🎉Automatischer Rabatt, keine Codeeingabe erforderlich Sparen Sie bis zu 25 % 🎉 JETZT EINKAUFEN

Einkaufswagen

0

Deine Einkaufstasche ist leer

Gehe zum Laden

Magnetisches kabelloses Ladepad für iPhone 12 Magsafe Portable Charger Galaxy S20

$42.99

🎉!!SHOP NOW!!🎉

  • 🎉BUY 2 GET 15% OFF !USE CODE:B2🎉
  • 🎉FREE SHIPPING ALL ORDERS🎉

sold in last Hour

Nicht vorrättig

Magnetic Wireless Charger compatible with MagSafe Charger for iphone 12 series

 
Neuestes magnetisches kabelloses Ladegerät


Das kabellose Choetech Magnetic-Ladegerät, das mit dem MagSafe-Ladegerät kompatibel ist, macht das kabellose Laden zum Kinderspiel, speziell entwickelt für das iPhone 12/12 mini/12 Pro/12 Pro Max (sowie mit kompatiblen MagS-Telefonhüllen). Keine Ausrichtungsprobleme mehr, rastet magnetisch ein, um eine perfekte Ausrichtung und einen starken Halt für stabiles und effizientes Laden zu gewährleisten.
Schließen Sie dieses kabellose Magsafe-Ladegerät einfach auf der Rückseite Ihres Telefons an, um eine sichere Verbindung herzustellen, zu spielen und gleichzeitig aufzuladen.

PD-20-W-USB-C-Adapter und -Kabel


Ja, wir haben an alles gedacht. Dieses magnetische kabellose Schnellladepad wird mit einem integrierten 5-Fuß-USB-C-Kabel und einem 20-W-PD-Fast-Wandladegerät geliefert. Schließen Sie das Kabel an das Wandladegerät an und schon sind Sie fertig. Mit einem 1,5 m langen Kabel können Sie das Gerät frei bedienen und gleichzeitig Ihr Telefon aufladen; Das 20-W-USB-C-Netzteil bietet schnelles und effizientes Aufladen zu Hause, im Büro oder unterwegs für alle Geräte, die USB Power Delivery unterstützen.



iPhone 12 Magsafe Charger-Safety Fast Wireless Charging 


Unser magnetisches kabelloses Ladepad wurde speziell für das iPhone 12 entwickelt und bietet fast die gleiche Zeit wie das originale iPhone MagS-Ladegerät, wenn die iPhone 12-Serie von 0 bis 100 aufgeladen wird (Daten basieren auf internen Labortests). Das Sicherheitssystem des intelligenten Qi- und ETL-zertifizierten Chips kann Ihr Telefon vor Überladung, Überstrom, Überspannung, Überhitzung und Kurzschluss schützen. Laden Sie schneller und sicherer!


Breite Kompatibilität und reisetauglich 


Dieses magnetische Ladegerät für kabellose Telefone ist mit den Modellen iPhone 12, iPhone 12 Pro, iPhone 12 mini, iPhone 12 Pro Max und AirPods Pro 2 mit kabelloser Ladehülle kompatibel. Die Erfahrung mit der magnetischen Ausrichtung gilt nur für iPhone 12 mini / 12 / 12 Pro / 12 Pro Max sowie mit kompatiblen MagS-Telefonhüllen; nahtloses Aluminiumgehäuse der Aero-Klasse und spiegelähnliche Verkleidung. Das magnetische kabellose Ladegerät ist nur 0,26 Zoll dick, kompakt, leicht und extra dünn, um problemlos in jeden Rucksack zu passen.


Was Sie bekommen

1 x magnetisches kabelloses Choetech-Ladepad mit integriertem 1,5 m langem USB-C-Kabel, 1 x 20-W-USB-C-PD-Adapter, 1 x Benutzerhandbuch, freundlicher Service von CHOETECH, die fast 8 Jahre Erfahrung im Bereich des kabellosen Ladens haben.

 

Universelle Kompatibilität (nicht vollständige Liste):

7,5 W: Kompatibel mit iPhone 12/12 Pro/12 Pro Max/12 Mini/iPhone 11/ 11 Pro/11 Pro Max/XS Max/SE/XR/XS/X/8/8 Plus
15W: Kompatibel mit LG V60/ V50/ V40/ V35/ V30
10W: Kompatibel mit Samsung Galaxy S21/S20/S20+/S10/S10 Plus/Note 20 Ultra/Note 10/Note 10 Plus/Note 9/S9+/S9/Note 8/S8/S8+/S7/S7 Edge
5 W: Kompatibel mit allen Qi-fähigen Geräten
2.5 W: Kompatibel mit AirPods 2, AirPods Pro, Galaxy Buds

HINWEIS:

