🎉Automatischer Rabatt, keine Codeeingabe erforderlich Sparen Sie bis zu 25 % 🎉 JETZT EINKAUFEN

Einkaufswagen

0

Deine Einkaufstasche ist leer

Gehe zum Laden

Power Bank Tragbares Ladegerät 26800 mAh 100 W PD 3.0 Typ C Power Bank Akku

$119.99

🎉!!SHOP NOW!!🎉

  • 🎉BUY 2 GET 15% OFF !USE CODE:B2🎉
  • 🎉FREE SHIPPING ALL ORDERS🎉

sold in last Hour

Nicht vorrättig

 

portable charger for laptops

ac outlet power bank

 

Power Delivery 100 W Schnellladegerät


Die ideale 26800-mAh-Powerbank mit hoher Kapazität für USB-C-betriebene Laptops mit einem 100-W-USB-C-Ausgangsanschluss kann das MacBook Pro 16'' in nur 1 Stunde von 0 auf 60 % schnell aufladen, diese PD-Leistung Die Bank erkennt die Geräte automatisch und lädt sie intelligent mit der richtigen Leistung von 18 W bis 100 W auf.


26800 mAh riesige Kapazität


Laden Sie das MacBook Pro 13'' 1,2-mal, das iPad Pro 12,9'' 1,6-mal, das Samsung S20 4-mal, das iPhone SE 2020 10-mal usw. vollständig auf. Sorgen Sie sich währenddessen nie um die geringe Kapazität Ihrer Geräte Geschäftlich unterwegs, Meetings, mobiles Arbeiten, Reisen oder Spielen mit Freunden – die Powerbank mit 26.800 mAh sorgt dafür, dass Sie sich weniger Sorgen machen.


Breite Kompatibilität


Die Typ-C-Powerbank ist mit 2 Quick Charge 3.0-USB-A-Anschlüssen und 1 Power Delivery 3.0-USB-C-Anschluss ausgestattet, wodurch die 26800-mAh-Akkubank mit den meisten USB-C-PD-betriebenen Laptops, MacBooks, iPads usw. kompatibel ist. tragbarer Monitor, Nintendo Switch, Kameras, iPhone und andere Smartphones.


Schnelles Aufladen


Der USB-C-Anschluss unterstützt auch eine Eingangsleistung von max. 60 W. Verwenden Sie ein 60-W-PD-Wandladegerät (nicht im Lieferumfang enthalten) mit dem mitgelieferten 100-W-USB-C-zu-C-Kabel, um Ihre tragbare PD-Powerbank mit 26800 mAh in 2 Stunden aufzuladen.


Glattes Design


Das Gehäuse aus Aluminiumlegierung mit guter Wärmeableitung ist funktional und vermittelt Ihnen ein gutes Tastgefühl und die Interpretation eines Gefühls von dick und klassisch.

Hochgeschwindigkeitsladen mit drei Anschlüssen

Wenn 3 Geräte gleichzeitig geladen werden, unterstützt der USB-C-PD-Anschluss immer noch 100 W Max. Schnellladen, die 2 USB-A-Anschlüsse unterstützen insgesamt 17 W Max. Hinweis: Wenn die Kapazität der 26800-mAh-Powerbank unter 50 % liegt, wird der 100-W-USB-C-Ausgang zum Schutz in 60 W umgewandelt.

Wide Compatibility 26800mAh Power Bank

Ausgestattet mit 2 USB-A-Anschlüssen und 1 USB-C-Anschluss ist die 26800-mAh-Akkubank mit den meisten USB-C-betriebenen Laptops, MacBooks, iPads, tragbaren Monitoren, Nintendo Switches, Kameras, iPhones und anderen Smartphones kompatibel.

Intelligenter USB-C-Anschluss

Mit der Power Delivery 3.0-Technologie identifiziert der USB-C-Anschluss das angeschlossene Gerät intelligent und liefert die optimale Hochgeschwindigkeitsladung für alle Geräte.

 

Fragen und Antworten:
Was ist die Powerbank-Definition?

Powerbanks, manchmal als Powerbanks bezeichnet, können als tragbare Batterien definiert werden, die Schaltungen verwenden, um das Ein- und Ausschalten zu steuern. Sie können mit einem USB-Ladegerät aufgeladen werden, wenn Strom verfügbar ist, und dann zum Aufladen batteriebetriebener Gegenstände wie verwendet werden Mobiltelefone und eine Vielzahl anderer Geräte, die normalerweise ein USB-Ladegerät verwenden würden.

