🎉Automatischer Rabatt, keine Codeeingabe erforderlich Sparen Sie bis zu 25 % 🎉 JETZT EINKAUFEN

Einkaufswagen

0

Deine Einkaufstasche ist leer

Gehe zum Laden

USB-Typ-C-zu-Lightning-Kabel 6 Fuß [Apple MFi-zertifiziert] Power Delivery-Beleuchtungskabel

$18.99

🎉!!SHOP NOW!!🎉

  • 🎉BUY 2 GET 15% OFF !USE CODE:B2🎉
  • 🎉FREE SHIPPING ALL ORDERS🎉

sold in last Hour

Nicht vorrättig


 

apple usb c cable 6ft iphone c to lightning cable type c to lightning iphone cable 6ft
Apple MFi-zertifiziertes Lightning-Kabel

Unser Apple MFi-zertifiziertes Typ-C-zu-Lightning-Kabel ist ein Lade- und Synchronisierungskabel. Hergestellt für iPhone XR/XS/XS Max, mit Autorisierungschip von Apple, um 100 % Kompatibilität zu gewährleisten.

Type c to Lightning Cable

Schließen Sie Ihr iPhone XR/XS/XS Max mit Lightning-Anschluss direkt an Ihren USB-C- oder Thunderbolt 3-fähigen Computer und Mac an, um es zu synchronisieren und aufzuladen, Plug-and-Play, kein Adapter erforderlich.

Schnellladung 

Das MFi-zertifizierte USB-C-zu-Lightning-Kabel unterstützt USB Power Delivery, eine Ausgangsleistung von bis zu 3 A, schnelles Aufladen Ihrer kompatiblen Geräte und kann Ihre Ladezeit effektiv sparen. Bei Verwendung mit einem USB-C-Wandladegerät mit 18 W, 20 W oder mehr und Power Delivery können Sie Ihr iPhone in nur 30 Minuten auf 50 % Akku laden – unterstützte Modelle sind iPhone 8, 8 Plus, X, XS, XR, XS Max, 11 , 11 Pro, 11 Pro Max, 12 Mini, 12, 12 Pro, 12 Pro Max, iPads und mehr.

Hochgeschwindigkeitsgetriebe

Hochwertiger interner Kupferkern, die perfekte Schnittstelle von Typ-C-zu-Lightning-Kabel ermöglicht eine Geschwindigkeit von 480 Mbit/s und kann Ihre Daten mit hoher Geschwindigkeit synchronisieren.
Dieses Typ-C-zu-Lightning-Kabel kann machen sichere Hochgeschwindigkeitsübertragung für Ihre Geräte.

Kompakt und langlebig

Das Typ-C-auf-Lightning-Kabel erreicht eine Länge von 2000 mm, die immer noch sehr leicht und einfach zu transportieren ist. Hochwertiger PVC-Mantel, gut wasserdicht, verschleißfest und biegefest, hält länger.

 

6ft lightning to usb c cable iphone fast charger cable usb c

6ft iphone quick charging cable usb c to lightning

type c to lightning cable iphone fast charging cable iphone 11 cable

Neuester C94-Original-Lightning-Ladegerätanschluss

Choetech 6 ft iPhone USB-Typ-C-zu-Lightning-Kabel verfügt über einen neuen C94-Lightning-Anschluss für den Zugriff auf 3A-Schnellladung auf Ihrem iPhone iPad. Die Ladegeschwindigkeit ist dreimal schneller als bei einem normalen 1A-USB-A-zu-Lightning-iPhone-Ladekabel.

Hervorragende Leistung iPhone Typ C auf Lightning-Kabel

MFi-autorisierter intelligenter Lightning-Chip im Lightning-Schnellladekabel des iPhone 12, um 100 % Kompatibilität auf Ihrem iPhone iPad zu gewährleisten, laden Sie Ihre Geräte schnell und ohne Fehlermeldung auf.

3A Schnellladekabel iPhone 12 USB C Lightning

Choetech Type C auf Lightning iPhone Ladekabel kann Ihr iPhone iPad innerhalb von 30 Minuten von 0 % auf 50 % aufladen, innerhalb von 1 Stunde 40 Minuten auf 100 % aufladen! 3x schneller als das standardmäßige 1A/5W-Original-iPhone-Ladekabel.

