CHOETECH  |  SKU: HUB-M23

HUB-M23 MacBook Pro USB Adapter, CHOETECH 7 in 1 MacBook Air Adapter für MacBook Pro/Air 13-16”2016-2020, MacBook Zubehör mit Thunderbolt 3 100W PD Port, 3 USB 3.0 Ports, USB 2.0 Port, TF/SD Karte Leser

$54.99


Care information

Display general product information or specific product information using metafields.

Delivery and Shipping

Add some general information about your delivery and shipping policies.

Add a stand out message for your customers

【7-in-1-MacBook-Pro-Adapter】Der MacBook-Adapter kombiniert die 7 gängigsten Anschlüsse für die meisten Gelegenheiten, darunter 3 * USB 3.0-Anschlüsse, 1 * USB 2.0-Anschluss, 1 * 100 W Thunderbolt 3 USB-C-Anschluss, 1 * SD- und 1 * TF-Kartenleseranschluss. Es funktioniert als USB-Port-Expander, der mit MacBook Pro 2016-2020 und MacBook Air 2018-2020 kompatibel ist. Und die Farbe passt zu Ihrem MacBook Pro/Air

 

【Leichtes, kompaktes Design】Der MacBook Pro/Air-Adapter ist in kompakter Größe konzipiert. Es ist ein tragbares MacBook Pro/Air-Zubehör für Arbeit, Geschäftstreffen und Reisen. Das Aluminiumgehäuse mit hervorragender Wärmeableitung macht den Mac-USB-Adapter leicht, aber langlebig

 

 

【Schnelle und stabile USB 3.0/2.0-Anschlüsse】3 USB 3.0-Anschlüsse mit hoher Geschwindigkeit von bis zu 5 Gbit/s, fast 10 MAL schneller als USB 2.0-Anschlüsse. Hocheffizientes Hoch- und Herunterladen von Fotos, Videos, Songs und Dateien dauert nur wenige Sekunden. Der USB 2.0-Anschluss des Mac-Adapters unterstützt Geräte mit geringer Bandbreite wie Tastatur und Maus für eine stabile WIFI-Verbindung

 

【40Gbps Thunderbolt 3 PD Port】Der Thunderbolt 3 USB-Port integriert Datenübertragung und Stromversorgung. Kompatibel mit MacBook Pro/Air mit einer Geschwindigkeit von bis zu 40 Gbps/s, doppelt so schnell wie Thunderbolt 2 Port. Es unterstützt auch 5K @ 60Hz HD-Display-Ausgabe und unterstützt auch das Schnellladen mit bis zu 100 W. Machen Sie sich keine Gedanken über das Ausschalten während der Datenübertragung

 

【TF/SD-Kartenleser-Übertragung】TF- und SD-Kartenleser-Anschlüsse unterstützen Datenübertragungsgeschwindigkeiten von bis zu 104 Mb/s und eine große Kapazität von bis zu 2 TB. Beide Ports können gleichzeitig Daten wie Fotos, Video-Audiodateien übertragen, perfekt für Fotografen, Video-Editoren und Designer. Der Plug-and-Play-MacBook Pro-Adapter muss keine APP/Treiber/Software/Hardware

installieren

Payment & Security

Payment methods

  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • JCB
  • Mastercard
  • PayPal
  • Venmo
  • Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

CHOETECH

HUB-M23 MacBook Pro USB Adapter, CHOETECH 7 in 1 MacBook Air Adapter für MacBook Pro/Air 13-16”2016-2020, MacBook Zubehör mit Thunderbolt 3 100W PD Port, 3 USB 3.0 Ports, USB 2.0 Port, TF/SD Karte Leser

$54.99

【7-in-1-MacBook-Pro-Adapter】Der MacBook-Adapter kombiniert die 7 gängigsten Anschlüsse für die meisten Gelegenheiten, darunter 3 * USB 3.0-Anschlüsse, 1 * USB 2.0-Anschluss, 1 * 100 W Thunderbolt 3 USB-C-Anschluss, 1 * SD- und 1 * TF-Kartenleseranschluss. Es funktioniert als USB-Port-Expander, der mit MacBook Pro 2016-2020 und MacBook Air 2018-2020 kompatibel ist. Und die Farbe passt zu Ihrem MacBook Pro/Air

 

【Leichtes, kompaktes Design】Der MacBook Pro/Air-Adapter ist in kompakter Größe konzipiert. Es ist ein tragbares MacBook Pro/Air-Zubehör für Arbeit, Geschäftstreffen und Reisen. Das Aluminiumgehäuse mit hervorragender Wärmeableitung macht den Mac-USB-Adapter leicht, aber langlebig

 

 

【Schnelle und stabile USB 3.0/2.0-Anschlüsse】3 USB 3.0-Anschlüsse mit hoher Geschwindigkeit von bis zu 5 Gbit/s, fast 10 MAL schneller als USB 2.0-Anschlüsse. Hocheffizientes Hoch- und Herunterladen von Fotos, Videos, Songs und Dateien dauert nur wenige Sekunden. Der USB 2.0-Anschluss des Mac-Adapters unterstützt Geräte mit geringer Bandbreite wie Tastatur und Maus für eine stabile WIFI-Verbindung

