CHOETECH  |  SKU : HUB-M23

Adaptateur USB HUB-M23 MacBook Pro, adaptateur MacBook Air CHOETECH 7 en 1 pour MacBook Pro/Air 13-16" 2016-2020, accessoires MacBook avec port Thunderbolt 3 100W PD, 3 ports USB 3.0, port USB 2.0, carte TF/SD Lecteur

$54.99


Care information

Display general product information or specific product information using metafields.

Delivery and Shipping

Add some general information about your delivery and shipping policies.

Add a stand out message for your customers

【Adaptateur MacBook Pro 7 en 1】L'adaptateur MacBook combine les 7 ports les plus courants pour la plupart des occasions, dont 3 ports USB 3.0, 1 port USB 2.0, 1 port USB C Thunderbolt 3 100 W, 1 port SD et 1 * port de lecteur de carte TF. Il fonctionne comme un extenseur de port USB compatible avec MacBook Pro 2016-2020 et MacBook Air 2018-2020. Et la couleur correspond à votre MacBook Pro/Air

 

【Conception compacte et légère】L'adaptateur MacBook Pro/Air est conçu dans un format compact. Il s'agit d'un accessoire portable MacBook Pro/Air pour le travail, les réunions d'affaires et les voyages. Le boîtier en aluminium avec une excellente dissipation thermique rend l'adaptateur USB Mac léger mais durable

 

 

【Ports USB 3.0/2.0 rapides et stables】3 ports USB 3.0 avec un débit élevé jusqu'à 5 Gbps, presque 10 FOIS plus rapide que les ports USB 2.0. Ne prend que quelques secondes pour télécharger et télécharger des photos, des vidéos, des chansons et des fichiers pour une grande efficacité. Le port USB 2.0 de l'adaptateur Mac prend en charge les appareils à faible bande passante comme le clavier, la souris pour une connexion WIFI stable

 

【Port Thunderbolt 3 PD 40 Gbps】Le port USB Thunderbolt 3 intègre la transmission de données et l'alimentation. Compatible avec MacBook Pro/Air avec une vitesse allant jusqu'à 40 Gbps/s, 2 FOIS plus rapide que le port Thunderbolt 2. Il prend également en charge la sortie d'affichage HD 5K @ 60Hz et prend également en charge une charge rapide jusqu'à 100W. Ne vous inquiétez pas de la mise hors tension pendant le transfert de données

 

【Transfert de lecteur de carte TF/SD】Les ports de lecteur de carte TF et SD prennent en charge une vitesse de transfert de données jusqu'à 104 Mb/s et une grande capacité jusqu'à 2 To. Les deux ports peuvent transférer des données simultanément comme des photos, des vidéos, des fichiers audio, parfaits pour les photographes, les éditeurs vidéo et les concepteurs. L'adaptateur MacBook Pro plug-and-play n'a pas besoin d'installer APP/pilote/logiciel/matériel

Payment & Security

Payment methods

  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • JCB
  • Mastercard
  • PayPal
  • Venmo
  • Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

CHOETECH

Adaptateur USB HUB-M23 MacBook Pro, adaptateur MacBook Air CHOETECH 7 en 1 pour MacBook Pro/Air 13-16" 2016-2020, accessoires MacBook avec port Thunderbolt 3 100W PD, 3 ports USB 3.0, port USB 2.0, carte TF/SD Lecteur

$54.99

【Adaptateur MacBook Pro 7 en 1】L'adaptateur MacBook combine les 7 ports les plus courants pour la plupart des occasions, dont 3 ports USB 3.0, 1 port USB 2.0, 1 port USB C Thunderbolt 3 100 W, 1 port SD et 1 * port de lecteur de carte TF. Il fonctionne comme un extenseur de port USB compatible avec MacBook Pro 2016-2020 et MacBook Air 2018-2020. Et la couleur correspond à votre MacBook Pro/Air

 

【Conception compacte et légère】L'adaptateur MacBook Pro/Air est conçu dans un format compact. Il s'agit d'un accessoire portable MacBook Pro/Air pour le travail, les réunions d'affaires et les voyages. Le boîtier en aluminium avec une excellente dissipation thermique rend l'adaptateur USB Mac léger mais durable

 

 

【Ports USB 3.0/2.0 rapides et stables】3 ports USB 3.0 avec un débit élevé jusqu'à 5 Gbps, presque 10 FOIS plus rapide que les ports USB 2.0. Ne prend que quelques secondes pour télécharger et télécharger des photos, des vidéos, des chansons et des fichiers pour une grande efficacité. Le port USB 2.0 de l'adaptateur Mac prend en charge les appareils à faible bande passante comme le clavier, la souris pour une connexion WIFI stable

 