Der Name Powerbank kann mit einer Finanzbank verglichen werden, bei der Gelder eingezahlt, gespeichert und bei Bedarf abgehoben werden können. Diese Artikel werden oft auch als tragbare Ladegeräte bezeichnet, da sie Artikel wie Mobiltelefone aufladen können, ohne dass sie während des Ladevorgangs an das Stromnetz angeschlossen sein müssen, obwohl sie aufgeladen werden müssen, und dies erfordert normalerweise ein Netzladegerät. (von electronic-notes.com)

Lebensdauer der Powerbank-Batterie?

Es gibt zwei Hauptformen der Lebensdauer, die mit Powerbanks in Verbindung gebracht werden.

Lade-/Entladezyklen: Jeder Akku nutzt sich allmählich ab. Normalerweise wird die Lebensdauer einer Batterie in Bezug auf die Anzahl der Lade-Entlade-Zyklen angegeben, die sie durchlaufen kann, bevor ihre Leistung um einen bestimmten Grad abfällt. Einige billigere Powerbanks haben vielleicht nur eine Lebensdauer von etwa 500 Lade-Entlade-Zyklen, aber bessere haben eine Lebensdauer von viel mehr Lade-Entlade-Zyklen Selbstentladung. Heutige wiederaufladbare Batterien mit eigenen Steuerschaltkreisen benötigen eine kleine Menge Strom, um diese Schaltkreise am Leben zu erhalten. Infolgedessen bleibt eine Batterie nur eine begrenzte Zeit aufgeladen.

Eine gute Powerbank kann die Ladung bis zu 6 Monate mit nur geringem Ladungsverlust halten, aber solche von geringerer Qualität können nur eine halten nützliche Ladung für etwa einen Monat. Diese Angaben beziehen sich auf Zimmertemperatur, aber die Lagerung außerhalb dieser Temperaturen verringert ihre Leistung erheblich. (von electronic-notes.com)

 

Was ist die Batterietechnologie der Powerbank?


Alle Powerbanks verwenden wiederaufladbare Batterien auf Basis der Lithium-Technologie. Lithium-Ionen- und Lithium-Polymer-Batterien werden am häufigsten für Powerbanks verwendet, aber wundern Sie sich nicht, wenn bald andere Typen auf den Markt kommen. Die Batterietechnologie ist der Schlüssel zu vielen neuen Entwicklungen: von Mobiltelefonen bis hin zu Elektrofahrzeugen, und daher ist es sehr wahrscheinlich, dass es einige Ausgründungen zu Powerbanks geben wird.

Die beiden derzeit verwendeten Technologien haben dies getan etwas andere Eigenschaften:

Lithium-Ionen: Lithium-Ionen-Batterien haben eine höhere Energiedichte, dh sie können mehr elektrische Ladung in einer bestimmten Größe oder einem bestimmten Volumen speichern und sind billiger in der Herstellung, aber sie können Probleme damit haben Alterung.
Lithium-Polymer: Lithium-Polymer-Powerbanks altern nicht im gleichen Maße und sind daher die bessere Wahl. Sie sind jedoch teurer in der Herstellung und daher möglicherweise nicht für alle Budgets geeignet. Manchmal kann es sein, dass es am besten ist, weniger auszugeben, besonders wenn sie wahrscheinlich versehentlich verloren gehen.
Beide Formen von Powerbanks funktionieren gut, aber es ist ein Gleichgewicht zwischen Kosten und Leistung. (von electronic-notes.com)

.

BUY 3 GET 20% OFF CODE: B3 | Free Shipping | Due to COVID-19 SHIPPING TIMES MAY VARY. SHOP NOW

Shopping Cart

0

Your shopping bag is empty

Go to the shop

Power Bank Portable Charger 26800mAh 100W PD 3.0 Type C Power Bank Battery

$89.99 $79.99
 26800mAh Portable power bank with powerful USB-C output reaches up to 100W(Max) to fully charge your MacBook Pro, iPhone, Nintendo Switch, GoPro, camera battery, desk lamp, small fan, etc. Fast charge your 3 devices simultaneously, never out of power on the go.
 
Model: B634
USB C 100W Power Delivery: Choetech portable Type C power bank 26800mAh supports most USB-C powered laptops such as MacBook , Surface Book 2, ThinkPad E480, Lenovo YOGA, HP, Dell XPS 13 etc. Fully recharge Macbook Pro 13’’ within 2 hours.
26800mAh Large Capacity Power Bank: This portable PD power bank capacity is pretty impressive at 26800 mAh, this allows it to charge most smartphones a total of five or six times.
MultiProtect: Built-in short circuit protection, over-voltage protection, over-current protection, and temperature control, certified by FCC, CE, TUV, PSE, to keep you and your devices safe.
What You Get: 26800mAh Portable PD Power Bank*1, USB-C to C Charging Cable*1, User Manual*1
Out Of Stock

 

portable charger for laptops

ac outlet power bank

 

Power Delivery 100W Fast Charger


Ideal high capacity 26800 mAh power bank for USB-C powered laptop, with 100W USB-C output port, it can quick charge MacBook Pro 16’’ from 0 to 60% in only 1 hour, this pd power bank will automatically identify the devices and smart charge them with proper power from 18W to 100W.


