CHOETECH

HUB-M06 CHOETECH Adaptateur USB C vers Mini DisplayPort (4K @ 60 Hz) avec alimentation 60 W, adaptateur Type C vers Mini DP (compatible Thunderbolt 3) avec Macbook Pro/Air 2019/2018, Galaxy Note10/S20/S10/Huawei P30

$29.99


Care information

Display general product information or specific product information using metafields.

Delivery and Shipping

Add some general information about your delivery and shipping policies.

Add a stand out message for your customers

Highlight title

Text to highlight a key feature of your product

Description

【Résolution UHD 4K @ 60Hz】Ce convertisseur USB c vers mini dp prend en charge jusqu'à 3840x2160@60Hz (4K,UHD) avec une qualité d'image étonnante à quatre fois supérieure à 1080P. Rétrocompatible avec 2K@30Hz, 1080p. (CONSEILS CHAUDS : Ce câble ne peut convertir que le signal USB-C en Mini Displayport. Il ne s'agit pas d'un adaptateur bidirectionnel. Il n'est pas compatible avec Thunderbolt 2 et ne prend pas en charge le transfert de données. )

 

【Chargement USB C PD】 Le connecteur femelle USB C à l'arrière du convertisseur USB C est conçu pour charger avec le protocole Power Delivery, qui vous permet de charger le périphérique d'entrée jusqu'à 20 V/3 A tout en travaillant ou en ayant divertissement.

 

【Compatibilité universelle】Compatible avec Macbook Pro 2019-2016, Google ChromeBook Pixel 2015, Dell XPS 13/15, Lenovo Yoga 900, HuaWei Matebook, Samsung Galaxy S8, etc. Veuillez vérifier que le port USB C de vos appareils prend en charge Données et alimentation ainsi que fonctions de sortie vidéo avant l'achat. VEUILLEZ NOTER : non compatible avec Thunderbolt 2. 2. En ce qui concerne l'affichage cible avec Mini DisplayPort, le modèle Imac s'assure que UNIQUEMENT l'iMac 2009 Plus tard 27" et l'iMAC 2010 Moyen 27" sont compatibles, et tous.

 

【Extend and Mirror Mode】Cet adaptateur mini displayport usb c peut étendre et refléter le contenu de votre ordinateur portable vers le moniteur ou le projecteur de manière transparente.

 

【Plug and Play】Ce câble USB C (Thunderbolt 3) vers mini DP (Displayport) vous permet de connecter directement un ordinateur/portable USB-C à un écran compatible mini DP. Pas besoin d'installation de pilotes d'extension ou d'alimentation requise. C'est un câble idéal pour étendre ou refléter votre ordinateur sur un écran plus grand pour des réunions, des présentations, des jeux et d'autres espaces de travail. Vous apprécierez la clarté et la commodité de vivre et de travailler.

Payment & Security

Payment methods

  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • JCB
  • Mastercard
  • PayPal
  • Venmo
  • Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Product features

Use this section to highlight specific product features to your customers.

Product comparison grid

Add content here to explain a bit about the range of products on offer and which ones may be most suitable for your customers.

Un tableau comparant 4 produits
Filtres
Titre du produit
Voir les détails
Titre du produit
Voir les détails
Titre du produit
Voir les détails
Titre du produit
Voir les détails
Distributeur
DistributeurDistributeur du produitDistributeur du produitDistributeur du produitDistributeur du produit
Prix
Prix
$99.99
$99.99
$99.99
$99.99
Description
DescriptionUne description du produit, comprenant des détails tels que la qualité de construction, les matériaux utilisés et les raisons d’acheter.Une description du produit, comprenant des détails tels que la qualité de construction, les matériaux utilisés et les raisons d’acheter.Une description du produit, comprenant des détails tels que la qualité de construction, les matériaux utilisés et les raisons d’acheter.Une description du produit, comprenant des détails tels que la qualité de construction, les matériaux utilisés et les raisons d’acheter.

Our Collections

  • Collection

  • Collection

  • Collection

  • Collection

  • Collection

  • Collection

Image banner

Share information about your brand with your customers. Describe a product, make announcements, or welcome customers to your store.

CHOETECH

HUB-M06 CHOETECH Adaptateur USB C vers Mini DisplayPort (4K @ 60 Hz) avec alimentation 60 W, adaptateur Type C vers Mini DP (compatible Thunderbolt 3) avec Macbook Pro/Air 2019/2018, Galaxy Note10/S20/S10/Huawei P30

$29.99

【Résolution UHD 4K @ 60Hz】Ce convertisseur USB c vers mini dp prend en charge jusqu'à 3840x2160@60Hz (4K,UHD) avec une qualité d'image étonnante à quatre fois supérieure à 1080P. Rétrocompatible avec 2K@30Hz, 1080p. (CONSEILS CHAUDS : Ce câble ne peut convertir que le signal USB-C en Mini Displayport. Il ne s'agit pas d'un adaptateur bidirectionnel. Il n'est pas compatible avec Thunderbolt 2 et ne prend pas en charge le transfert de données. )

 

【Chargement USB C PD】 Le connecteur femelle USB C à l'arrière du convertisseur USB C est conçu pour charger avec le protocole Power Delivery, qui vous permet de charger le périphérique d'entrée jusqu'à 20 V/3 A tout en travaillant ou en ayant divertissement.

