CHOETECH  |  SKU: T559-F

T559-F CHOETECH USB-C 15W Kabelloses Ladegerät, Zinklegierung Glas Kabelloses Ladepad mit Adapter Kompatibel LG V30/V35/G8,iPhone 11/11 Pro Max/Xs Max/XR/X,Galaxy Note 10/S20/S20+,AirPods Pro, Pixel 3/4XL

$38.59


Care information

Display general product information or specific product information using metafields.

Delivery and Shipping

Add some general information about your delivery and shipping policies.

Add a stand out message for your customers

【Bis zu 15 W aufladen】 Schnelles kabelloses Aufladen bis zu 15 W für LG V30, V30+, V35, V40, V50, G7, G8, 10 W für das Samsung Galaxy Note 10, Note 10 plus, S10, S10+, S10E, S9 , S9 Plus, S8, S8 Plus, Note 9, Note 8, Galaxy Buds+, 7. 5 W Qi Wireless Charging für iPhone 11/ 11 Pro/ 11 Pro Max/ X/ XS/ XS Max/ XR/ 8/ 8 Plus (QC2 .0/3.0-Adapter für schnelles Aufladen erforderlich) und kabelloses Standardladen mit 5 W für alle Qi-fähigen Telefone.

【Komm mit QC 3. 0 Adapter】Einschließlich QC3. 0-Netzteil, laden Sie Ihr Telefon effektiver auf und bieten Ihnen ein besseres Ladeerlebnis. Sie müssen nicht länger überlegen, welche Art von Wandladegerät für Sie am besten geeignet ist. Die eingebaute verbesserte unabhängige große Spule aus hochreinem Kupfer bietet zusammen mit dem Smart Chip eine größere Ladefläche und eine höhere Effizienz.

【Premium Modernes Design】 Gehärtetes Glas und Zinklegierung gebaut, absolut prägnantes Design mit tragbarem Gehäuse und hervorragender Wärmeableitung. Es ist leicht mitzunehmen und kann auch als modisches Schmuckstück für Ihren Schreibtisch angesehen werden. Kommen Sie mit der neuesten Typ-C-Schnittstelle, die eine schnellere und stabilere Ladeeffizienz gewährleistet.

【Schlaffreundlich und ladesicher】 Das LED-Licht schaltet sich nach einigen Sekunden aus und bietet Ihnen eine angenehme Schlafumgebung. Multi-Schutzsystem für Rundumschutz gegen Überladung, Überspannung, Übertemperatur und Überstrom und mehr, Sie und Ihr Telefon sind vollständig geschützt.

【Hüllenfreundliches Design】 Unser drahtloses Qi-Ladegerät kann Ihr Telefon empfindlich identifizieren und die Telefonhülle innerhalb von 5 mm (0,2 Zoll) unterstützen, während 4 mm (0,16 Zoll) die beste kabellose Ladeentfernung zum Laden Ihres Telefons ist (bitte beachten Sie dass Metallbefestigungen oder Kreditkarten das Aufladen stören ).

Payment & Security

Payment methods

  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • JCB
  • Mastercard
  • PayPal
  • Venmo
  • Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

CHOETECH

T559-F CHOETECH USB-C 15W Kabelloses Ladegerät, Zinklegierung Glas Kabelloses Ladepad mit Adapter Kompatibel LG V30/V35/G8,iPhone 11/11 Pro Max/Xs Max/XR/X,Galaxy Note 10/S20/S20+,AirPods Pro, Pixel 3/4XL

$38.59

【Bis zu 15 W aufladen】 Schnelles kabelloses Aufladen bis zu 15 W für LG V30, V30+, V35, V40, V50, G7, G8, 10 W für das Samsung Galaxy Note 10, Note 10 plus, S10, S10+, S10E, S9 , S9 Plus, S8, S8 Plus, Note 9, Note 8, Galaxy Buds+, 7. 5 W Qi Wireless Charging für iPhone 11/ 11 Pro/ 11 Pro Max/ X/ XS/ XS Max/ XR/ 8/ 8 Plus (QC2 .0/3.0-Adapter für schnelles Aufladen erforderlich) und kabelloses Standardladen mit 5 W für alle Qi-fähigen Telefone.

【Komm mit QC 3. 0 Adapter】Einschließlich QC3. 0-Netzteil, laden Sie Ihr Telefon effektiver auf und bieten Ihnen ein besseres Ladeerlebnis. Sie müssen nicht länger überlegen, welche Art von Wandladegerät für Sie am besten geeignet ist. Die eingebaute verbesserte unabhängige große Spule aus hochreinem Kupfer bietet zusammen mit dem Smart Chip eine größere Ladefläche und eine höhere Effizienz.

【Premium Modernes Design】 Gehärtetes Glas und Zinklegierung gebaut, absolut prägnantes Design mit tragbarem Gehäuse und hervorragender Wärmeableitung. Es ist leicht mitzunehmen und kann auch als modisches Schmuckstück für Ihren Schreibtisch angesehen werden. Kommen Sie mit der neuesten Typ-C-Schnittstelle, die eine schnellere und stabilere Ladeeffizienz gewährleistet.

