CHOETECH  |  SKU: Q5009

Q5009 CHOETECH USB-Wandladegerät, Dreifach-USB-Stecker mit faltbarem Stecker und digitaler LED-Bildschirmanzeige, kompatibel mit iPhone SE 2020/11/XS/XS Max/XR/8 Plus/iPad Pro/Air 4/Mini 5/4 Ultra usw

$12.99


Care information

Display general product information or specific product information using metafields.

Delivery and Shipping

Add some general information about your delivery and shipping policies.

Add a stand out message for your customers

【17W USB-Ladegerät mit 3 USB-Anschlüssen】 Das USB-Wandladegerät mit drei Anschlüssen bietet erstklassige Leistung. Es wurde auf 3 Ports aufgerüstet, sodass 3 Geräte gleichzeitig mit einem Gesamtstrom von 5 V / 3,4 A entsaftet werden können, ein Port bis zu 5 V / 2,4 A max. Daher spart der USB-Wandstecker nicht nur Ihre Zeit, sondern entlastet Sie auch vom Tragen des Ladegeräts.

【Filigranes Design】 Das USB-Ladegerät verfügt über ein robustes Außengehäuse aus feuerfestem Material mit einer hellen Oberfläche, die die Schönheit des Ladegeräts bricht, und bietet Stoß- und Fallschutz. Außerdem passt das kompakte und schlanke Design in jede Tasche, perfekt für Menschen, die viel unterwegs sind.

【Digitale LED-Bildschirmanzeige】 Die LED-Anzeige des Wandladegeräts zeigt die Informationen zu Strom und Spannung in Echtzeit an. Nur ein Schuss und Sie kennen die aktuelle Ladesituation. Sicherheit hängt von den Daten ab, anstatt nur zu sagen.

【Sicherheitsladen】 Der USB-Ladestecker hält dem Test der Qualitätskontrolle stand und gewährleistet ein sicheres Laden. Das außergewöhnliche integrierte Sicherheitssystem schützt Ihre Geräte vor Überladung, Überspannung, Übertemperatur und Kurzschlüssen, sodass Sie sich beim Aufladen nachts keine Sorgen mehr machen müssen.

【Exklusive Kompatibilität】 Das USB-Ladegerät ist mit fast allen Geräten wie iPhone, iPad, iPod bis 2,4A kompatibel, abwärtskompatibel mit Android-Handys, Tablets; Kindles, PSP; Digitalkamera, Bluetooth-Lautsprecher, Powerbanks und mehr.

Payment & Security

Payment methods

  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • JCB
  • Mastercard
  • PayPal
  • Venmo
  • Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

CHOETECH

Q5009 CHOETECH USB-Wandladegerät, Dreifach-USB-Stecker mit faltbarem Stecker und digitaler LED-Bildschirmanzeige, kompatibel mit iPhone SE 2020/11/XS/XS Max/XR/8 Plus/iPad Pro/Air 4/Mini 5/4 Ultra usw

$12.99

【17W USB-Ladegerät mit 3 USB-Anschlüssen】 Das USB-Wandladegerät mit drei Anschlüssen bietet erstklassige Leistung. Es wurde auf 3 Ports aufgerüstet, sodass 3 Geräte gleichzeitig mit einem Gesamtstrom von 5 V / 3,4 A entsaftet werden können, ein Port bis zu 5 V / 2,4 A max. Daher spart der USB-Wandstecker nicht nur Ihre Zeit, sondern entlastet Sie auch vom Tragen des Ladegeräts.

【Filigranes Design】 Das USB-Ladegerät verfügt über ein robustes Außengehäuse aus feuerfestem Material mit einer hellen Oberfläche, die die Schönheit des Ladegeräts bricht, und bietet Stoß- und Fallschutz. Außerdem passt das kompakte und schlanke Design in jede Tasche, perfekt für Menschen, die viel unterwegs sind.