Der 20-W-Adapter als Wandladegerät ist kompatibel mit iPhone 12/12 Mini/12 Pro/12 Pro Max, iPhone SE, iPhone 11/11 Pro/11 Pro Max, iPhone XR/X/Xs/XS Max, iPhone 8Plus/8, iPad Pro 11''/12,9" 2018, iPad Pro 10,5'', iPad Air 3, iPad mini 5 7,9", AirPods/AirPods Pro. Für Nintendo Switch, Google Pixel 4a, 4XL, 4, 3a XL, 3a, 3 XL, 3, 2 XL, Samsung Galaxy S10 S10e S10+ S9 S8, Note 9 8, LG G5 G6 G7 V20 V30 V40 V50 ThinQ, ect

 

Aufladen des iPhone 12 Magsafe-Ladegeräts über die Hülle

Qi Magnetic MagSafe Wireless Charger kann Ihr Telefon mit Kunststoffgehäusen bis zu 2 mm identifizieren. Aber die Erfahrung mit der magnetischen Ausrichtung gilt nur für iPhone 12 mini / 12 / 12 Pro / 12 Pro Max sowie mit kompatiblen MagS-Telefonhüllen.

PD-20-W-Adapter im Lieferumfang enthalten

PD 20 W USB-C-Adapter ist im Lieferumfang enthalten, muss nicht separat gekauft werden. Sie können den Adapter auch als Wandladegerät für Ihre anderen USB-Power-Delivery-Geräte (Kabel nicht im Lieferumfang enthalten), kabelgebunden oder drahtlos verwenden, ganz wie Sie möchten.

Sicheres Laden und führende kabellose Ladetechnologie von CHOETECH

Das Sicherheitssystem des intelligenten Qi- und ETL-zertifizierten Chips kann Ihr Telefon vor Überladung, Überstrom, Überspannung, Überhitzung und Kurzschlüssen schützen. Laden Sie schneller und sicherer!

 

Kundenberichte:

John, aus den USA
„Dieses kabellose Magsafe-Ladegerät ist eine hervorragende Wahl für ein kabelloses Ladegerät für mein iPhone 12 Max. Ich bin beeindruckt, wie kompakt, leicht und gut gestaltet dieses Ladegerät für den Preis ist. Außerdem beginnt es sofort mit dem Laden, sobald ich mein Telefon an das Ladegerät lege. Mein iPhone wird schnell aufgeladen, auch ohne die Hülle abzunehmen.“


Gavin Cheung, aus den USA
„Sehr gut Wert! Es ist billiger als das originale kabellose Magsafe-Ladegerät und ich habe das Gefühl, dass es sogar noch besser ist. Ich mag das gefundene Bodendesign, das dieses Produkt bietet, da es ein besseres Halteerlebnis bietet, wenn Sie beim Spielen aufladen müssen. Ich bin ein starker Nutzer von Streaming und Handyspielen, daher funktioniert die runde Bodenform perfekt für mich! Es lädt auch sehr schnell und verbindet sich fest mit meinem Telefon. Alles in allem 2 Daumen hoch für das Design!“

Jeremey, aus Großbritannien
„Dieses kabellose Magsafe-Ladegerät ist ein Guter Ersatz für das Apple Original e zum halben Preis. Es benötigt einen leistungsstarken Ladestein mit 18 Watt oder mehr, um das volle Potenzial auszuschöpfen. Ich habe es mit meinem IPhone 12 Pro verwendet und bin bisher mit den Ergebnissen zufrieden. Vergiss nur nicht, den Plastikschutz abzuziehen, denn er ist fast unsichtbar!“

Sophina, aus den USA
Funktioniert großartig auf unserem iphone12 und 12pro. Ich dachte, es wäre größer, aber ich habe die Spezifikationen nicht wirklich gelesen, bevor ich es gekauft habe, also ganz mein Problem. Es ist für unsere Familie und Gäste Ladestation in unserem Wohnzimmer. Es ist großartig, es zu haben, weil die Leute immer eine schnelle Ladung brauchen. Das kabellose Magsafe-Ladegerät wird mit einem Adapter geliefert, sodass Sie diesen nicht separat kaufen müssen. Es hält was es soll und hat die perfekte Größe um tragbar zu sein.

 

.

BUY 2 GET FREE T517 Pro | BUY 3 GET 20% OFF CODE: B3 | Free Shipping SHOP NOW

Shopping Cart

0

Your shopping bag is empty

Go to the shop

Magnetic Wireless Charger Pad for iPhone 12 Magsafe Portable Charger

$34.99 $22.99
$8 OFF ONLY FOR CUSTOMERS FROM US/DE/FR/IT/ES | CODE: 88F. PROMISE TO SHIP FROM US/DE/FR/IT/ES WAREHOUSE! Buy 2 other products Get this Magsafe charger FREE! Check now.