 

【40Gbps Thunderbolt 3 PD Port】Der Thunderbolt 3 USB-Port integriert Datenübertragung und Stromversorgung. Kompatibel mit MacBook Pro/Air mit einer Geschwindigkeit von bis zu 40 Gbps/s, doppelt so schnell wie Thunderbolt 2 Port. Es unterstützt auch 5K @ 60Hz HD-Display-Ausgabe und unterstützt auch das Schnellladen mit bis zu 100 W. Machen Sie sich keine Gedanken über das Ausschalten während der Datenübertragung

 

【TF/SD-Kartenleser-Übertragung】TF- und SD-Kartenleser-Anschlüsse unterstützen Datenübertragungsgeschwindigkeiten von bis zu 104 Mb/s und eine große Kapazität von bis zu 2 TB. Beide Ports können gleichzeitig Daten wie Fotos, Video-Audiodateien übertragen, perfekt für Fotografen, Video-Editoren und Designer. Der Plug-and-Play-MacBook Pro-Adapter muss keine APP/Treiber/Software/Hardware

installieren
Produkt anzeigen

BUY 3 GET 20% OFF CODE: B3 | Free Shipping | Due to COVID-19 SHIPPING TIMES MAY VARY. SHOP NOW

Shopping Cart

0

Your shopping bag is empty

Go to the shop

HUB-M23 MacBook Pro USB Adapter, CHOETECH 7 in 1 MacBook Air Adapter for MacBook Pro/Air 13-16”2016-2020, MacBook Accessories with Thunderbolt 3 100W PD Port, 3 USB 3.0 Ports, USB 2.0 Port, TF/SD Card Reader

$34.99

【7 in 1 MacBook Pro Adapter】The MacBook adapter combines 7 most common ports for most of occasions, including 3 * USB 3.0 ports, 1 * USB 2.0 Port, 1* 100W Thunderbolt 3 USB C port , 1 * SD and 1 * TF card reader port. It works as usb port expander compatible with MacBook Pro 2016-2020, and MacBook Air 2018-2020. And the color matches with your MacBook Pro/Air

 

【Lightweight Compact Design】The MacBook Pro/Air adapter is designed in compact size. It is a portable MacBook Pro/Air accessories for work, business meeting and traveling. Aluminum housing with great heat dissipation makes the Mac USB adapter lightweight but durable

 

 

【Fast and Stable USB 3.0/2.0 Ports】3 USB 3.0 ports with high speed rate up to 5 Gbps, almost 10 TIMES faster than USB 2.0 Ports. Takes only a few seconds to upload and download photos, videos, songs and files for high-efficiency. The Mac adapter USB 2.0 port supports low-bandwidth devices like keyboard, mouse for stable WIFI connection

 

【40Gbps Thunderbolt 3 PD Port】The thunderbolt 3 USB port integrates data transmission and power delivery. Compatible with MacBook Pro/Air with speed up to 40 Gbps/s, 2 TIMES faster than thunderbolt 2 port. It also supports 5K@60Hz HD display output and also supports up to 100W fast power charging. No worry about powering off while transferring data

 

【TF/SD Card Reader Transferring】TF and SD card reader ports support data transferred speed up to 104 Mb/s and large capacity up to 2 TB. Both ports can transfer data simultaneously like photos, videos audio files, perfect for photographers, video editors and designers. The plug-and-play MacBook Pro adapter do not need to install APP/driver/software/hardware

【7 in 1 MacBook Pro Adapter】The MacBook adapter combines 7 most common ports for most of occasions, including 3 * USB 3.0 ports, 1 * USB 2.0 Port, 1* 100W Thunderbolt 3 USB C port , 1 * SD and 1 * TF card reader port. It works as usb port expander compatible with MacBook Pro 2016-2020, and MacBook Air 2018-2020. And the color matches with your MacBook Pro/Air

 

【Lightweight Compact Design】The MacBook Pro/Air adapter is designed in compact size. It is a portable MacBook Pro/Air accessories for work, business meeting and traveling. Aluminum housing with great heat dissipation makes the Mac USB adapter lightweight but durable

 

 

【Fast and Stable USB 3.0/2.0 Ports】3 USB 3.0 ports with high speed rate up to 5 Gbps, almost 10 TIMES faster than USB 2.0 Ports. Takes only a few seconds to upload and download photos, videos, songs and files for high-efficiency. The Mac adapter USB 2.0 port supports low-bandwidth devices like keyboard, mouse for stable WIFI connection

 

【40Gbps Thunderbolt 3 PD Port】The thunderbolt 3 USB port integrates data transmission and power delivery. Compatible with MacBook Pro/Air with speed up to 40 Gbps/s, 2 TIMES faster than thunderbolt 2 port. It also supports 5K@60Hz HD display output and also supports up to 100W fast power charging. No worry about powering off while transferring data

 

【TF/SD Card Reader Transferring】TF and SD card reader ports support data transferred speed up to 104 Mb/s and large capacity up to 2 TB. Both ports can transfer data simultaneously like photos, videos audio files, perfect for photographers, video editors and designers. The plug-and-play MacBook Pro adapter do not need to install APP/driver/software/hardware