🎉Automatischer Rabatt, keine Codeeingabe erforderlich Sparen Sie bis zu 25 % 🎉 JETZT EINKAUFEN

Einkaufswagen

0

Deine Einkaufstasche ist leer

Gehe zum Laden

MIX00094 Kabelloses Ladegerät, 2er-Pack, 10 W Max. Qi-zertifiziertes kabelloses Schnellladepad-Ständerpaket, kompatibel mit iPhone 12/12 Pro/SE 2020/11 Pro/XS Max/X, Galaxy S21/S21+/S20+/Note 10, AirPods Pro/2

$32.99

🎉!!SHOP NOW!!🎉

  • 🎉BUY 2 GET 15% OFF !USE CODE:B2🎉
  • 🎉FREE SHIPPING ALL ORDERS🎉

sold in last Hour

Fast Wireless Charging Stand & Pad, Better Than One
Platziere und lade mit dem Pad zu Hause oder erhalte mehr Optionen an deinem Schreibtisch mit horizontaler und vertikaler Ladestation.

Schnelles kabelloses Laden mit 10 W (QC 2.0- und 3.0-Adapter sind für schnelles Laden erforderlich) – Galaxy Note 10/Note 10 Plus/ S10/S10 /S10E
– Galaxy Note 9/ S9/ S9 Plus – Galaxy Note 8 / S8/ S8 Plus
-Galaxy S7/ S7 edge/ S6 edge+ / Note 5,

Schnelles kabelloses Laden mit 7,5 W (QC 2.0- und 3.0-Adapter sind für schnelles Laden erforderlich) – iPhone 12/12 Pro/12 Pro Max/12 mini, iPhone 11/11 Pro/11 Pro Max – iPhone XS/XS Max/ XR/X-iPhone 8/8 Plus,

Kabelloses Standardladen mit 5 W – Huawei Mate 20 Pro/RS, Huawei P30 Pro-Galaxy S6/S6 Edge und weitere Qi-fähige Telefone,

Kabelloses Laden mit 2,5 W für AirPods Pro/AirPods 2

Hinweis: Ihr Gerät kann etwas wärmer werden, besonders wenn Sie Ihr Gerät während des Ladevorgangs verwenden, das ist normal, machen Sie sich keine Sorgen.

★Metallbefestigungen oder Kreditkarten beeinträchtigen das Aufladen

Paket: 1 * Fast Wireless Charger Stand, 1 * Qi-Ladepad
2 * Micro-USB-Kabel, 1 x Benutzerhandbuch.

【3 Lademodi】Das schnelle kabellose Ladepad und Ständerpaket mit bis zu 10 W für das Samsung Galaxy Note 10, Note 10 Plus, S10, S10 Plus, S10E, S9, S9 Plus, S8, S8 Plus, Note 9, Note 8, S7, S7 edge, S6 edge+, 7,5 W für iPhone 12/12 Pro/12 Pro Max/12 mini/SE 2020/11/11 Pro/11 Pro Max/Xs Max/XR/XS/X/8/ 8 Plus (Hinweis: QC2.0/3.0-Adapter für Schnellladung erforderlich, Adapter NICHT im Lieferumfang enthalten) und 5 W für alle Qi-fähigen Telefone.

【2-Pack-Design】 Kommt mit einem kabellosen Ladeständer und einem kabellosen Ladepad. Sie können den Ladeständer verwenden, um Ihr Telefon vertikal oder horizontal aufzuladen, und das Ladepad für Ihre AirPods verwenden. Tolle Kombination für die Bedürfnisse von Zuhause und Büro.

【Intelligenter Schutz】 Qi- und ETL-zertifizierter, integrierter Smart-Chip im Inneren, der den kabellosen Ladepad-Stand vor Überladung, Überhitzung und Kurzschluss schützt, bietet Ihnen eine sichere Ladeumgebung.

【Hüllenfreundliches Design】 Unser Qi-Ladegerät kann Ihr Telefon empfindlich identifizieren und die Telefonhülle innerhalb von 5 mm (0,2 Zoll) unterstützen, während 4 mm (0,16 Zoll) die beste kabellose Ladeentfernung zum Laden Ihres Telefons ist (Metallbefestigungen oder Guthaben stören Laden ).

【Lieferumfang】 1 x Wireless-Ladestation, 1 x Fast-Qi-Ladepad, 2 x 3,3-Fuß-Micro-USB-Kabel, 1 x Bedienungsanleitung.

🎉Auto Discount No Need To Enter Code Save Up To 25% On Cyber Monday🎉 SHOP NOW

Shopping Cart

0

Your shopping bag is empty

Go to the shop

MIX00094 Wireless Charger 2 Pack, 10W Max Qi-Certified Fast Wireless Charging Pad Stand Bundle Compatible iPhone 12/12 Pro/SE 2020/11 Pro/XS Max/X, Galaxy S21/S21+/S20+/Note 10, AirPods Pro/2

$32.99

Fast Wireless Charging Stand & Pad, Better Than One<br>Place and charge with the pad at home, or get more options at your work desk with horizontal and vertical stand charging.

10W Fast Wireless Charging (QC 2.0 & 3.0 adapter is required for Fast Charging)-Galaxy Note 10/Note 10 Plus/ S10/S10 /S10E<br>-Galaxy Note 9/ S9/ S9 Plus-Galaxy Note 8 / S8/ S8 Plus<br>-Galaxy S7/ S7 edge/ S6 edge+ / Note 5,

7.5W Fast Wireless Charging (QC 2.0 & 3.0 adapter is required for Fast Charging)-iPhone 12/12 Pro/12 Pro Max/12 mini,iPhone 11/11 Pro/11 Pro Max-iPhone XS/XS Max/XR/ X-iPhone 8/ 8 Plus,

5W Standard Wireless Charging-Huawei Mate 20 Pro/ RS, Huawei P30 Pro-Galaxy S6/S6 Edge and more Qi-enabled phones,

2.5W Cordless Charging for AirPods Pro/ AirPods 2

Note: Your device may get warmer slightly, especially when you use your device while charging, that is normal, please don't worry.

★Metal attachments or credit cards will interfere with charging

Pakage: 1*Fast Wireless Charger Stand, 1*Qi charging Pad<br>2* Micro USB Cable,1 x User Manual.

【3 Charging Modes】The fast wireless charging pad & stand bundle up to 10W for the Samsung Galaxy Note 10, Note 10 Plus, S10, S10 Plus, S10E, S9, S9 Plus, S8, S8 Plus, Note 9, Note 8, S7, S7 edge, S6 edge+, 7.5W for iPhone 12/12 Pro/12 Pro Max/12 mini/SE 2020/11/11 Pro/11 Pro Max/Xs Max/XR/XS/X/8/8 Plus (Note: QC2. 0/3. 0 adapter needed for fast charge, Adapter is NOT included) and 5W for all Qi-enabled phones.

【2 Pack Design】 Comes with one wireless charging stand and one wireless charging pad. You can use charging stand to charger your phone vertically or horizontally and use charging pad for your AirPods. Great combination for meet the needs of home and office.

【Intelligent Protection】 Qi & ETL Certified, integrated smart chip inside it that resist the wireless charging pad Stand from over-charging, over-heating and short-circuit protection, give you a safe and secure charging environment.

【Case Friendly Design】 Our qi charger can identify your phone sensitive and support phone case within 5mm(0.2 inch) while 4mm(0.16 inch) is the best wireless charging distance to charging your phone ( Metal attachments or credit will interfere with charging ).

【What is in box】 1 x Wireless charger stand, 1x Fast qi charger pad, 2 x 3.3ft Micro USB cable, 1 x user manual.