CHOETECH  |  SKU : IP0040

Câble IP0040 Type C vers Lightning 1,2 m/4 pieds, CHOETECH [Certifié Apple MFi] PD Câble Lightning vers USB C à charge rapide pour iPhone 11/11 Pro/11 Pro Max/X/XS/XR/XS Max/8/8 Plus, iPad, iPod, iMac MacBook et plus

$34.99


Care information

Display general product information or specific product information using metafields.

Delivery and Shipping

Add some general information about your delivery and shipping policies.

Add a stand out message for your customers

【Power Delivery】Ce câble USB C vers Lightning permet à vos appareils iOS de profiter de la fonction de charge rapide sur certains modèles d'iPhone et d'iPad Pro lors de l'utilisation avec votre chargeur USB-C Power Delivery (y compris Apple 29W, 30W, 61W , ou adaptateur secteur USB-C 87 W) plus de deux fois plus rapide que le câble fourni avec votre iPhone.

 

【Certifié Apple MFi】 Il s'agit d'un câble de charge et de synchronisation certifié Apple MFi, conçu pour iPhone, iPad, iPod avec puce d'autorisation émise et tests de qualité stricts par Apple pour garantir une compatibilité à 100 % et que vos appareils Apple sont chargés en toute sécurité. .

 

【Large compatibilité】Notre câble de type C vers Lightning prend en charge la charge rapide PD 3A (max) pour iPad Pro 12,9" 10,5", iPad Air3 10,5", iPad Mini5 7,9" et iPhone 11/11 Pro/ Pro max/XS max /XS XR x 8 Plus 8 ; il prend en charge la charge standard (5V/2.4A max) pour iPhone 7/ 7 Plus/ 6/ 6 Plus/ 6s/ 6s Plus. (Seuls l'iPhone 8 et l'iPhone plus récent ont des capacités de charge rapide)

 

【Chargement et synchronisation rapides】 Prend en charge l'alimentation USB jusqu'à 18 W pour iPhone et jusqu'à 30 W pour iPad Pro. Connectez directement votre iPhone ou iPad avec connecteur Lightning à vos ordinateurs USB-C ou Thunderbolt 3 et Mac pour synchroniser et charger jusqu'à 480 Mbps. Vous pouvez également emprunter la batterie d'un autre téléphone USB C en cas d'urgence

 

【Ce que vous obtenez】 Câble de charge rapide CHOETECH Type C vers Lightning PD x 1, garantie de 18 mois et service client amical 24h/24.

Payment & Security

Payment methods

  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • JCB
  • Mastercard
  • PayPal
  • Venmo
  • Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

CHOETECH

Câble IP0040 Type C vers Lightning 1,2 m/4 pieds, CHOETECH [Certifié Apple MFi] PD Câble Lightning vers USB C à charge rapide pour iPhone 11/11 Pro/11 Pro Max/X/XS/XR/XS Max/8/8 Plus, iPad, iPod, iMac MacBook et plus

$34.99

【Power Delivery】Ce câble USB C vers Lightning permet à vos appareils iOS de profiter de la fonction de charge rapide sur certains modèles d'iPhone et d'iPad Pro lors de l'utilisation avec votre chargeur USB-C Power Delivery (y compris Apple 29W, 30W, 61W , ou adaptateur secteur USB-C 87 W) plus de deux fois plus rapide que le câble fourni avec votre iPhone.

 

【Certifié Apple MFi】 Il s'agit d'un câble de charge et de synchronisation certifié Apple MFi, conçu pour iPhone, iPad, iPod avec puce d'autorisation émise et tests de qualité stricts par Apple pour garantir une compatibilité à 100 % et que vos appareils Apple sont chargés en toute sécurité. .