Choetech magnetic wireless charger with the new MagSafe technology for iPhone 12 series delivers seamless alignment and fast wireless charging every time for the easiest way to charge yet.
Magnetic Alignment: Strong magnetic adsorption allows you to adjust the angle freely without deviating from the charger center.Makes wireless charging a snap.
Case Friendly: This magsafe wireless charger compatible with iPhone 12 Series MagSafe Case.
Advanced Compatibility: Not only compatible with your iPhone 12/ iPhone 12 pro/iPhone 12 pro max/iPhone 12 Mini but also works well for your Airpods 2/Pro.
Safe & Reliable: The magnetic wireless charger can prevent your phone from overheating, allowing you to charge safely without worry.
Ultra-thin and light design: Lightweight and compact design, Choetech iPhone 12 magsafe charger is great for use at home or putting in your bag for traveling.

Plug

Magnetic Wireless Charger compatible with MagSafe Charger for iphone 12 series

 
Newest Magnetic Wireless Charger


Choetech Magnetic wireless charger compatible with MagSafe charger makes wireless charging a snap, specially designed for iPhone 12/12 mini/12 Pro/12 Pro Max(as well as with compatible MagS phone cases). No More alignment problems, snaps magnetically into place to ensure perfect alignment and a strong hold for stable and efficient charging.
Just snap this magsafe wireless charger on the back of your phone for a secure connection, play and charge at the same time.

PD 20W USB C Adapter & Cable


Yes, we considered everything. This fast charger pad magnetic wireless charger comes with built-in 5ft USB-C cable and 20W PD Fast wall charger is included. Connect the cable to the wall charger and you are all set. 5ft (1.5m) long cable allows you to freely operate the device and juice up your phone simultaneously; 20W USB-C power adapter offers fast, efficient charging at home, in the office, or on the go for all devices that support USB Power Delivery.



iPhone 12 Magsafe Charger-Safety Fast Wireless Charging 


Designed specially for iPhone 12, our magnetic wireless charger pad provides almost the same time as original iphone MagS charger when charge iphone 12 series from 0-100 (Data based on internal lab testing). Intelligent Qi & ETL certified chip's security system can protect your phone from overcharging, overcurrent, overvoltage, overheating, and short circuit. Charge faster and safer!


Wide Compatibility & Travel Ready 


This magnetic wireless phone charger is compatible with iPhone 12, iPhone 12 Pro, iPhone 12 mini, iPhone 12 Pro Max, AirPods pro 2 models with a wireless charging case. The magnetic alignment experience only applies to iPhone 12 mini / 12 / 12 Pro / 12 Pro Max as well as with compatible MagS phone cases; seamless aero-class aluminum body and mirror-like panel. The magnetic wireless charger is only 0.26 inches thick, Compact, lightweight, and extra thin to fit easily into any backpack.


What You Get

1x Choetech magnetic wireless charger pad with 1.5m USB-C integrated cable, 1 x 20W USB-C PD Adapter, 1 x User Guide, Friendly Service from CHOETECH who have almost 8 years experience in the field of wireless charging.

 

Through Case Charging iPhone 12 Magsafe Charger

Qi magnetic magsafe wireless charger can identify your phone with plastic cases up to 2mm. But the magnetic alignment experience only applies to iPhone 12 mini / 12 / 12 Pro / 12 Pro Max as well as with compatible MagS phone cases.

PD 20W Adapter Included

PD 20W USB C adapter is included, no need to buy separately. You can also use the adapter as your other USB Power Delivery devices wall charger(cable not included), wired or wireless it's up to you.

Safer Charging and leading wireless charging technology from CHOETECH

Intelligent Qi & ETL certified chip's security system can protect your phone from overcharging, overcurrent, overvoltage, overheating, and short circuits. Charge faster and safer!

 

Customer Stories:

John, from US
“This magsafe wireless charger is an amazing choice for a wireless charger for my iPhone 12 Max. I'm impressed by how compact, lightweight, and well designed this charger is for the price. Also, it starts charging right away as soon as I put my phone on the charger. My iPhone charges quickly even without taking the case off.”


Gavin Cheung, from US
“Very good value! It is cheaper than the original magsafe wireless charger and I feel like it is even better. I like the found bottom design that this product offer as it gives a better holding experience when you need to charge while playing games. I am heavy user on streaming and mobile game, so the round bottom shape works out perfectly for me! It also charges very fast and connect tightly with my phone. All in all, 2 thumbs up for the design!”

Jeremey, from UK
“This magsafe wireless charger is a good replacement for the Apple original e for half the price. It needs a powerful charger brick, 18 Watts or higher to work at full potential. I used it with my IPhone 12 Pro and so far I am pleased with the results. Just don’t forget to peel out the plastic protection because it is almost invisible!”

Sophina, from US
Works great on our iphone12 and 12pro. I thought it would be bigger but i didn't really read the specifications before i bought it so totally my issue. It is for our family and guest charging station in our living room. It is great to have because people always need a quick charge. The magsafe wireless charger comes with an adapter so you no need to buy that separately. It does what it states and it is perfect size to be portable.