CHOETECH  |  SKU : HUB-M03

HUB-M03 CHOETECH Adaptateur USB C vers HDMI (4K @ 60 Hz), adaptateur USB Type-C HDMI femelle avec port de charge 60 W PD Thunderbolt 3 compatible avec MacBook Pro/iPad Pro/MacBook Air 2018, Surface Book 2, Dell XPS 13/15

$37.99


Care information

Display general product information or specific product information using metafields.

Delivery and Shipping

Add some general information about your delivery and shipping policies.

Add a stand out message for your customers

Highlight title

Text to highlight a key feature of your product

Description

Adaptateur USB C vers HDMI - Permet une connexion d'un appareil USB-C à un téléviseur, un moniteur ou un projecteur compatible HDMI pour afficher la vidéo et l'audio, refléter ou étendre votre écran avec le port HDMI (REMARQUE : afin d'éviter la batterie Il est recommandé de garder votre appareil en charge pendant l'affichage. 2. Le port mâle USB C est uniquement utilisé pour charger pendant l'affichage, ne peut pas connecter le disque dur USB C pour transférer des données)

 

Résolution UHD 4K 60Hz - Prend en charge une résolution jusqu'à 4K (3860x2160)@60Hz en tant qu'ordinateur, câble et écran compatibles 4K@60Hz connectés, avec des images plus claires et une vidéo plus fluide que 4K@30Hz, 1080p. Entièrement compatible avec les nouveaux iPad Pro et MacBook Air 2018, un taux de rafraîchissement fluide de 60 Hz est disponible.

 

Fonction USB-C PD - Une conception bonus avec un port de charge USB-C qui fournit jusqu'à 20 V/3 A ​​(60 W) pour charger vos appareils tout en affichant une vidéo. (Remarque : un chargeur et un câble USB-C PD sont nécessaires pour une charge rapide. L'adaptateur OEM d'origine pour smartphone offre UNIQUEMENT une charge standard. L'adaptateur d'origine est fortement recommandé pour éviter la surchauffe.)

 

Compatibilité - Fonctionne avec les appareils à port USB-C (compatible Thunderbolt 3) avec mode DP alt tels que 2018 iPad Pro/ MacBook Air, 2018/ 2017/ 2016 MacBook Pro, MacBook 12'', Surface Book2, Chromebook Pixel, Samsung Galaxy Note 9/S9/S9 Plus/S8/ S8 Plus, etc. (Pour les téléphones portables, veuillez vous référer aux listes détaillées de compatibilité. PAS pour Nintendo Switch.)

 

Conception durable - Extérieur en alliage d'aluminium fin et léger, résistant à la corrosion et à la conductivité 24 plaqué or, finition ionisée, revêtement de câble TPE renforcé. De plus, ce que vous obtenez - 1 adaptateur USB C vers HDMI CHOETECH, une garantie de 18 mois et un service client facile à atteindre.

Payment & Security

Payment methods

  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • JCB
  • Mastercard
  • PayPal
  • Venmo
  • Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Product features

Use this section to highlight specific product features to your customers.

Product comparison grid

Add content here to explain a bit about the range of products on offer and which ones may be most suitable for your customers.

Un tableau comparant 4 produits
Filtres
Titre du produit
Voir les détails
Titre du produit
Voir les détails
Titre du produit
Voir les détails
Titre du produit
Voir les détails
Distributeur
DistributeurDistributeur du produitDistributeur du produitDistributeur du produitDistributeur du produit
Prix
Prix
$99.99
$99.99
$99.99
$99.99
Description
DescriptionUne description du produit, comprenant des détails tels que la qualité de construction, les matériaux utilisés et les raisons d’acheter.Une description du produit, comprenant des détails tels que la qualité de construction, les matériaux utilisés et les raisons d’acheter.Une description du produit, comprenant des détails tels que la qualité de construction, les matériaux utilisés et les raisons d’acheter.Une description du produit, comprenant des détails tels que la qualité de construction, les matériaux utilisés et les raisons d’acheter.

Our Collections

  • Collection

  • Collection

  • Collection

  • Collection

  • Collection

  • Collection

Image banner

Share information about your brand with your customers. Describe a product, make announcements, or welcome customers to your store.

CHOETECH

HUB-M03 CHOETECH Adaptateur USB C vers HDMI (4K @ 60 Hz), adaptateur USB Type-C HDMI femelle avec port de charge 60 W PD Thunderbolt 3 compatible avec MacBook Pro/iPad Pro/MacBook Air 2018, Surface Book 2, Dell XPS 13/15

$37.99

Adaptateur USB C vers HDMI - Permet une connexion d'un appareil USB-C à un téléviseur, un moniteur ou un projecteur compatible HDMI pour afficher la vidéo et l'audio, refléter ou étendre votre écran avec le port HDMI (REMARQUE : afin d'éviter la batterie Il est recommandé de garder votre appareil en charge pendant l'affichage. 2. Le port mâle USB C est uniquement utilisé pour charger pendant l'affichage, ne peut pas connecter le disque dur USB C pour transférer des données)

 

Résolution UHD 4K 60Hz - Prend en charge une résolution jusqu'à 4K (3860x2160)@60Hz en tant qu'ordinateur, câble et écran compatibles 4K@60Hz connectés, avec des images plus claires et une vidéo plus fluide que 4K@30Hz, 1080p. Entièrement compatible avec les nouveaux iPad Pro et MacBook Air 2018, un taux de rafraîchissement fluide de 60 Hz est disponible.

