ladeständer?

Das kabellose Laden in Ihrem Telefon oder Headset verwendet eine Technologie namens Qi (ausgesprochen CHEE). Es funktioniert so, dass Ihr Gerät über ein Empfangspad – im Wesentlichen eine kleine Drahtschleife – verfügt, das unter der hinteren Abdeckung platziert ist, und drahtlose Ladegeräte wie das drahtlose Ladegerät von Choetech haben eine ähnliche Drahtschleife, die als Sender bezeichnet wird. Wenn die beiden Pads ausgerichtet sind, wird ein Magnetfeld gebildet und ermöglicht den Stromfluss zwischen ihnen – drahtlose Energie! Das empfangende Pad in Ihrem Telefon ist der Chef – es ist der Verantwortliche und teilt dem sendenden Pad mit, wann es sicher eingeschaltet werden kann und wie viel Strom bereitgestellt werden soll.

.

BUY 3 GET 20% OFF CODE: B3 | Free Shipping | Due to COVID-19 SHIPPING TIMES MAY VARY. SHOP NOW

Shopping Cart

0

Your shopping bag is empty

Go to the shop

Fast Charge Wireless Charging Stand 10W Qi-Certified Wireless Charger 2-Pack

$30.99 $24.99
Comes with two fast wireless charging stands in the package. The fast standing wireless charger can charge your phone in any orientation, vertically or horizontally with a perfect angle for your eyes. 3 charging modes available for different phones. One for you and one for your family, or using one at home and one at the office.
Model: MIX00093
Model: MIX00099
Model: MIX00087
2 Coils Fast Charging: The fast wireless charging stand build-in dual SuperConductivity coils ensure landscape or portrait charging, let you use your phone more with power flowing.
Perfect Angle: An comfortable angle supports horizontally or vertically charging, and you can easily read notifications at a glance or watch videos hands-free.
Superior Safety Choetech fast charge wireless charging stand is compatible with all the Qi-enabled phones, providing a safe charge for you and your devices.
What You Get: Choetech Fast Wireless Charging Stand *2, Micro USB Cable*2, User Manual*1

Color

Fast Wireless Charging Bundle

 

Fast Wireless Charging Stand

Qi certified standing wireless charger provides fast QI wireless charging up to 7.5W for iPhone 12/12 Pro/SE 2020/11/11 Pro/11 Pro Max/Xs Max/XR/XS/X/8/8 Plus (Note: 3.0 adapter needed for fast charge); 10W for the Samsung Galaxy Note 10, Note 10 Plus, S20 Plus, S20, S10, S10 Plus, S10E, S9, S9 Plus, S8, S8 Plus, Note 9, Note 8, and standard wireless charge for All Qi-enabled phones and more.

Two Pack More Convenience

Comes with two fast charge wireless charging stands in the package.Both of them can charge your phone vertically and horizontally. One for you and one for your family, or using one at home and one at office. If you have two or more mobile phones or if it can also work with your wife/husband's mobile phone.Great combination for a family or one with two mobile phones.( 2 Micro USB cable included)

Sweet Spot Charging Area

Built-in 2 coils offer you much wider charging area than the general round wireless charging pad and to find the Sweet Spot more easier. Provides 10% quick charging than other standard qi charger. The fast wireless charging stand can charge your phone in any orientation, vertically or horizontally with perfect angle for your eyes, you can watch movies, listen to music, make calls or send message without interruption during the whole charging process.

Certified Safe & Case Friendly

Using highly efficient components and an advanced chipset, charging intelligently, Qi Certified, integrated smart chip inside it that resist the wireless charging stand from over-heating, over-voltage and short circuit, and more, you and your Phone are fully protected. This fast wireless charging stand is compatible with most cases up to 5mm (0 2inch) thick Note Please remove magnetic or metal attachments that interfere with wireless charging

Sleep-Friendly & Package

The soft LED indicator of this fast charge wireless charging stand allows you to know the status as soon as your phone is placed on the stand and no noise does not disturb light sleepers. 2 Pack fast wireless charging stand (No Adapter) 2 Pcs Micro USB Cable

 

Fast Charge Wireless Charging Stand-3 of Charging Modes

 

10W Fast Charging Mode:

Samsung Galaxy S21/S21+/S21 Ultra/S20/S20 Plus/S20 Ultra/S10/S10 Plus/S10E/S9/S9 Plus/S8/S8 Plus/S7/S7 Edge/S6 Edge+,Samsung Note 20/20 Ultra/10/10 Plus/9/8

7.5W Fast Charging Mode:

iPhone 12/12 Pro/12 Pro Max/SE 2020/11/11 Pro/11 Pro Max/XS Max /XR/XS/X/8/8 Plus

5W Standard Charging Mode:

Pixel 3/3XL/Pixel 4/4XL

all other Qi-enabled phones and devices


Optional Charging Angle

Fast wireless charging stand can charge both Portrait or Landscape, watch movies, listen to music, make calls, or sending messages without interruption during the whole charging process. Staying the desk away from the cable mess and improve your work efficiency.

Case Friendly

Choetech fast charge wireless charging stand will work with Rubber/TPU cases up to 5mm thickness. Cases made of metal, or attaches pop socket, metal ring, magnets, cards, grips will interfere with charging.

Qi Superior Safety

Qi-certified means that Choetech fast wireless charging stand is compatible with all the Qi-enabled phones, providing a safe charge for you and your devices.

 

Do You Know?

 

How Fast Wireless Charging Stand Works?

The wireless charging found in your phone or headset uses a technology called Qi (pronounced CHEE). The way it works is your device has a receiving pad—essentially a small loop of wire—placed beneath its back cover, and wireless chargers such as Choetech wireless charger have a similar loop of wire, called the transmitter. When the two pads are aligned, a magnetic field is formed and allows power to pass between them—wireless power! The receiving pad in your phone is the boss—it’s the one in charge and tells the transmitting pad when it’s safe to turn on and how much power to provide.