 

6 Fuß Länge
Dieses Typ-C-zu-Lightning-Kabel ist fast doppelt so lang wie das Standardkabel (3,3 Fuß), damit Sie überall aufladen und Spaß haben können.

Tragbar für unterwegs

Der kompakte, robuste Lightning-Anschluss ist schlank genug, um durch die meisten Gehäuse gesteckt zu werden
Das Choetech-Typ-C-zu-Lightning-Kabel bietet Ihnen den ultimativen Komfort im Auto.

Hochgeschwindigkeits-Datensynchronisierung
Unterstützt 480Mbps-Datensynchronisierung zwischen Ihrem Telefon und Laptop. Beendet die 1-GB-Dateiübertragung in nur 25 Sekunden.

Apple Lightning auf USB C Kabel – Zeit sparen
USB-C auf Lightning Kabel unterstützt Apple PD Quick-Charge, Die Ladegeschwindigkeit ist 2,5-mal schneller als bei einem USB-A-zu-Lightning-Kabel. Mit Ihrem USB-C Power Delivery-Ladegerät können Sie Ihr iPhone 11 in nur 30 Minuten von 0 % auf 50 % aufladen.

Kompatibilitätsliste
Typ-C-zu-Lightning-Kabel unterstützt PD Fast Charge 3A (max) für iPhone 12/12 Pro/SE/11/11 Pro/11 Pro Max/XS Max/XS/XR/X/8 Plus/8, iPad Pro 12,9"/10,5", iPad Air 3 10,5", iPad mini 5 7,9". Dieses Kabel unterstützt auch die Standardladung (max. 5 V/2,4 A) für iPhone 7 Plus/7/6 Plus/6/6S Plus/6S usw. Hinweis: Sie benötigen ein Wandladegerät mit USB-C-Anschluss, um schnell aufzuladen.



Choetech Typ-C-zu-Lightning-Kabel 6 Fuß

Synchronisieren und laden Sie Ihr iOS-Gerät schnell und sicher.


PD-Schnellladung:

iPhone 11/11 Pro/11 Pro Max/XS/ XS Max/XR/X/8/8 Plus

iPad Pro 12,9 Zoll (1. und 2. Generation)

iPad Pro 10,5 Zoll

iPad Air 3
iPad mini 2019

AirPods Pro

Standardladung:

iPhone 7/7 Plus/6/6s/6s Plus/5 /SE/5c/5s

iPad 5/6, iPad Pro 9,7 Zoll

iPad mini 2/3/4, iPad Air 1/2

iPod touch 5 /6, iPod nano 7

 

Kundengeschäfte:

 

Kevin
„Durch die Verwendung von USB-C-to-Lightning wird mein Telefon viel schneller aufgeladen als das Original, das mit dem Telefon geliefert wurde. Ein Nachteil davon ist, dass es Ihre Batterie etwas schneller verschlechtert, aber insgesamt lohnt sich der Kompromiss meiner Meinung nach.“

Alan
„Wie alle anderen habe ich eine große Sammlung von Ladekabeln mit unterschiedlichen Längen, Kabeltypen und Merkmalen, darunter bewegliche Lichter, magnetische Enden und Unzerstörbarkeit. Aber jeder von ihnen hat es versäumt, mein Telefon irgendwann aufzuladen, sonst hätte ich keinen der anderen kaufen müssen. Dies ist das erste Ladekabel, das immer funktioniert hat. Ich weiß noch nicht, wie ich sagen soll, ob es wirklich „schneller“ lädt, weil ich nicht herumstehe und ihm beim Laden zusehe. Ich gehe meinen Geschäften nach und komme zurück, um das aufgeladene Telefon abzustecken. Aber die Zuverlässigkeit ist ein größerer Vorteil als die Geschwindigkeit.“

Sharky
„Ich bin absolut begeistert von diesem USB-C-zu-Lightning-Kabel ! Ich habe das neue Apple-Ladegerät gekauft, als ich mein iPhone 12 Pro bekam, und bin dann auf dieses hier gestoßen. Ich habe nur großartige Kritiken gehört, also beschließe ich, ein wenig Geld zu sparen und dieses zu kaufen. Ich bin sehr zufrieden mit dem Kabel und es ist definitiv qualitativ besser als die Apple-Ladegeräte. Ich werde dieses Kabel auch in Zukunft kaufen, wenn ich ein anderes brauche.“