 

Fonction USB-C PD - Une conception bonus avec un port de charge USB-C qui fournit jusqu'à 20 V/3 A ​​(60 W) pour charger vos appareils tout en affichant une vidéo. (Remarque : un chargeur et un câble USB-C PD sont nécessaires pour une charge rapide. L'adaptateur OEM d'origine pour smartphone offre UNIQUEMENT une charge standard. L'adaptateur d'origine est fortement recommandé pour éviter la surchauffe.)

 

Compatibilité - Fonctionne avec les appareils à port USB-C (compatible Thunderbolt 3) avec mode DP alt tels que 2018 iPad Pro/ MacBook Air, 2018/ 2017/ 2016 MacBook Pro, MacBook 12'', Surface Book2, Chromebook Pixel, Samsung Galaxy Note 9/S9/S9 Plus/S8/ S8 Plus, etc. (Pour les téléphones portables, veuillez vous référer aux listes détaillées de compatibilité. PAS pour Nintendo Switch.)

 

Conception durable - Extérieur en alliage d'aluminium fin et léger, résistant à la corrosion et à la conductivité 24 plaqué or, finition ionisée, revêtement de câble TPE renforcé. De plus, ce que vous obtenez - 1 adaptateur USB C vers HDMI CHOETECH, une garantie de 18 mois et un service client facile à atteindre.

Voir le produit

BUY 3 GET 20% OFF CODE: B3 | Free Shipping | Due to COVID-19 SHIPPING TIMES MAY VARY. SHOP NOW

Shopping Cart

0

Your shopping bag is empty

Go to the shop

HUB-M03 CHOETECH USB C to HDMI Adapter(4K@60hz), USB Type-C HDMI Female Adapter with 60W PD Charging Port Thunderbolt 3 Compatible with MacBook Pro/iPad Pro/MacBook Air 2018,Surface Book 2, Dell XPS 13/15

$37.99

USB C to HDMI Adapter- Enables a connection from a USB-C device to an HDMI enabled TV, monitor or projector to display video and audio,mirror or extend your screen with HDMI port ( NOTE: In order to avoid the battery run down lead to a disconnection.It is recommended to keep your device be charging while displaying. 2. The USB C male port is only used to charging while displaying, could not connect usb c hard disk drive to transfer data)

 

4K 60Hz UHD Resolution- Supports up to 4K (3860x2160)@60Hz resolution as connected 4K@60Hz capable computer, cable and display, with clearer pictures and more smooth video than 4K@30Hz, 1080p. Fully Compatible with New iPad Pro and MacBook Air 2018, 60hz smooth refresh rate is available.

 

USB-C PD Function- A bonus design with a USB-C charging port that delivers up to 20V/3A (60W) power for charging your devices while displaying video. ( Note: A USB-C PD charger and cable is required for fast charging. Smartphone original OEM adapter ONLY offers standard charging. Original adapter is highly recommended to prevent overheating.)

 

Compatibility- Works with USB-C port (Thunderbolt 3 compatible) devices with DP alt mode such as 2018 iPad Pro/ MacBook Air, 2018/ 2017 / 2016 MacBook Pro, MacBook 12’’, Surface Book2, Chromebook Pixel, Samsung Galaxy Note 9/S9/S9 Plus/S8/ S8 Plus, etc. (For mobile phones, please refer to the detailed compatible lists.NOT for Nintendo Switch.)

 

Durable Design- Slim and light aluminum alloy exterior, corrosion-resistant and conductivity 24 gold-plated, ionized finish, reinforced TPE cable coating. Additional, what You Get- 1xCHOETECH USB C to HDMI Adapter, 18-Month Warranty & Easy-reach Customer Service.

USB C to HDMI Adapter- Enables a connection from a USB-C device to an HDMI enabled TV, monitor or projector to display video and audio,mirror or extend your screen with HDMI port ( NOTE: In order to avoid the battery run down lead to a disconnection.It is recommended to keep your device be charging while displaying. 2. The USB C male port is only used to charging while displaying, could not connect usb c hard disk drive to transfer data)

 

4K 60Hz UHD Resolution- Supports up to 4K (3860x2160)@60Hz resolution as connected 4K@60Hz capable computer, cable and display, with clearer pictures and more smooth video than 4K@30Hz, 1080p. Fully Compatible with New iPad Pro and MacBook Air 2018, 60hz smooth refresh rate is available.

 

USB-C PD Function- A bonus design with a USB-C charging port that delivers up to 20V/3A (60W) power for charging your devices while displaying video. ( Note: A USB-C PD charger and cable is required for fast charging. Smartphone original OEM adapter ONLY offers standard charging. Original adapter is highly recommended to prevent overheating.)

 

Compatibility- Works with USB-C port (Thunderbolt 3 compatible) devices with DP alt mode such as 2018 iPad Pro/ MacBook Air, 2018/ 2017 / 2016 MacBook Pro, MacBook 12’’, Surface Book2, Chromebook Pixel, Samsung Galaxy Note 9/S9/S9 Plus/S8/ S8 Plus, etc. (For mobile phones, please refer to the detailed compatible lists.NOT for Nintendo Switch.)

 

Durable Design- Slim and light aluminum alloy exterior, corrosion-resistant and conductivity 24 gold-plated, ionized finish, reinforced TPE cable coating. Additional, what You Get- 1xCHOETECH USB C to HDMI Adapter, 18-Month Warranty & Easy-reach Customer Service.