🎉Automatischer Rabatt, keine Codeeingabe erforderlich Sparen Sie bis zu 25 % 🎉 JETZT EINKAUFEN

Einkaufswagen

0

Deine Einkaufstasche ist leer

Gehe zum Laden

Q4004 Choetech 60W PD 3.0 Typ C Faltbarer Schnellladeadapter USB-C-Ladegerät

$55.99

🎉!!SHOP NOW!!🎉

  • 🎉BUY 2 GET 15% OFF !USE CODE:B2🎉
  • 🎉FREE SHIPPING ALL ORDERS🎉

sold in last Hour

Farbe

Kabel

Stecker

 

 

USB-C-Wandladegerät 60 W, PD 3.0 Laden Sie Ihre USB-C- oder PD-Geräte schnell auf.
PD 60 W Schnellladung

USB-C-PD-Ladegerät unterstützt 60-W-Vollgeschwindigkeitsladung für alle USB-C-Laptops, -Tablets oder -Telefone wie MacBook Pro/Air, iPad Pro, Galaxy Note 10/10 Plus. Eingebauter intelligenter Identifikationschip identifiziert automatisch die vom Gerät benötigte Spannung und Stromstärke. Laden Sie ein MacBook Pro 13'' in 2 Stunden oder ein MacBook Air in 1,6 Stunden, ein Dell XPS 13 in 2,5 Stunden und ein HP Spectre X360 in 2,3 Stunden vollständig auf.

Universelle Kompatibilität

Perfekt für Laptops und Tablets. Laden Sie alle PD-Geräte schnell auf. Kompatibel mit USB-C-Geräten, 2019 2018 MacBook 12''/MacBook Pro 13''/ Pro 15''/Air, 2019 MacBook Pro 16'', Dell XPS 13, HP Elite X2/Elite Book X360/Spectre 13/Spectre 15 /Specter 360, Huawei MateBook, Lenovo ThinkPad X1/Yoga730, iPad Pro, iPad Mini 5 7.9", iPhone 11/11 Pro/11 Pro Max/Xs/Xr/X/8, Pixel 3/3XL, Nintendo Switch, Samsung Galaxy Note 10/Note 10 Plus/S10, Nexus 5X 6P, LG und mehr.

Faltbar und kompakt

Ultrakompakt und leicht, um maximale Tragbarkeit zu gewährleisten, wohin Sie auch gehen möchten. Entworfen mit einem faltbaren Stecker für mühelosen Transport. 30 % kleiner als ein herkömmliches 61-W-MacBook-Ladegerät.

Zertifizierte Sicherheit

UL-zertifiziert, Sicherheitsladung für Sie und Ihre Laptops und Tablets. Das USB-C-Ladegerät mit Pd-Ladeanschluss besteht aus V0-feuerhemmendem PC-Material. Design mit Überstrom-, Überspannungs-, Überhitzungs- und Kurzschlussschutz, umfassender Schutz während des Ladevorgangs.

【Was Sie bekommen】

CHOETECH 60-W-USB-C-PD-Ladegerät, Begrüßungsanleitung, sorgenfreie 18-monatige Garantie, leicht erreichbarer Kundendienst innerhalb von 24 Stunden, lebenslanger technischer Support.

 

Breite Kompatibilität
Laptop-Modell
MacBook 12"/ MacBook Air 13" 2018/ MacBook Pro 13"/ MacBook Pro 15" 2019/ MacBook Pro 16" 2019
HP Spectre X360/ Spectre X2/ Spectre Folio/ ELITE BOOK 830 G5
Dell XPS 13 9360
Lenovo X1/ Yoga 730/ Yoga 720/ E490/ Ideapad 720s-13/ THINKPAD X390
Huawei Matebook X/ Matebook X Pro / Matebook 13 WRT-W29
Samsung Notebook9 (950XBE)
Google Pixelbook
Xiaomi Air and More

Tablet-Modell
iPad Pro 12. 9" 2020 / iPad Pro 10.5"/ iPad Pro 11" 2018

Nintendo Switch und mehr

Smartphone und andere Geräte:
iPhone 12/12 Mini / 12 Pro/ 11 Pro / 11 Pro Max / XS / XS Max / XR / X / 8 Plus / 8/ SE(2020)
Samsung S20 Ultra, Samsung Galaxy S10 / S10e / S9+ / S9 / S8 / S8+ / S7 / Note 9 / Note 8 (kann keine 45-W-/25-W-Schnellladung für Galaxy Note 10+, 10 bereitstellen)
Google Pixel 4/ 3XL/ 3/ 2XL/ 2, Nexus 5X/ 6P
Nokia Lumia 950
HUAWEI P30 Pro / Mate 20X / Mate 20 Pro / P10 / Mate 9
LG G7 / G6 / G5 / V30 / V20
Sony XZ3 Premium / XZ2 / XZP
OnePlus 2
Dell 65w USB-C-Powerbank PW7018LC und mehr

