CHOETECH  |  SKU : T526

T526 CHOETECH Chargeur sans fil, chargeur sans fil rapide 10 W compatible avec iPhone 12/12 Pro/12 Pro Max/12 Mini/SE 2020/11 Pro Max/Xs Max/XR/X, Galaxy S20/Note 10/S10, LG V30/ V35

$15.99


Care information

Display general product information or specific product information using metafields.

Delivery and Shipping

Add some general information about your delivery and shipping policies.

Add a stand out message for your customers

Highlight title

Text to highlight a key feature of your product

Description

【Prend en charge la charge sans fil 7,5 W】 La charge sans fil 7,5 W pour le dernier iPhone X / 8 Plus / 8 est activée dans la dernière mise à jour iOS 11.2. (Remarque : la charge rapide de 7,5 W pour votre iPhone durera environ 25 minutes (max), puis votre iPhone entrera en charge standard. (Le temps de charge rapide dépend de la température ambiante).)


【Deux modèles de charge】 Permet une charge sans fil rapide et une charge sans fil standard pour vos smartphones compatibles Qi. Mode de charge rapide uniquement disponible pour Samsung S9, S9+, Note 8, S8, S8+, S7, S7 Edge, S6 Edge+, Note 5. (REMARQUE : un adaptateur Quick Charge 2.0/3.0 doit être utilisé pour une charge sans fil rapide. ) Autre Qi -les appareils compatibles tels que S6, S6 Edge, Nokia 9, Nexus 4/5 se chargeront à la vitesse standard. (Remarque : un adaptateur secteur de 5 V/2 A (min) ou supérieur est nécessaire pour une charge standard.)


【Design fin et stable】 0,3 pouce d'épaisseur, offre une apparence moderne et haut de gamme, ce qui le rend simple et tendance. Équipé d'un caoutchouc antidérapant sur la coque supérieure et de 4 patins antidérapants en silicone sur le bas, empêchez votre téléphone de glisser et de tomber du bureau pour assurer la sécurité de votre appareil pendant le chargement.


【Chargement de sécurité】 Dispose d'une protection contre les surcharges, les surtensions, les surchauffes et les surintensités sans endommager vos appareils.

Payment & Security

Payment methods

  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • JCB
  • Mastercard
  • PayPal
  • Venmo
  • Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Product features

Use this section to highlight specific product features to your customers.

Product comparison grid

Add content here to explain a bit about the range of products on offer and which ones may be most suitable for your customers.

Un tableau comparant 4 produits
Filtres
Titre du produit
Voir les détails
Titre du produit
Voir les détails
Titre du produit
Voir les détails
Titre du produit
Voir les détails
Distributeur
DistributeurDistributeur du produitDistributeur du produitDistributeur du produitDistributeur du produit
Prix
Prix
$99.99
$99.99
$99.99
$99.99
Description
DescriptionUne description du produit, comprenant des détails tels que la qualité de construction, les matériaux utilisés et les raisons d’acheter.Une description du produit, comprenant des détails tels que la qualité de construction, les matériaux utilisés et les raisons d’acheter.Une description du produit, comprenant des détails tels que la qualité de construction, les matériaux utilisés et les raisons d’acheter.Une description du produit, comprenant des détails tels que la qualité de construction, les matériaux utilisés et les raisons d’acheter.

Our Collections

  • Collection

  • Collection

  • Collection

  • Collection

  • Collection

  • Collection

Image banner

Share information about your brand with your customers. Describe a product, make announcements, or welcome customers to your store.

CHOETECH

T526 CHOETECH Chargeur sans fil, chargeur sans fil rapide 10 W compatible avec iPhone 12/12 Pro/12 Pro Max/12 Mini/SE 2020/11 Pro Max/Xs Max/XR/X, Galaxy S20/Note 10/S10, LG V30/ V35

$15.99

【Prend en charge la charge sans fil 7,5 W】 La charge sans fil 7,5 W pour le dernier iPhone X / 8 Plus / 8 est activée dans la dernière mise à jour iOS 11.2. (Remarque : la charge rapide de 7,5 W pour votre iPhone durera environ 25 minutes (max), puis votre iPhone entrera en charge standard. (Le temps de charge rapide dépend de la température ambiante).)


