CHOETECH  |  SKU: XCH-0030

XCH-0030 USB-C-zu-HDMI-Kabel (10ft/3m), CHOETECH Typ C (Thunderbolt 3) zu HDMI 4K/30Hz-Kabel Kompatibel mit iPad Pro, 2019/2018 MacBook Pro, iMac, MacBook, ChromeBook, Galaxy S10/S9/Note 10/Note 9, Dell XPS usw

$22.99


Care information

Display general product information or specific product information using metafields.

Delivery and Shipping

Add some general information about your delivery and shipping policies.

Add a stand out message for your customers

【Perfekte Länge 10ft/3m】CHOETECH USB-C-zu-HDMI-Kabel, ausgestattet mit einer beeindruckenden extra langen Länge von 10ft/3m. Genießen Sie mit diesem USB-C-zu-HDMI-Kabel all den Komfort und die Freiheit, die Sie für die Konnektivität benötigen.

 

【Plug and Play】Mit dem USB-C-zu-HDMI-Kabel können Sie einen USB-C-Computer direkt an ein mit HDMI ausgestattetes Display anschließen. Keine Adapter oder Treiber erforderlich.

 

【4K(3840*2160)@30Hz】Das Typ-C-zu-HDMI-Kabel unterstützt das Streaming von 4K(3840*2160)@30Hz-Inhalten und liefert auch Audio über seine HDMI-Schnittstelle. Sorgen Sie sich nie um Unschärfe, Verzerrung und Verzögerung. Abwärtskompatibel mit 1080p. (Hinweis: Die unterstützte Auflösung und Bildwiederholfrequenz des Kabels hängt vollständig von den USB-C-Hostgeräten und den Spezifikationen des angeschlossenen Displays ab.)

 

【Ultra-robustes und rutschfestes Design】Vollständig umkehrbare USB-C-Schnittstelle, vergoldet für maximale Leitfähigkeit und Verbesserung der Signalübertragung;rutschfestes Design am HDMI-Anschluss erleichtert das Ein- und Ausstecken (Lieferumfang). : CHOETECH 10 Fuß USB-C-auf-HDMI-Kabel, eingeschränkte 18-monatige Garantie und lebenslanger Produktsupport)

 

【Breite Kompatibilität】 Funktioniert mit USB-C- oder Thunderbolt-3-Port-Computern oder Smartphones mit DP-Alt-Modus, wie z /2017, iMac, Mac Mini, Dell XPS 15/ XPS 13, Chromebook Pixel, HP EliteBook Folio G1, Asus ZenBook UX390UAK, Samsung Galaxy S10/S10 Plus/S10 e/S9 /S9 Plus/ S8/S8 Plus/Note 9/ Anmerkung 8 und mehr.

Payment & Security

Payment methods

  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • JCB
  • Mastercard
  • PayPal
  • Venmo
  • Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

CHOETECH

XCH-0030 USB-C-zu-HDMI-Kabel (10ft/3m), CHOETECH Typ C (Thunderbolt 3) zu HDMI 4K/30Hz-Kabel Kompatibel mit iPad Pro, 2019/2018 MacBook Pro, iMac, MacBook, ChromeBook, Galaxy S10/S9/Note 10/Note 9, Dell XPS usw

$22.99

【Perfekte Länge 10ft/3m】CHOETECH USB-C-zu-HDMI-Kabel, ausgestattet mit einer beeindruckenden extra langen Länge von 10ft/3m. Genießen Sie mit diesem USB-C-zu-HDMI-Kabel all den Komfort und die Freiheit, die Sie für die Konnektivität benötigen.

 

【Plug and Play】Mit dem USB-C-zu-HDMI-Kabel können Sie einen USB-C-Computer direkt an ein mit HDMI ausgestattetes Display anschließen. Keine Adapter oder Treiber erforderlich.

 

【4K(3840*2160)@30Hz】Das Typ-C-zu-HDMI-Kabel unterstützt das Streaming von 4K(3840*2160)@30Hz-Inhalten und liefert auch Audio über seine HDMI-Schnittstelle. Sorgen Sie sich nie um Unschärfe, Verzerrung und Verzögerung. Abwärtskompatibel mit 1080p. (Hinweis: Die unterstützte Auflösung und Bildwiederholfrequenz des Kabels hängt vollständig von den USB-C-Hostgeräten und den Spezifikationen des angeschlossenen Displays ab.)