Technische Daten
Eingang: AC 100–240 V, 50/60 Hz 1,5 A (max.)
Ausgang: DC 5V/3A, 9V/3A, 12V/3A, 15V/3A, 20V/3A, 60W max

 

Kundenberichte: 


Kristopher aus den USA
Ich habe dieses Ladegerät für mein MacBook Pro gekauft. Und das funktioniert sowohl mit meinem Laptop als auch mit meinem iPhone hervorragend. Dieses Ladegerät ist ziemlich klein und tragbar, um es in eine Laptoptasche zu stecken. Die Ladegeschwindigkeit ist jedoch viel schneller, das Standardladegerät von Apple ist für 29 W im Vergleich zu 60 W ausgelegt, was sich sowohl in Bezug auf die Spezifikation als auch auf den Preis sehr bemerkbar macht. Eine weitere Sache, die mir daran gefallen hat, ist der Klappstecker, der wirklich praktisch ist. Es wäre wunderbar gewesen, wenn sie auch ein USB-C-Kabel für eine Leistung von 60 W enthalten könnten.

Cameron, aus den USA
Das OEM-Macbook-Pro-Ladegerät ist sperrig und schwer, um es zu tragen Zeit.
Ich habe dies gekauft, um das OEM-Apple-Ladegerät für mein Macbook zu aktualisieren. Es ist leichter und schneller, um mein MacBook aufzuladen. Ich kann damit auch mein iPad Pro 12.9 für eine schnellere Zeit aufladen! Ich hatte es nur 3 Wochen und es funktioniert einwandfrei!


CarlosN, aus den USA
Ich habe es gekauft, um ein zusätzliches Ladegerät im Haus zu haben, und es funktioniert toll bisher. Es lädt mein MacBook Pro mit vollen 60 W und auch mein iPhone und iPad ziemlich schnell auf.


Nagaraju aus Australien
Ich habe es eigentlich für mein MacBook Pro gekauft und es funktioniert sehr gut. Es lädt sich in ca. 35-40 Minuten auf 80% auf, was sehr schnell ging. Wir verwenden es auch vom Pixel 2-Telefon meiner Frau. Es unterstützt beides mit erstaunlicher Geschwindigkeit.


Janet, aus den USA
Ich liebe es für mein MacBook Pro. Jetzt habe ich das Original-Ladegerät bei der Arbeit und dieses zu Hause. Es lädt langsamer, aber es ist nicht signifikant, während ich es benutze. Es ist sehr billig und kompakter.

.

BUY 3 GET 20% OFF CODE: B3 | Free Shipping | Due to COVID-19 SHIPPING TIMES MAY VARY. SHOP NOW

Shopping Cart

0

Your shopping bag is empty

Go to the shop

Q4004 Choetech 60W PD 3.0 Type C Fast Charging Foldable Adapter USB C Charger

$32.99
Choetech 60W USB C PD Charger provide safer and faster Charging for your usb c pd laptops, tablet or phones. Fully charge a MacBook Pro 13'' in 2 hours or a MacBook Air in 1. 6 hours, Dell XPS 13 in 2. 5 hours, HP Spectre X360 in 2. 3 hours. Lightweight, foldable plug, compact size ease of storing, and International voltage compatibility (AC 100-240V) make it perfect for traveling.
Model: Q4004
High-Efficiency Fast Charge: The 60W USB C PD charger Supports PD fast charging with maximum power up to 60W. The USB-C port with power delivery 3.0 (PD 3.0) enables compatible devices to charge faster and in less time.
Compact Size Type C Fast Charger: This compact USB C PD charger features a slim & lightweight design with foldable plug for convenience and portability. 30% smaller than an out-of-the-box MacBook Pro charger, without sacrificing a single Watt of charging power.
Safe Charging: With the intelligent chip inside, 60W USB C PD 3.0 charger matches the current as your device's need automatically. UL Certified, after rigorous testing, and made of fire-retardant PC material. Designed with exhaustive protection (over-current, over-voltage, over-heating, and short-circuit protection), while still outputting high-power.
What You Get: Choetech 60W USB C PD Charger*1, User Manual*1

Color

Cable

Plug

 

 

USB C Wall Charger 60W, PD 3.0 Fast Charge Your USB-C or PD Devices.
PD 60W Fast Charging

USB C PD Charger supports 60W Full speed charging for all USB-C laptops, tablet or phones, like MacBook Pro/Air, iPad Pro, Galaxy Note 10/10 Plus. Built-in smart identification chip automatically identify the voltage and current required by the device. Fully charge a MacBook Pro 13'' in 2 hours or a MacBook Air in 1. 6 hours, Dell XPS 13 in 2. 5 hours, HP Spectre X360 in 2. 3 hours.

