🎉Auto Discount No Need To Enter Code Save Up To 25% 🎉 SHOP NOW

Shopping Cart

0

Your shopping bag is empty

Go to the shop

Chargeur USB C PD 100W GaN double chargeur USB de type C pour MacBook

$69.99

🎉!!SHOP NOW!!🎉

  • 🎉BUY 2 GET 15% OFF !USE CODE:B2🎉
  • 🎉FREE SHIPPING ALL ORDERS🎉

sold in last Hour

Type de connecteur

 

USB C CHARGER

Choetech Chargeur GaN USB C PD obtient les meilleures performances de charge avec la technologie GaN (nitrure de gallium). Ce chargeur USB C de 100 W augmente l'efficacité de charge à plus de 90 %. Avec une puissance de sortie allant jusqu'à 100 W, le MacBook Pro 16" peut être complètement chargé en seulement 1,9 heure. Notre double chargeur USB C PD est doté de la technologie Power Delivery 3.0 qui permet aux appareils compatibles de se recharger plus rapidement que la norme de l'industrie.

USB C  CHARGER

 

 

Alimentation USB C 100 W

Le chargeur rapide PD à sortie maximale de 100 W fonctionne à une vitesse de chargement exceptionnelle pour les appareils PD des ordinateurs portables, téléphones portables aux tablettes (par exemple, MacBook Pro/Air/iPad Pro/iPhone 11 Pro). La puce intelligente intégrée identifie automatiquement la tension et le courant requis par l'appareil. Chargez complètement le MacBook Pro 16" en 1,9 h, le MacBook Pro 15" en 1,8 h, le MacBook Air 2019 en 1,7 h. (Un câble USB C vers C de 100 W est nécessaire lors d'une charge rapide, NON INCLUS)

Chargeur GaN haute technologie

La technologie avancée de nitrure de gallium (GaN) permet au chargeur d'être 30 % plus petit que le chargeur MacBook standard de 96 W, réduit considérablement la consommation d'énergie et offre une plus grande efficacité de charge. La taille compacte et portable permet aux voyageurs de l'emporter facilement.

Compatibilité universelle

Prenez cet adaptateur pour tous vos appareils électroniques de type C, comme 2018 2019 MacBook Pro 13''/ 15''/ 16''/Macbook Air, Dell XPS 13, HP Elite X2/Elite Book X360/Spectre 13/Spectre 15/Spectre 360, Lenovo ThinkPad X1/Yoga730, iPad Pro11"/12,9", iPad Mini 5, iPhone 11/11 Pro/11 Pro Max/Xs/XR/X/8, Pixel 4/4XL/3/3XL, Nintendo Commutateur, Samsung Galaxy S10+/S10/S9, Nexus 5X 6P.

Sécurité certifiée

Certifié TUV avec des tests rigoureux. Fabriqué en matériau PC ignifuge et doté d'une protection contre les surintensités, les surtensions, les surchauffes, les courts-circuits et une protection complète tout en produisant une puissance élevée. Assurez-vous que vos ordinateurs portables, tablettes et téléphones sont chargés en toute sécurité.

Double port de chargement USB C

Chargeur Choetech 100W USB C GaN doté de la technologie de distribution d'alimentation intelligente, ce chargeur GaN 100W détecte, divise automatiquement la sortie pour fournir une alimentation optimale aux appareils connectés, lorsqu'il est capable de charger deux ordinateurs portables simultanément.

Garantie sans souci de 24 mois, service client facile à joindre dans les 24 heures, assistance technique à vie. (Le câble USB C vers C n'est pas inclus)

 

Chargeur USB C 100 W
Le chargeur USB C 100 W est 2,5 fois plus rapide qu'un chargeur mural USB 5 V/1 A standard, permettant une charge sans précédent sur tous les appareils.

Chargeur Gan 30 % plus petit
30 % plus petit que le chargeur MacBook standard de 96 W, notre chargeur USB C 100 W est pratique pour que les gens puissent le transporter à l'extérieur.

Voyage prêt
La taille adaptée à la poche vous permet de glisser facilement le chargeur USB C PD dans votre sac et la compatibilité de tension internationale (AC 100-240V) le rend parfait pour les voyages. La prise pliable et convertible ne rayera pas vos objets.

Shunt intelligent
Identifiez automatiquement la tension et le courant des appareils, ce chargeur USB C 100 W prenant en charge 100 W, 87 W, 45 W, 30 W , 18W, 15W de charge.

Compatibilité totale
Compatible avec PD, QC, Apple 2.4
Ordinateurs portables et tablettes
MacBook Pro 16" 2019
MacBook Pro 15" 2018/2019
Macbook Pro 13" 2018/2019/Samsung Notebook 9 Pro
Google PixelBook/Dell XPS 13/HP EliteBook Folio G1
Macbook Air 2018/2019/MacBook 2015/2016
iPad Pro 2018 11"&12 .9"/iPad Air 3/ iPad Mini 5/Google Pixel C

Téléphones portables et consoles de jeu
iPhone 11/11 Pro/11 Pro Max/8/8 +/ X/ XS/XR/ XS Max
SamsungGalaxy S10/S10+/S9/S9+/Note 9
Google Pixel 4/4XL/3/3XL
Nintendo Switch/Switch Lite
Banque d'alimentation CHOETECH B626/B627

 

Avis en vedette :


M. K
"Quel chargeur usb c pd de qualité incroyable avec 2 ports de charge usb c. Construction super solide, s'intègre parfaitement entre les autres chargeurs, ne prend pas deux espaces. Belles broches escamotables, beau petit cercle bleu LED s'allume pour le chargement. J'ai chargé mes deux Mac en même temps en un temps record. N'hésitez pas à acheter ce produit."