 

【Ultra-robustes und rutschfestes Design】Vollständig umkehrbare USB-C-Schnittstelle, vergoldet für maximale Leitfähigkeit und Verbesserung der Signalübertragung;rutschfestes Design am HDMI-Anschluss erleichtert das Ein- und Ausstecken (Lieferumfang). : CHOETECH 10 Fuß USB-C-auf-HDMI-Kabel, eingeschränkte 18-monatige Garantie und lebenslanger Produktsupport)

 

【Breite Kompatibilität】 Funktioniert mit USB-C- oder Thunderbolt-3-Port-Computern oder Smartphones mit DP-Alt-Modus, wie z /2017, iMac, Mac Mini, Dell XPS 15/ XPS 13, Chromebook Pixel, HP EliteBook Folio G1, Asus ZenBook UX390UAK, Samsung Galaxy S10/S10 Plus/S10 e/S9 /S9 Plus/ S8/S8 Plus/Note 9/ Anmerkung 8 und mehr.

Produkt anzeigen

BUY 3 GET 20% OFF CODE: B3 | Free Shipping | Due to COVID-19 SHIPPING TIMES MAY VARY. SHOP NOW

Shopping Cart

0

Your shopping bag is empty

Go to the shop

XCH-0030 USB C to HDMI Cable (10ft/3m), CHOETECH Type C (Thunderbolt 3) to HDMI 4K/30Hz Cable Compatible with iPad Pro, 2019/2018 MacBook Pro, iMac, MacBook, ChromeBook, Galaxy S10/S9/Note 10/Note 9, Dell XPS, etc

$22.99

【Perfect Length 10ft/3m】CHOETECH usb-c to hdmi cable, featured with an impressive extra long 10ft/3m in length. Enjoy all the convenience and freedom you need for connectivity with this USB C to HDMI cable.

 

【Plug and Play】The usb c to hdmi cable enables you to directly connect a USB-C computer to an HDMI-equipped display. No adapters or drivers required.

 

【4K(3840*2160)@30Hz】The type c to hdmi cable supports streaming 4K(3840*2160)@30Hz content and also delivers audio through its HDMI interface. never worry about blur, distortion and delay. Backward compatible with 1080p. (Note: Supported resolution and refresh rate of the cable are entirely dependent on the USB-C host devices and connected display specifications.)

 

【Ultra Sturdy & Anti-slip Design】Fully reversible USB-C interface, gold-plated for providing maximum conductivity and improving the signal transmission;Anti-slip design on HDMI port makes it easy to plug and unplug (What's in Package: CHOETECH 10ft USB C to HDMI Cable, Limited 18-Month Warranty and Lifetime Product Support)

 

【Wide Compatiblity】Works with USB-C or Thunderbolt 3 port computers or smartphones with DP Alt mode, such asiPad Pro 2020/2019, MacBook Pro 2020/2019/2018/2017 MacBook Air 2019/2018, MacBook 2019/2018/2017, iMac, Mac Mini, Dell XPS 15/ XPS 13, Chromebook Pixel, HP EliteBook Folio G1, Asus ZenBook UX390UAK, Samsung Galaxy S10/S10 Plus/S10 e/S9 /S9 Plus/ S8/S8 Plus/Note 9/ Note 8, and more.

【Perfect Length 10ft/3m】CHOETECH usb-c to hdmi cable, featured with an impressive extra long 10ft/3m in length. Enjoy all the convenience and freedom you need for connectivity with this USB C to HDMI cable.

 

【Plug and Play】The usb c to hdmi cable enables you to directly connect a USB-C computer to an HDMI-equipped display. No adapters or drivers required.

 

【4K(3840*2160)@30Hz】The type c to hdmi cable supports streaming 4K(3840*2160)@30Hz content and also delivers audio through its HDMI interface. never worry about blur, distortion and delay. Backward compatible with 1080p. (Note: Supported resolution and refresh rate of the cable are entirely dependent on the USB-C host devices and connected display specifications.)

 

【Ultra Sturdy & Anti-slip Design】Fully reversible USB-C interface, gold-plated for providing maximum conductivity and improving the signal transmission;Anti-slip design on HDMI port makes it easy to plug and unplug (What's in Package: CHOETECH 10ft USB C to HDMI Cable, Limited 18-Month Warranty and Lifetime Product Support)

 

【Wide Compatiblity】Works with USB-C or Thunderbolt 3 port computers or smartphones with DP Alt mode, such asiPad Pro 2020/2019, MacBook Pro 2020/2019/2018/2017 MacBook Air 2019/2018, MacBook 2019/2018/2017, iMac, Mac Mini, Dell XPS 15/ XPS 13, Chromebook Pixel, HP EliteBook Folio G1, Asus ZenBook UX390UAK, Samsung Galaxy S10/S10 Plus/S10 e/S9 /S9 Plus/ S8/S8 Plus/Note 9/ Note 8, and more.