【Deux modèles de charge】 Permet une charge sans fil rapide et une charge sans fil standard pour vos smartphones compatibles Qi. Mode de charge rapide uniquement disponible pour Samsung S9, S9+, Note 8, S8, S8+, S7, S7 Edge, S6 Edge+, Note 5. (REMARQUE : un adaptateur Quick Charge 2.0/3.0 doit être utilisé pour une charge sans fil rapide. ) Autre Qi -les appareils compatibles tels que S6, S6 Edge, Nokia 9, Nexus 4/5 se chargeront à la vitesse standard. (Remarque : un adaptateur secteur de 5 V/2 A (min) ou supérieur est nécessaire pour une charge standard.)


【Design fin et stable】 0,3 pouce d'épaisseur, offre une apparence moderne et haut de gamme, ce qui le rend simple et tendance. Équipé d'un caoutchouc antidérapant sur la coque supérieure et de 4 patins antidérapants en silicone sur le bas, empêchez votre téléphone de glisser et de tomber du bureau pour assurer la sécurité de votre appareil pendant le chargement.


【Chargement de sécurité】 Dispose d'une protection contre les surcharges, les surtensions, les surchauffes et les surintensités sans endommager vos appareils.

Voir le produit

BUY 3 GET 20% OFF CODE: B3 | Free Shipping | Due to COVID-19 SHIPPING TIMES MAY VARY. SHOP NOW

Shopping Cart

0

Your shopping bag is empty

Go to the shop

T526 CHOETECH Wireless Charger, 10W Fast Wireless Charging Pad Compatible with iPhone 12/12 Pro/12 Pro Max/12 Mini/SE 2020/11 Pro Max/Xs Max/XR/X, Galaxy S20/Note 10/S10,LG V30/V35

$15.99

【Supports 7.5W Wireless Charging】 7.5W wireless charging for newest iPhone X / 8 Plus / 8 is enabled in the latest iOS 11.2 update. (Note: 7.5W fast charging for your iPhone will last about 25 mins (max), then your iPhone will enter into standard charging. (Fast charging time depends on the environment temperature).)


【Two Charge Models】 Allows fast wireless charging and standard wireless charging for your Qi-enabled smartphones. Fast Charge Mode only available for Samsung S9, S9+ , Note 8, S8, S8+, S7, S7 Edge, S6 Edge+, Note 5. (NOTE: A Quick Charge 2.0/ 3.0 adapter must be used for fast wireless charging. ) Other Qi-enabled devices such as S6, S6 Edge, Nokia 9, Nexus 4/5 will charge at standard speed. (Note: A 5V/2A (min) or above power adapter is needed for standard charging.)


【Slim & Stable Design】 0.3 Inches thickness, delivers a modern, premium appearance, making it simple and fashion. Equipped with anti-slip rubber on the upper shell and 4 anti-slip silicone footpads on the bottom, prevent your phone from slipping and falling from the desk to ensure the safety of your device during charging.


【Safety Charging】 Features over charging, over-voltage, over temperature and over-current protection without damaging your devices.

【Supports 7.5W Wireless Charging】 7.5W wireless charging for newest iPhone X / 8 Plus / 8 is enabled in the latest iOS 11.2 update. (Note: 7.5W fast charging for your iPhone will last about 25 mins (max), then your iPhone will enter into standard charging. (Fast charging time depends on the environment temperature).)


【Two Charge Models】 Allows fast wireless charging and standard wireless charging for your Qi-enabled smartphones. Fast Charge Mode only available for Samsung S9, S9+ , Note 8, S8, S8+, S7, S7 Edge, S6 Edge+, Note 5. (NOTE: A Quick Charge 2.0/ 3.0 adapter must be used for fast wireless charging. ) Other Qi-enabled devices such as S6, S6 Edge, Nokia 9, Nexus 4/5 will charge at standard speed. (Note: A 5V/2A (min) or above power adapter is needed for standard charging.)


【Slim & Stable Design】 0.3 Inches thickness, delivers a modern, premium appearance, making it simple and fashion. Equipped with anti-slip rubber on the upper shell and 4 anti-slip silicone footpads on the bottom, prevent your phone from slipping and falling from the desk to ensure the safety of your device during charging.


【Safety Charging】 Features over charging, over-voltage, over temperature and over-current protection without damaging your devices.