 

【Compatibilité universelle】Compatible avec Macbook Pro 2019-2016, Google ChromeBook Pixel 2015, Dell XPS 13/15, Lenovo Yoga 900, HuaWei Matebook, Samsung Galaxy S8, etc. Veuillez vérifier que le port USB C de vos appareils prend en charge Données et alimentation ainsi que fonctions de sortie vidéo avant l'achat. VEUILLEZ NOTER : non compatible avec Thunderbolt 2. 2. En ce qui concerne l'affichage cible avec Mini DisplayPort, le modèle Imac s'assure que UNIQUEMENT l'iMac 2009 Plus tard 27" et l'iMAC 2010 Moyen 27" sont compatibles, et tous.

 

【Extend and Mirror Mode】Cet adaptateur mini displayport usb c peut étendre et refléter le contenu de votre ordinateur portable vers le moniteur ou le projecteur de manière transparente.

 

【Plug and Play】Ce câble USB C (Thunderbolt 3) vers mini DP (Displayport) vous permet de connecter directement un ordinateur/portable USB-C à un écran compatible mini DP. Pas besoin d'installation de pilotes d'extension ou d'alimentation requise. C'est un câble idéal pour étendre ou refléter votre ordinateur sur un écran plus grand pour des réunions, des présentations, des jeux et d'autres espaces de travail. Vous apprécierez la clarté et la commodité de vivre et de travailler.

Voir le produit

BUY 3 GET 20% OFF CODE: B3 | Free Shipping | Due to COVID-19 SHIPPING TIMES MAY VARY. SHOP NOW

Shopping Cart

0

Your shopping bag is empty

Go to the shop

HUB-M06 CHOETECH USB C to Mini DisplayPort Adapter (4K @ 60Hz) with 60W Power Delivery, Type C to Mini DP Adapter (Thunderbolt 3 Compatible) with Macbook Pro/Air 2019/2018,Galaxy Note10/S20/S10/ Huawei P30

$29.99

【4K@60Hz UHD Resolution】This usb c to mini dp converter supports up to 3840x2160@60Hz (4K,UHD) with astonishing picture quality at four times higher than 1080P. Backward compatible with 2K@30Hz, 1080p.(WARMLY TIPS: This cable can only convert signal from USB-C to Mini Displayport .This is not a bi-Directional Adapter. It is not compatible with Thunderbolt 2 and does not support data transfer.)

 

【USB C PD Charging】The usb c female connector on the back of the usb c converter is designed for charging with Power Delivery protocol, which allows you to charge the input device at up to 20V/3A while doing work or having entertainment.

 

【Universal Compatibility】Compatible with 2019-2016 Macbook Pro, Google ChromeBook Pixel 2015, Dell XPS 13/15, Lenovo Yoga 900, HuaWei Matebook ,Samsung Galaxy S8 etc. Please kindly check that the usb c port on your devices supports data and power in as well as video out functions before purchasing.PLEASE NOTE: not compatible with Thunderbolt 2. 2. As for the target display with Mini displayport, Imac Model make sure that ONLY iMac 2009 Later 27" and iMAC 2010 Middle 27" are compatible, and all.

 

【Extend and Mirror Mode】This usb c mini displayport adapter can extend and mirror the content from your laptop to the monitor or projector seamlessly.

 

【Plug and Play】This USB C (Thunderbolt 3) to mini DP (Displayport) cable allows you to directly connect a USB-C port computer/laptop to a mini DP-enabled display. No need installation extend drivers or power required. It is an ideal cable to extend or mirror your computer to the bigger screen for meetings, presentations, games and other workspaces. You will enjoy the clarity and convenience of living and working.

【4K@60Hz UHD Resolution】This usb c to mini dp converter supports up to 3840x2160@60Hz (4K,UHD) with astonishing picture quality at four times higher than 1080P. Backward compatible with 2K@30Hz, 1080p.(WARMLY TIPS: This cable can only convert signal from USB-C to Mini Displayport .This is not a bi-Directional Adapter. It is not compatible with Thunderbolt 2 and does not support data transfer.)

 

【USB C PD Charging】The usb c female connector on the back of the usb c converter is designed for charging with Power Delivery protocol, which allows you to charge the input device at up to 20V/3A while doing work or having entertainment.

 

【Universal Compatibility】Compatible with 2019-2016 Macbook Pro, Google ChromeBook Pixel 2015, Dell XPS 13/15, Lenovo Yoga 900, HuaWei Matebook ,Samsung Galaxy S8 etc. Please kindly check that the usb c port on your devices supports data and power in as well as video out functions before purchasing.PLEASE NOTE: not compatible with Thunderbolt 2. 2. As for the target display with Mini displayport, Imac Model make sure that ONLY iMac 2009 Later 27" and iMAC 2010 Middle 27" are compatible, and all.

 

【Extend and Mirror Mode】This usb c mini displayport adapter can extend and mirror the content from your laptop to the monitor or projector seamlessly.

 

【Plug and Play】This USB C (Thunderbolt 3) to mini DP (Displayport) cable allows you to directly connect a USB-C port computer/laptop to a mini DP-enabled display. No need installation extend drivers or power required. It is an ideal cable to extend or mirror your computer to the bigger screen for meetings, presentations, games and other workspaces. You will enjoy the clarity and convenience of living and working.