John Adams
"C'est un excellent chargeur, en particulier pour tous ceux qui ont récemment mis à jour l'iPhone 12, car il dispose de deux chargeurs USB-C ports pour charger rapidement (20 W) deux iPhones en même temps. Ce qui est génial avec ce chargeur, c'est que vous pouvez également l'utiliser pour charger des ordinateurs portables à pleine vitesse tout en chargeant rapidement un téléphone. Malheureusement, je n'ai pas d'appareil capable de charger à 100 W, je n'ai donc pas pu tester cette pleine vitesse sur un port, mais pour toutes les autres circonstances, ce chargeur était incroyable, et je suis sûr qu'à 100 W, il l'est toujours.
Ce chargeur est beau et propre aussi ! C'est un peu trop gros/épais pour être transporté dans une poche toute la journée, j'ai des mains de taille moyenne comme référence, mais pour la plupart des sacs et sacs à main, il est très compact et en vaut la peine pour ces deux ports USB-C. Il n'est pas lourd, mais semble solide et bien construit, et résisterait probablement aux chutes. Personnellement, je n'aime pas les lumières LED sur les chargeurs, mais sur ce chargeur, il n'est pas trop brillant comme beaucoup le sont et n'empêchera personne de dormir la nuit.


Gio
"J'adore ce chargeur USB C 100 W. J'en achèterai certainement quelques autres.
Turbo charge à la fois mon xl4 et mon livre pixel en même temps. Même chargeur.
Chargez deux ensembles de Pixel Buds en même temps. Même chargeur.
Turbo charge épouse xl3 et fils 3a en même temps même chargeur.
Turbo charge mon xj4 et épouse xl3 en même temps même chargeur ;Jamais un ralentissement.
Je le recommande vivement. »


Saad Alasadi"J'ai un MacBook Pro, un iPad Pro et un Iphone 11. J'avais l'habitude d'emporter avec moi 3 chargeurs, avec ce chargeur, je n'ai besoin que d'un chargeur et de deux câbles pour recharger mes appareils. Ce chargeur usb c 100w peut recharger Mac et iPhone en même temps. il fait un peu chaud mais jusqu'à présent je suis content. Je l'ai depuis un mois et je l'utilise beaucoup tous les jours avec les enfants et moi et il nous tient aussi bien que le chargeur d'origine Apple."

.

BUY 3 GET 20% OFF CODE: B3 | Free Shipping | Due to COVID-19 SHIPPING TIMES MAY VARY. SHOP NOW

Shopping Cart

0

Your shopping bag is empty

Go to the shop

USB C Charger PD 100W GaN Dual USB Type C Charger for MacBook

$69.99 $44.99
Choetech 100W GaN USB C PD Charger obtains the best charging performance with GaN(gallium nitride) Technology. This 100W USB C charger increases the charging efficiency to over 90%. With up to 100w output power, the MacBook Pro 16” can be fully charged in just 1.9 hours. Our dual USB C PD charger features with Power Delivery 3.0 that enables compatible devices to charge faster than industry standard.
Model: PD6008
30% Smaller: The 100w usb c charger is 30% smaller than the MacBook Pro 16” charger after the plug is folded back into place. The compact size is convenient for storage and carrying, especially when traveling.
Dual USB C Charging Ports: Featured with the smart power distribution tech, this 100W GaN charger detects, automatically divides the output to provide optimal power for devices connected, when being capable of charging two laptops simultaneously.
Universal Compatibility: Double USB C charging ports support almost all USB-charged devices such as Macbook Pro, with PD & QC charging protocols, from laptops, tablets, and smartphones to game consoles, cameras, etc.
What You Get: Choetech 100W USB C Charger*1, User Manual*1

Plug Type

 

USB C CHARGER

Choetech GaN USB C PD Charger obtains the best charging performance with GaN(gallium nitride) Technology. This 100W USB C charger increases the charging efficiency to over 90%. With up to 100w output power, the MacBook Pro 16” can be fully charged in just 1.9 hours. Our dual USB C PD charger features Power Delivery 3.0 that enables compatible devices to charge faster than industry standard.

USB C  CHARGER

 

 

100W USB C Power Delivery

100W max output PD fast charger runs at super charging speed for PD devices from laptops, cell phones to tablets (e.g. MacBook Pro/Air/iPad Pro/iPhone 11 Pro). Built-in smart chip identifies automatically the voltage and current required by the device. Fully charge MacBook Pro 16'' in 1.9 hrs, MacBook Pro 15” in 1. 8 hrs, MacBook Air 2019 1.7 hrs. (100W USB C to C Cable is needed when quick charge, NOT INCLUDED)

High-tech GaN Charger

Advanced Gallium Nitride (GaN) technology enables the charger 30% smaller than standard 96W MacBook charger, reduces much energy consumption and provides higher efficiency in charging. Compact and portable size allows travelers to take it around easily.