【Schlaffreundlich und ladesicher】 Das LED-Licht schaltet sich nach einigen Sekunden aus und bietet Ihnen eine angenehme Schlafumgebung. Multi-Schutzsystem für Rundumschutz gegen Überladung, Überspannung, Übertemperatur und Überstrom und mehr, Sie und Ihr Telefon sind vollständig geschützt.

【Hüllenfreundliches Design】 Unser drahtloses Qi-Ladegerät kann Ihr Telefon empfindlich identifizieren und die Telefonhülle innerhalb von 5 mm (0,2 Zoll) unterstützen, während 4 mm (0,16 Zoll) die beste kabellose Ladeentfernung zum Laden Ihres Telefons ist (bitte beachten Sie dass Metallbefestigungen oder Kreditkarten das Aufladen stören ).

Produkt anzeigen

BUY 3 GET 20% OFF CODE: B3 | Free Shipping | Due to COVID-19 SHIPPING TIMES MAY VARY. SHOP NOW

Shopping Cart

0

Your shopping bag is empty

Go to the shop

T559-F CHOETECH USB-C 15W Wireless Charger, Zinc Alloy Glass Wireless Charging Pad with Adapter Compatible LG V30/V35/G8,iPhone 11/11 Pro Max/Xs Max/XR/X,Galaxy Note 10/S20/S20+,AirPods Pro,Pixel 3/4XL

$28.99

【Charge Up to 15W】 Fast wireless charge up to 15W for LG V30, V30+, V35, V40, V50, G7, G8, 10W for the Samsung Galaxy Note 10, Note 10 plus, S10, S10+, S10E, S9, S9 Plus, S8, S8 Plus, Note 9, Note 8, Galaxy buds+, 7. 5W qi wireless charging for iPhone 11/ 11 Pro/ 11 Pro Max/ X/ XS / XS Max/ XR/ 8/ 8 Plus ( QC2. 0/3. 0 adapter needed for fast charge) and 5W standard wireless charge for all Qi-enabled Phones.

【Come with QC 3. 0 Adapter】Including QC3. 0 AC Adapter, charge your phone more effectively and provide you a better charging experience. No longer to consider what kind of wall charger is the best for you to use. Built-in upgraded indepent large coil that made of high-purity copper, along with smart chip, will provide larger charging area and higher efficiency.

【Premium Modern Design】 Tempered glass and zinc alloy built, absolutely a succinct design with portable body and great thermal dissipation. It's easy to take along and also can be regarded as a fashion ornament to your desk. Come with newest type-c interface, ensuring faster and more stable charging efficiency.

【Sleep-Friendly & Charging Safe】 The LED light will turn off after a few seconds, provide you a comfortable sleeping environment. multi protection system for all-round protection against over-charging, over-voltage, over temperature and over-current, and more, you and your phone are fully protected.

【Case Friendly Design】Our qi wireless charger can identify your phone sensitive and support phone case within 5mm(0. 2 inch) while 4mm(0. 16 inch) is the best wireless charging distance to charging your phone (please Note that metal attachments or credit cards will interfere with charging ).

【Charge Up to 15W】 Fast wireless charge up to 15W for LG V30, V30+, V35, V40, V50, G7, G8, 10W for the Samsung Galaxy Note 10, Note 10 plus, S10, S10+, S10E, S9, S9 Plus, S8, S8 Plus, Note 9, Note 8, Galaxy buds+, 7. 5W qi wireless charging for iPhone 11/ 11 Pro/ 11 Pro Max/ X/ XS / XS Max/ XR/ 8/ 8 Plus ( QC2. 0/3. 0 adapter needed for fast charge) and 5W standard wireless charge for all Qi-enabled Phones.

【Come with QC 3. 0 Adapter】Including QC3. 0 AC Adapter, charge your phone more effectively and provide you a better charging experience. No longer to consider what kind of wall charger is the best for you to use. Built-in upgraded indepent large coil that made of high-purity copper, along with smart chip, will provide larger charging area and higher efficiency.

【Premium Modern Design】 Tempered glass and zinc alloy built, absolutely a succinct design with portable body and great thermal dissipation. It's easy to take along and also can be regarded as a fashion ornament to your desk. Come with newest type-c interface, ensuring faster and more stable charging efficiency.

【Sleep-Friendly & Charging Safe】 The LED light will turn off after a few seconds, provide you a comfortable sleeping environment. multi protection system for all-round protection against over-charging, over-voltage, over temperature and over-current, and more, you and your phone are fully protected.

【Case Friendly Design】Our qi wireless charger can identify your phone sensitive and support phone case within 5mm(0. 2 inch) while 4mm(0. 16 inch) is the best wireless charging distance to charging your phone (please Note that metal attachments or credit cards will interfere with charging ).