Francesco P.
„Sehr gut Qualitätskabel, USB-C zu Lightning: Es unterstützt das schnelle Aufladen auf meinem neuen iPhone 12 Pro. Ich habe viele Kabel und Ladegeräte von Anker und auch dies ist ein gutes Produkt.“

Shirley
„Dies ist das zweite Mal Ich habe ein Blitzkabel von Choetech für mein iPhone gekauft. Ich hatte nie Probleme mit meinem ersten, also wusste ich, dass dieser nicht enttäuschen würde. Ich habe das 6-Fuß-USB-C-zu-Lightning-Kabel für mein iPhone 11 Pro gekauft, da es schnelles Laden unterstützt. Dieses Kabel wird mit dem 18-W-Adapter in einer halben Stunde zu etwa 50 % aufgeladen. Dieses Kabel ist auch etwas dicker als die meisten anderen, also besonders strapazierfähig!“

 

.

BUY 2 GET FREE T517 Pro | BUY 3 GET 20% OFF CODE: B3 | Free Shipping SHOP NOW

Shopping Cart

0

Your shopping bag is empty

Go to the shop

USB Type C to Lightning Cable 6ft [Apple MFi Certified] Power Delivery Lighting Cable

$23.39
USB-C to lightning cable supports Apple PD Quick-Charge, charge speed is 3× faster than USB A to Lightning cable, you can charge your iPhone 12 from 0% to 50% in just 30 mins when using your USB-C Power Delivery Charger. Note: PD wall charger is not included.
Model: IP0036
MFi Certified: Type C to lightning cable is certified by Apple original C94 chip to ensure 100% compatible with whole iOS system, no error message pops up and safety even though the iOS system updates.
Fast Charging Type C to Lightning Cable: Apple lightning to usb c cable can fast charge for iPhone 12 to 50% in just 30 mins, 3x faster than standard USB Cable. Note: USB-C port wall charger is not included.
Stronger Copper Wire and Durability: Equipped with MFI certification, built-in over-voltage protection system, provide safe charging from overheat, charred, and fire. And this USB Type C to lightning cable with high-quality copper wire ensure stable and safe charging.
What You Get: Choetech usb type c to lightning cable 6ft*1, User Manual*1

Color


 

apple usb c cable 6ft iphone c to lightning cable type c to lightning iphone cable 6ft
Apple MFi Certified Lightning Cord

Our Apple MFi certified type c to lightning cable is a charging and syncing cable. Made for iPhone XR / XS/ XS Max, with authorization chip issued by Apple to ensure 100% compatibility.

Type c to Lightning Cable

Directly connect your iPhone XR / XS/ XS Max with Lightning connector to your USB-C or Thunderbolt 3 enabled computers and Mac for syncing and charging, plug and play, no adapter needed.

Fast Charging 

The USB C to lightning cable MFi certified supports USB Power Delivery, power output at up to 3A, fast charge your compatible devices, able to save your charging time effectively. When used with an 18W, 20W or higher USB-C Wall Charger with Power Delivery you can charge your iPhone to 50% battery in just 30 minutes - supported models include iPhone 8, 8 Plus, X, XS, XR, XS Max, 11, 11 Pro, 11 Pro Max, 12 Mini, 12, 12 Pro, 12 Pro Max, iPads, and more.

High-speed Transmission

High-quality internal copper core, the perfect interface of Type C to lightning cable makes it run at the speed of 480mbps, able to sync your data at a fast speed.
This Type c to lightning cable can make Makes sure high-speed transferring for your devices.

Compact & Durable

The Type C to lightning cable reaches a length of 2000mm that still very lightweight and easy to carry around. High-quality PVC coat, good at waterproof, wear-resistance and bending-resistance, services longer life.