【Port Thunderbolt 3 PD 40 Gbps】Le port USB Thunderbolt 3 intègre la transmission de données et l'alimentation. Compatible avec MacBook Pro/Air avec une vitesse allant jusqu'à 40 Gbps/s, 2 FOIS plus rapide que le port Thunderbolt 2. Il prend également en charge la sortie d'affichage HD 5K @ 60Hz et prend également en charge une charge rapide jusqu'à 100W. Ne vous inquiétez pas de la mise hors tension pendant le transfert de données

 

【Transfert de lecteur de carte TF/SD】Les ports de lecteur de carte TF et SD prennent en charge une vitesse de transfert de données jusqu'à 104 Mb/s et une grande capacité jusqu'à 2 To. Les deux ports peuvent transférer des données simultanément comme des photos, des vidéos, des fichiers audio, parfaits pour les photographes, les éditeurs vidéo et les concepteurs. L'adaptateur MacBook Pro plug-and-play n'a pas besoin d'installer APP/pilote/logiciel/matériel

Voir le produit

BUY 3 GET 20% OFF CODE: B3 | Free Shipping | Due to COVID-19 SHIPPING TIMES MAY VARY. SHOP NOW

Shopping Cart

0

Your shopping bag is empty

Go to the shop

HUB-M23 MacBook Pro USB Adapter, CHOETECH 7 in 1 MacBook Air Adapter for MacBook Pro/Air 13-16”2016-2020, MacBook Accessories with Thunderbolt 3 100W PD Port, 3 USB 3.0 Ports, USB 2.0 Port, TF/SD Card Reader

$34.99

【7 in 1 MacBook Pro Adapter】The MacBook adapter combines 7 most common ports for most of occasions, including 3 * USB 3.0 ports, 1 * USB 2.0 Port, 1* 100W Thunderbolt 3 USB C port , 1 * SD and 1 * TF card reader port. It works as usb port expander compatible with MacBook Pro 2016-2020, and MacBook Air 2018-2020. And the color matches with your MacBook Pro/Air

 

【Lightweight Compact Design】The MacBook Pro/Air adapter is designed in compact size. It is a portable MacBook Pro/Air accessories for work, business meeting and traveling. Aluminum housing with great heat dissipation makes the Mac USB adapter lightweight but durable

 

 

【Fast and Stable USB 3.0/2.0 Ports】3 USB 3.0 ports with high speed rate up to 5 Gbps, almost 10 TIMES faster than USB 2.0 Ports. Takes only a few seconds to upload and download photos, videos, songs and files for high-efficiency. The Mac adapter USB 2.0 port supports low-bandwidth devices like keyboard, mouse for stable WIFI connection

 

【40Gbps Thunderbolt 3 PD Port】The thunderbolt 3 USB port integrates data transmission and power delivery. Compatible with MacBook Pro/Air with speed up to 40 Gbps/s, 2 TIMES faster than thunderbolt 2 port. It also supports 5K@60Hz HD display output and also supports up to 100W fast power charging. No worry about powering off while transferring data

 

【TF/SD Card Reader Transferring】TF and SD card reader ports support data transferred speed up to 104 Mb/s and large capacity up to 2 TB. Both ports can transfer data simultaneously like photos, videos audio files, perfect for photographers, video editors and designers. The plug-and-play MacBook Pro adapter do not need to install APP/driver/software/hardware

【7 in 1 MacBook Pro Adapter】The MacBook adapter combines 7 most common ports for most of occasions, including 3 * USB 3.0 ports, 1 * USB 2.0 Port, 1* 100W Thunderbolt 3 USB C port , 1 * SD and 1 * TF card reader port. It works as usb port expander compatible with MacBook Pro 2016-2020, and MacBook Air 2018-2020. And the color matches with your MacBook Pro/Air

 

【Lightweight Compact Design】The MacBook Pro/Air adapter is designed in compact size. It is a portable MacBook Pro/Air accessories for work, business meeting and traveling. Aluminum housing with great heat dissipation makes the Mac USB adapter lightweight but durable

 

 

【Fast and Stable USB 3.0/2.0 Ports】3 USB 3.0 ports with high speed rate up to 5 Gbps, almost 10 TIMES faster than USB 2.0 Ports. Takes only a few seconds to upload and download photos, videos, songs and files for high-efficiency. The Mac adapter USB 2.0 port supports low-bandwidth devices like keyboard, mouse for stable WIFI connection

 

【40Gbps Thunderbolt 3 PD Port】The thunderbolt 3 USB port integrates data transmission and power delivery. Compatible with MacBook Pro/Air with speed up to 40 Gbps/s, 2 TIMES faster than thunderbolt 2 port. It also supports 5K@60Hz HD display output and also supports up to 100W fast power charging. No worry about powering off while transferring data

 

【TF/SD Card Reader Transferring】TF and SD card reader ports support data transferred speed up to 104 Mb/s and large capacity up to 2 TB. Both ports can transfer data simultaneously like photos, videos audio files, perfect for photographers, video editors and designers. The plug-and-play MacBook Pro adapter do not need to install APP/driver/software/hardware