🎉Automatischer Rabatt, keine Codeeingabe erforderlich Sparen Sie bis zu 25 % 🎉 JETZT EINKAUFEN

Einkaufswagen

0

Deine Einkaufstasche ist leer

Gehe zum Laden

XAA001 USB 3.0-Verlängerungskabel (6,6 Fuß/2 m), CHOETECH A-Stecker auf Buchse, 5 Gbit/s, hohes Datenübertragungskabel für Desktop-Computer, Laptop, USB-Hubs, Drucker, Kartenleser, USB-Flash-Laufwerke, Maus, Tastatur und mehr

$19.99

🎉!!SHOP NOW!!🎉

  • 🎉BUY 2 GET 15% OFF !USE CODE:B2🎉
  • 🎉FREE SHIPPING ALL ORDERS🎉

sold in last Hour

Nicht vorrättig

【2 m USB 3.0-Verlängerungskabel】 Hochleistungs-USB 3.0-Verlängerungskabel verlängert die USB-Verbindung um 2 m/6,6 Fuß zwischen einem Desktop-Computer/Laptop/Fernseher und sowohl USB 3.0- als auch USB 2.0-Peripheriegeräten, einschließlich USB-Hubs, Maus, Tastaturen, USB Flash-Laufwerke, Gamepad, Drucker, Smartphones und mehr.

 

【Super-Speed-Übertragung】 Das USB 3.0-Verlängerungskabel unterstützt Datenübertragungsgeschwindigkeiten von bis zu 5 Gbit/s, zehnmal schneller als USB 2.0-Kabel. Es ist auch abwärtskompatibel mit USB 2.0- und USB 1.1-Standardgeräten.

 

【Übertragungsstabilität】 Korrosionsbeständige vergoldete Anschlüsse maximieren die Signalübertragung für optimale Übertragungsstabilität. Erstklassiger verzinnter Kupferdraht im Inneren bietet eine außergewöhnliche Leitfähigkeit, um einen minimalen Signalverlust während der Synchronisierung zu gewährleisten.

 

【Unglaubliche Haltbarkeit】 Verfügt über eine hochwertige geflochtene Schutzschicht und eine Hülle aus massiver Aluminiumlegierung, flexibel und verwicklungsfrei, widerstandsfähig gegen Knicken, Biegen und Umweltschäden, perfekt für Ihren Lebensstil und einfach für Geschäft oder Reise zu tragen.

 

【Was Sie bekommen】1*CHOETECH 6.6ft/2m USB 3.0 Verlängerungskabel, 1*Panda Lesezeichen ;und 18 Monate problemlose Garantie und freundlicher Kundenservice.

BUY 3 GET 20% OFF CODE: B3 | Free Shipping | Due to COVID-19 SHIPPING TIMES MAY VARY. SHOP NOW

Shopping Cart

0

Your shopping bag is empty

Go to the shop

XAA001 USB 3.0 Extension Cable(6.6ft/2m), CHOETECH A-Male to Female 5Gbps High Data Transfer Cord for Desktop Computer, Laptop, USB Hubs, Printers, Card Readers, USB Flash Drives, Mouse, Keyboard and More

$9.99

【2m USB 3.0 Extension Cable】 High performance USB 3.0 extension cable extends the USB connection by 2m/6.6ft between a desktop computer/laptop/TV and both USB 3.0 and USB 2.0 peripherals including USB hubs, mouse, keyboards, USB flash drives, gamepad, printers, smartphones and more.

 

【Super Speed Transmission】 The USB 3.0 extension cable supports data transfer speeds of up to 5Gbps, 10 times faster than USB 2.0 cables. It is also backward compatible with USB 2.0 and USB 1.1 standard devices. 

 

【Transmission Stability】 Corrosion-resistant gold-plated connectors maximize signal transmission for optimal transmission stability. Premium interior tin-plated copper wire provides extraordinary conductivity to guarantee minimal signal loss while syncing.

 

【Incredible Durability】 Features premium braided protective layer and solid aluminum alloy shell, flexible and tangle-free, resistant to kinking, bending, and environmental damage, perfectly to meet your life style and easy to carry for business or trip.

 

【What You Get】1*CHOETECH 6.6ft/2m USB 3.0 Extension Cable, 1*Panda Bookmark ;and 18-month hassle-free warranty and friendly customer service.

【2m USB 3.0 Extension Cable】 High performance USB 3.0 extension cable extends the USB connection by 2m/6.6ft between a desktop computer/laptop/TV and both USB 3.0 and USB 2.0 peripherals including USB hubs, mouse, keyboards, USB flash drives, gamepad, printers, smartphones and more.

 

【Super Speed Transmission】 The USB 3.0 extension cable supports data transfer speeds of up to 5Gbps, 10 times faster than USB 2.0 cables. It is also backward compatible with USB 2.0 and USB 1.1 standard devices. 

 

【Transmission Stability】 Corrosion-resistant gold-plated connectors maximize signal transmission for optimal transmission stability. Premium interior tin-plated copper wire provides extraordinary conductivity to guarantee minimal signal loss while syncing.

 

【Incredible Durability】 Features premium braided protective layer and solid aluminum alloy shell, flexible and tangle-free, resistant to kinking, bending, and environmental damage, perfectly to meet your life style and easy to carry for business or trip.

 

【What You Get】1*CHOETECH 6.6ft/2m USB 3.0 Extension Cable, 1*Panda Bookmark ;and 18-month hassle-free warranty and friendly customer service.