 

6ft lightning to usb c cable iphone fast charger cable usb c

6ft iphone quick charging cable usb c to lightning

type c to lightning cable iphone fast charging cable iphone 11 cable

Newest C94 Original Lightning Charger Connector

Choetech 6ft iPhone usb type c to lightning cable has a new C94 lightning connector to access 3A fast charging on your iPhone iPad, charging speed is 3× faster than normal 1A USB-A to lightning iPhone charger cable.

Excellent Performance iPhone Type C to Lightning Cable

MFi authorized smart lightning chip inside the iphone 12 fast charging lightning cable to ensure 100% compatibility on your iPhone iPad, charge your devices quickly without error message.

3A Fast Charging iPhone 12 USB C Lightning Cable

Choetech type c to lightning iPhone charger cable can charge your iPhone iPad from 0% to 50% within 30mins, charge 100% within 1h 40mins! 3x faster than standard 1A/5W original iphone charger cable.

 

6ft Length
This Type C to lightning cable almost twice length cable than default cable(3.3ft) let you can charge and have fun anywhere.

Portable for Travel

Compact sturdy lightning connector is slim enough to plug through most cases.
Choetech Type C to lightning cable offers the ultimate convenience of car for you.

High-Speed Data Sync
Support 480Mbps data syncing, between your Phone and laptop. Finishes 1Gb file transmission just in 25s.

Apple Lightning to USB C Cable-Saving Your Time
USB-C to lightning cable supports Apple PD Quick-Charge,charge speed is 2.5× faster than USB A to Lightning cable, you can charge your iPhone 11 from 0% to 50% in just 30 mins when using your USB-C Power Delivery Charger.

Compatibility List
Type C to lightning cable supports PD Fast Charge 3A (max) for iPhone 12/12 Pro/SE/11/11 Pro/11 Pro Max/XS Max/XS/XR/X/8 Plus/8, iPad Pro 12.9"/10.5", iPad Air 3 10.5", iPad mini 5 7.9".This cable also supports the standard charge (5V/2.4A max) for iPhone 7 Plus/7/6 Plus/6/6S Plus/6S etc. Note: You need a USB C port wall charger to achieve fast charging.



Choetech Type-C to Lightning Cable 6ft

Sync and charge your iOS device quickly and safely.


PD Fast Charging:

iPhone 11/11 Pro/11 Pro Max/XS/XS Max/XR/X/8/8 Plus

iPad Pro 12.9-inch (1st & 2nd gen)

iPad Pro 10.5-inch

iPad Air 3

iPad mini 2019

AirPods Pro

Standard Charging:

iPhone 7/7 Plus/6/6s/6s Plus/5/SE/5c/5s

iPad 5/6, iPad Pro 9.7-inch

iPad mini 2/3/4, iPad Air 1/2

iPod touch 5/6, iPod nano 7

 

Customer Stores:

 

Kevin
“Using usb-c to lightning charges my phone much faster than the original one that came with the phone. One drawback of this is that it will degrade your battery a bit faster, but overall the tradeoff is worth it in my opinion.”

Alan
“Like everyone else, I have a large collection of charging cables of different lengths, cable types, and features including moving lights, magnetic ends, and indestructibility. But each of them has failed to charge my phone at one time or another, or I wouldn’t have had to buy any of the others. This is the first charging cable that always worked every time. I don’t know how to tell, yet, whether it really charges “faster” because I don’t stand around watching it charge. I go about my business and come back to unplug the charged phone. But the dependability is a better asset than the speed.”

Sharky
“I absolutely love this usb c to lightning cable! I bought the new apple charger when I got my iPhone 12 Pro and then came across this one. I’ve heard nothing but great reviews so I deicide to save a little money and purchase this one. I am very pleased with the cord and it is definitely better quality than the apple chargers. I will continue to buy this cord in the future if I need another one.”

Francesco P.
“Very good quality cable, USB-C to lightning: it supports the fast charging on my new iPhone 12 Pro. I have many Anker cables and charger and also this is a good product.”

Shirley
“This is the second time I’ve purchased an Choetech lightning cable for my iPhone. I’ve never had any issues with my first one, so I knew this one would not disappoint. I purchased the USB C to lightning 6 feet cable for my iPhone 11 Pro, since it supports fast charging. This cable charges about 50% in half an hour with the 18W adapter. This cable is also a bit thicker than most, so it is extra durable!”