26800mAh Huge Capacity


Fully charge MacBook Pro 13’’ 1.2 times, iPad pro 12.9’’ 1.6 times, Samsung S20 4 times, iPhone SE 2020 10 times, etc. Never worry about the low capacity of your devices whenever you are during business on the go, meeting, mobile working, travel or gaimg with friend, the 26800mAh power bank will make you feel less anxious.


Wide Compatibility


The Type C power bank is equipped with 2 Quick Charge 3.0 USB-A ports and 1 Power Delivery 3.0 USB-C port make the 26800mAh battery bank compatile with most USB-C PD powered laptops, MacBook, iPad, portable monitor, Nintendo Switch, Cameras, iPhone and other smartphones.


Rapid Recharge


The USB-C Port also support input 60W Max, use a PD 60W wall charger(not included) with the included 100W USB-C to C cable to recharge your 26800mAh portable PD power bank in 2 hours.


Smooth Design


The aluminum alloy shell, with good heat dissipation, that is functional, and gives you good sense of touch and the interpretation of a sense of thick and classic.

Three Ports High-Speed Charging

When charging 3 devices at the same time, the USB-C PD port still supports 100W Max fast charging, the 2 USB-A ports support 17W Max total. Note: When the 26800mAh power bank's capacity is below 50%, the 100W USB-C output will turn into 60W to protect it.

Wide Compatibility 26800mAh Power Bank

Equipped with 2 USB-A ports and 1 USB-C port make the 26800mAh battery bank compatible with most USB-C powered laptops, MacBook, iPad, portable monitor, Nintendo Switch, Cameras, iPhone and other smartphones.

Smart USB-C Port

With Power Delivery 3.0 technology, the USB-C port intelligently identify the connected device and delivers the optimum, high-speed charge to all devices.

 

Q&A:
What's the power bank definition?

Power banks, sometimes speed as powerbanks, can be defined as portable batteries that use circuitry to control any power in and power out. They can charged up using a USB charger when power is available, and then used to charge battery powered items like mobile phones and a host of other devices that would normally use a USB charger.

The name power bank can be likened to a financial bank where funds can be deposited, stored, and withdrawn when needed. These items are also often referred to as portable chargers, as they can charge items like mobile phones without the need to be connected to the mains during charging, although they will need to be charged, and this normally requires a mains charger. (by electronics-notes.com)

Power bank battery lifetime?

There are two main forms of lifetime that are associated with power banks.

Charge discharge cycles: Any rechargeable battery will gradually wear out. Normally the lifetime of a battery is quoted in terms of the number of charge discharge cycles it can undergo before its performance falls by a given degree. Some cheaper power banks may only have a life of 500 or so charge discharge cycles, but better ones will have lifetimes of many more charge discharge cycles.
Self discharge time: All battery cells, whether rechargeable or primary have a certain level of self discharge. For rechargeable batteries these days with their own control circuitry, a small amount of power is required to keep these circuits alive. As a result there is only a finite time that a battery will remain charged.

A good power bank can hold charge for up to 6 months with only a small loss of charge, but lower quality ones may only retain a useful charge for about a month. These figures are for room temperature, but storing them outside these temperatures considerably reduces their performance. (by electronics-notes.com)

 

What's the power bank battery technology?


All power banks use rechargeable batteries based around lithium technology. Lithium-Ion and Lithium-Polymer batteries are most commonly used for power banks but don’t be surprised if other types start to hit the market before long. Battery technology is key to many new developments: everything from mobile phones to electric vehicles, and as a result it is quite likely there will be some spin-offs into power banks.

The two technologies that are currently used have slightly different properties:

Lithium-ion: Lithium-Ion batteries have a higher energy density, i.e. they can store more electrical charge in a given size or volume, and are cheaper to manufacture, but they can have issues with ageing.
Lithium-polymer : Lithium-polymer power banks do not suffer from ageing to the same extent so are a better choice. However they are more costly to manufacture and as a result they may not suit all budgets. Sometimes it may be that it is best to spend less, especially if they are likely to be accidentally lost.
Both forms of power bank work well, but it is a balance between cost and performance. (by electronics-notes.com)