 

【Large compatibilité】Notre câble de type C vers Lightning prend en charge la charge rapide PD 3A (max) pour iPad Pro 12,9" 10,5", iPad Air3 10,5", iPad Mini5 7,9" et iPhone 11/11 Pro/ Pro max/XS max /XS XR x 8 Plus 8 ; il prend en charge la charge standard (5V/2.4A max) pour iPhone 7/ 7 Plus/ 6/ 6 Plus/ 6s/ 6s Plus. (Seuls l'iPhone 8 et l'iPhone plus récent ont des capacités de charge rapide)

 

【Chargement et synchronisation rapides】 Prend en charge l'alimentation USB jusqu'à 18 W pour iPhone et jusqu'à 30 W pour iPad Pro. Connectez directement votre iPhone ou iPad avec connecteur Lightning à vos ordinateurs USB-C ou Thunderbolt 3 et Mac pour synchroniser et charger jusqu'à 480 Mbps. Vous pouvez également emprunter la batterie d'un autre téléphone USB C en cas d'urgence

 

【Ce que vous obtenez】 Câble de charge rapide CHOETECH Type C vers Lightning PD x 1, garantie de 18 mois et service client amical 24h/24.

Voir le produit

BUY 3 GET 20% OFF CODE: B3 | Free Shipping | Due to COVID-19 SHIPPING TIMES MAY VARY. SHOP NOW

Shopping Cart

0

Your shopping bag is empty

Go to the shop

IP0040 Type C to Lightning Cable 1.2M/4ft, CHOETECH [Apple MFi Certified] PD Fast Charging Lightning to USB C Cable for iPhone 11/11 Pro/11 Pro Max/X/XS/XR/XS Max/8/8 Plus, iPad, iPod, iMac MacBook and More

$22.99

【Power delivery】This USB C to Lightning cable enables your iOS devices take advantage of the fast-charging feature on select iPhone and iPad Pro models when using with your USB-C Power Delivery charger (including Apple 29W, 30W, 61W, or 87W USB-C Power adapter) more than twice as fast as the cable comes with your iPhone.

 

【Apple MFi certified】This is an Apple MFi certified charging and syncing cable, made for iPhone, iPad, iPod with authorization chip issued and strict quality testing by Apple to ensure 100% compatibility as well as your Apple devices are charged safely.

 

【Widely Compatibility】Our Type C to Lightning cable supports PD fast charge 3A (max) for iPad Pro 12.9" 10.5", iPad Air3 10.5", iPad Mini5 7.9" And iPhone 11 /11 Pro/ Pro max/XS max/XS XR x 8 Plus 8; it support the standard charge (5V/2.4A max) for iPhone 7/ 7 Plus/ 6/ 6 Plus/ 6s/ 6s Plus. (Only iPhone 8 and the newer iPhone has fast charge capabilities)

 

【Fast charging & syncing】Support USB power Delivery up to 18W for iPhone, and up to 30W for iPad Pro. Directly connect your iPhone or iPad with Lightning connector to your USB-C or Thunderbolt 3 computers and Mac for syncing and charging up to 480Mbps. Also you can borrow battery from another USB C phone in emergency

 

【What You Get】 CHOETECH Type C to Lightning PD Fast Charging Cable x 1, 18-month Warranty and 24-hour Friendly Customer Service.

【Power delivery】This USB C to Lightning cable enables your iOS devices take advantage of the fast-charging feature on select iPhone and iPad Pro models when using with your USB-C Power Delivery charger (including Apple 29W, 30W, 61W, or 87W USB-C Power adapter) more than twice as fast as the cable comes with your iPhone.

 

【Apple MFi certified】This is an Apple MFi certified charging and syncing cable, made for iPhone, iPad, iPod with authorization chip issued and strict quality testing by Apple to ensure 100% compatibility as well as your Apple devices are charged safely.

 

【Widely Compatibility】Our Type C to Lightning cable supports PD fast charge 3A (max) for iPad Pro 12.9" 10.5", iPad Air3 10.5", iPad Mini5 7.9" And iPhone 11 /11 Pro/ Pro max/XS max/XS XR x 8 Plus 8; it support the standard charge (5V/2.4A max) for iPhone 7/ 7 Plus/ 6/ 6 Plus/ 6s/ 6s Plus. (Only iPhone 8 and the newer iPhone has fast charge capabilities)

 

【Fast charging & syncing】Support USB power Delivery up to 18W for iPhone, and up to 30W for iPad Pro. Directly connect your iPhone or iPad with Lightning connector to your USB-C or Thunderbolt 3 computers and Mac for syncing and charging up to 480Mbps. Also you can borrow battery from another USB C phone in emergency

 

【What You Get】 CHOETECH Type C to Lightning PD Fast Charging Cable x 1, 18-month Warranty and 24-hour Friendly Customer Service.