Universal Compatibility

Perfect for laptops and tablet. Fast charge all PD Device. Compatible with USB C devices, 2019 2018 MacBook 12''/MacBook Pro 13''/ Pro 15''/Air, 2019 MacBook Pro 16'', Dell XPS 13, HP Elite X2/Elite Book X360/Specter 13/Specter 15/Specter 360, Huawei MateBook, Lenovo ThinkPad X1/Yoga730, iPad Pro, iPad Mini 5 7.9", iPhone 11/11 Pro/11 Pro Max/Xs/Xr/X/8, Pixel 3/3XL, Nintendo Switch, Samsung Galaxy Note 10/Note 10 Plus/S10, Nexus 5X 6P, LG and more.

Foldable and Compact

Ultra compact and lightweight ensure maximum portability wherever you want to go. Designed with a foldable plug for effortless portability. Engineered to be 30% smaller than a standard 61W MacBook charger.

Certified Safety

UL Certified, safety charge for you and your laptops and tablet. The USB C charger with pd charging port is made of V0 fire retardant PC material. Design with over-current, over-voltage, over-heating, and short-circuit protection, exhaustive protection while charging.

【What You Get】

CHOETECH 60W USB C PD Charger, welcome guide, worry-free 18-month warranty, easy-to-reach customer service within 24 hours, life time technical support.

 

Wide Compatibility
Laptops Model
MacBook 12"/ MacBook Air 13" 2018/ MacBook Pro 13"/ MacBook Pro 15" 2019/ MacBook Pro 16" 2019
HP Spectre X360/ Spectre X2/ Spectre Folio/ ELITE BOOK 830 G5
Dell XPS 13 9360
Lenovo X1/ Yoga 730/ Yoga 720/ E490/ ideapad 720s-13/ THINKPAD X390
Huawei Matebook X/ Matebook X Pro/ Matebook 13 WRT-W29
Samsung Notebook9 (950XBE)
Google Pixelbook
Xiaomi Air and More

Tablets Model
iPad Pro 12. 9" 2020/ iPad Pro 10. 5"/ iPad Pro 11" 2018

Nintendo Switch and More

Smart Phone and Other Device:
iPhone 12/ 12 Mini/ 12 Pro/ 11 Pro / 11 pro Max / XS / XS Max / XR / X / 8 Plus / 8/ SE(2020)
Samsung S20 Ultra, Samsung Galaxy S10 / S10e / S9+ / S9 / S8 / S8+ / S7 / Note 9 / Note 8 (can not provide 45W/25W fast charge for Galaxy Note 10+, 10)
Google Pixel 4/ 3XL/ 3/ 2XL/ 2, Nexus 5X/ 6P
Nokia lumia 950
HUAWEI P30 Pro / Mate 20X / Mate 20 Pro / P10 / Mate 9
LG G7 / G6 / G5 / V30 / V20
Sony XZ3 Premium / XZ2 / XZP
OnePlus 2
Dell 65w USB C Power Bank PW7018LC and More

Technical Specifications
Input: AC 100-240V, 50/60Hz 1. 5A(Max)
Output: DC 5V/3A, 9V/3A, 12V/3A, 15V/3A, 20V/3A, 60W max

 

Customer Stories: 


Kristopher, from US
I purchased this charger for my MacBook Pro device. And this workes great for both my laptop and iPhone. This charger is pretty small and portable to put in a laptop bag. The Charging speed is much faster however, the Apple default charger is rated for 29W compared to the 60W, which is very noticeable both in terms of spec and price. One more thing I liked about it is the folding connector which is really handy. It would have been wonderful if they can include USB-C cable to handle 60W power too.

Cameron, from US
OEM macbook pro charger is bulky and heavy to carry all the time.
i bought this to upgrade the oem apple charger for my macbook. its lighter and faster to charge my macbook. i can also charge my ipad pro 12.9 with this for quicker time too! i had it for 3 weeks only and its working fine!


CarlosN, from US
I bought this to have an extra charger around the house, and it’s been working great so far. It charges my MacBook Pro at the full 60W and also charged my iPhone and iPad pretty fast as well.


Nagaraju from Australia
I actually bought it for my MacBook Pro and it works very good. It charges to 80% in about 35-40 mins, which was very quick. We also use it from my wife’s pixel 2 phone. It supports both at amazing speeds.


Janet, from US
I love it for my MacBook pro. Now I keep the original charger at work, and this one at home. It charges slower but it is not significant while I use it. It is very cheap and more compacted.