【Digitale LED-Bildschirmanzeige】 Die LED-Anzeige des Wandladegeräts zeigt die Informationen zu Strom und Spannung in Echtzeit an. Nur ein Schuss und Sie kennen die aktuelle Ladesituation. Sicherheit hängt von den Daten ab, anstatt nur zu sagen.

【Sicherheitsladen】 Der USB-Ladestecker hält dem Test der Qualitätskontrolle stand und gewährleistet ein sicheres Laden. Das außergewöhnliche integrierte Sicherheitssystem schützt Ihre Geräte vor Überladung, Überspannung, Übertemperatur und Kurzschlüssen, sodass Sie sich beim Aufladen nachts keine Sorgen mehr machen müssen.

【Exklusive Kompatibilität】 Das USB-Ladegerät ist mit fast allen Geräten wie iPhone, iPad, iPod bis 2,4A kompatibel, abwärtskompatibel mit Android-Handys, Tablets; Kindles, PSP; Digitalkamera, Bluetooth-Lautsprecher, Powerbanks und mehr.

Produkt anzeigen

BUY 3 GET 20% OFF CODE: B3 | Free Shipping | Due to COVID-19 SHIPPING TIMES MAY VARY. SHOP NOW

Shopping Cart

0

Your shopping bag is empty

Go to the shop

Q5009 CHOETECH USB Wall Charger, Triple-Port USB Plug with Foldable Plug and LED Digital Screen Display Compatible With iPhone SE 2020/11/XS/XS Max/XR/8 Plus/iPad Pro/Air 4/Mini 5/4 Ultra etc

$12.99

【17W 3 USB-Port USB Charger】 The triple-port usb wall charger is in premium performance. It has been upgraded into 3 ports, allowing to juice up 3 devices simultaneously with total current 5V/3.4A, single port up to 5V/2.4A max. Therefore, the USB wall plug is not only saving your time but also relieve you from burden of carrying charger.

【Delicate Design】 The usb charger features in its robust outer case which adopts fireproof material, with bright surface refracting the beauty of the charger, let along anti-bumps and anti-drops. Besides, the compact and slim design fits for any bags, perfect for people who are always on the go.

【LED Digital Screen Display】 The LED display of the wall charger demonstrates the information of current and voltage in real time. Only one shot and you will know the current situation of charging . Safety is depends on the data instead of just saying.

【Safety Charging】 The USB charger plug withstands the test of quality control test, ensuring safe charging. The exceptional built-in safety system protects your devices against over-charging, over-voltage, over-temperature and short-circuits, which relieves you from worrying while charging at night.

【Exclusive Compatibility】 The USB charger is compatible with almost any devices such as iPhone, iPad, iPod up to 2.4A, backwards compatible with Android cellphones, tablets; Kindles, PSP; digital camera, Bluetooth speakers, power banks and more.

【17W 3 USB-Port USB Charger】 The triple-port usb wall charger is in premium performance. It has been upgraded into 3 ports, allowing to juice up 3 devices simultaneously with total current 5V/3.4A, single port up to 5V/2.4A max. Therefore, the USB wall plug is not only saving your time but also relieve you from burden of carrying charger.

【Delicate Design】 The usb charger features in its robust outer case which adopts fireproof material, with bright surface refracting the beauty of the charger, let along anti-bumps and anti-drops. Besides, the compact and slim design fits for any bags, perfect for people who are always on the go.

【LED Digital Screen Display】 The LED display of the wall charger demonstrates the information of current and voltage in real time. Only one shot and you will know the current situation of charging . Safety is depends on the data instead of just saying.

【Safety Charging】 The USB charger plug withstands the test of quality control test, ensuring safe charging. The exceptional built-in safety system protects your devices against over-charging, over-voltage, over-temperature and short-circuits, which relieves you from worrying while charging at night.

【Exclusive Compatibility】 The USB charger is compatible with almost any devices such as iPhone, iPad, iPod up to 2.4A, backwards compatible with Android cellphones, tablets; Kindles, PSP; digital camera, Bluetooth speakers, power banks and more.