Universal Compatibility

Take this adapter for all your Type-C electronics, like 2018 2019 MacBook Pro 13''/ 15''/ 16''/Macbook Air, Dell XPS 13, HP Elite X2/Elite Book X360/Specter 13/Specter 15/Specter 360, Lenovo ThinkPad X1/Yoga730, iPad Pro11”/12.9”, iPad Mini 5, iPhone 11/11 Pro/11 Pro Max/Xs/XR/X/8, Pixel 4/4XL/3/3XL, Nintendo Switch, Samsung Galaxy S10+/S10/S9, Nexus 5X 6P.

Certified Safety

TUV certified with rigorous test. Made of fire-retardant PC material and featured with over-current, over-voltage, over-heating, short-circuit protection, and exhaustive protection while high power outputting. Make sure your laptops, tablets and phones charged safely.

Dual USB C Charging Port

Choetech 100W USB C GaN charger featured with the smart power distribution tech, this 100W GaN charger detects, automatically divides the output to provide optimal power for devices connected, when being capable of charging two laptops simultaneously.

Worry-free 24-month warranty, easy-to-reach customer service within 24 hours, life time technical support. (USB C to C cable is not included)

 

100W USB C Charger
100W Power Delivery USB C charger is 2.5x faster than a standard 5V/1A USB wall charger, enabling unprecedentedly fast charging across all devices.

Gallium Nitride
Progressive GaN technology emphasizes smaller size, less power consumption, higher charging efficiency. GaN charger is very suitable for trips and offices.

30% Smaller Gan Charger
30% smaller than standard 96W MacBook charger, make our 100W USB C charger convenience for people to carry it on the outsides.

Travel Ready
Pocket-friendly size makes you easy to slip the USB C PD charger in your bag and international voltage compatibility (AC 100-240V) makes it perfect for traveling. Foldable and convertible plug will not scratch your objects.

Intelligent Shunt
Identify automatically the voltage and current of the devices, this 100W USB C charger supporting 100W, 87W, 45W, 30W, 18W, 15W charging.

Full Compatibility
Compatible with PD, QC, Apple 2.4
Laptops & Tablets
2019 MacBook Pro 16”
2018/2019 MacBook Pro 15”
2018/2019 MacBook Pro 13”/Samsung Notebook 9 Pro
Google PixelBook/Dell XPS 13/HP EliteBook Folio G1
Macbook Air 2018/2019/MacBook 2015/2016
iPad Pro 2018 11”&12.9”/iPad Air 3/ iPad Mini 5/Google Pixel C

Cell phones & Game Consoles
iPhone 11/11 Pro/11 Pro Max/8/8 +/ X/ XS/XR/ XS Max
SamsungGalaxy S10/S10+/S9/S9+/Note 9
Google Pixel 4/4XL/3/3XL
Nintendo Switch/Switch Lite
CHOETECH B626/B627 Power Bank

 

Featured Reviews:


Mr. K
“What an amazing quality usb c pd charger with 2 usb c charging ports. Super solid build, fits nicely in between other chargers, doesn’t take up two spaces. Nice foldaway prongs, beautiful little blue circle LED lights up for charging. Charged both my Macs at the same time in record time. Don’t hesitate to buy this product.”

John Adams
“This is a great charger, especially for anyone who has recently updated to the iPhone 12, as it has two USB-C charging ports to fast-charge (20W) two iPhones at the same time. What’s great about this charger is that you can also use it to charge laptops at full-speed while simultaneously fast-charging a phone. Unfortunately I don’t have a device that can charge at 100W so I couldn’t test that full speed on one port, but for every other circumstance this charger was incredible, and I’m sure at 100W it still is.
This charger looks nice and clean too! It’s a little too big/thick to carry around in a pocket all day, I have medium-glove-sized hands for reference, but for most bags and purses it is plenty compact, and worth it for those dual USB-C ports. It’s not heavy, but does feel solid and well build, and would likely hold up against drops. I personally dislike LED lights on chargers but on this charger it is not overly bright as many are and won’t keep anyone up at night.”


Gio
“I am loving this 100w usb c charger. Will defintely buy a couple more.
Turbo charge both my xl4 and pixel book at the same time. Same charger.
Charge two sets of pixel buds at same time. Same charger.
Turbo charge wifes xl3 and sons 3a same time same charger.
Turbo charge my xj4 and wifes xl3 same time same charger;
Never a slow down.
Highly recommend.”


Saad Alasadi
"I have MacBook Pro, iPad Pro and Iphone 11. I used to carry with me 3 chargers, with this charger, I only need 1 charger and two cables to charge my devices. This 100w usb c charger can charge Mac and iPhone in the same time. it gets lil warm but so far I am happy. I have it for a month and heavily used daily y me and the kids and it is holding us as good as apple original charger."