🎉Automatischer Rabatt, keine Codeeingabe erforderlich Sparen Sie bis zu 25 % 🎉 JETZT EINKAUFEN

Einkaufswagen

0

Deine Einkaufstasche ist leer

Gehe zum Laden

USB-C-Ladegerät PD 100 W GaN Dual-USB-Typ-C-Ladegerät für MacBook

$69.99

🎉!!SHOP NOW!!🎉

  • 🎉BUY 2 GET 15% OFF !USE CODE:B2🎉
  • 🎉FREE SHIPPING ALL ORDERS🎉

sold in last Hour

Steckertyp

 

USB C CHARGER

Choetech GaN USB C PD-Ladegerät erzielt die beste Ladeleistung mit der GaN(Galliumnitrid)-Technologie. Dieses 100-W-USB-C-Ladegerät erhöht die Ladeeffizienz auf über 90 %. Mit bis zu 100 W Ausgangsleistung kann das MacBook Pro 16 Zoll in nur 1,9 Stunden vollständig aufgeladen werden. Unser Dual-USB-C-PD-Ladegerät verfügt über Power Delivery 3.0, mit dem kompatible Geräte schneller als der Industriestandard aufgeladen werden können.

USB C  CHARGER

 

 

100-W-USB-C-Stromversorgung

PD-Schnellladegerät mit maximaler Ausgangsleistung von 100 W läuft mit Superladegeschwindigkeit für PD-Geräte von Laptops, Mobiltelefonen bis hin zu Tablets (z. B. MacBook Pro/Air/iPad Pro/iPhone 11 Pro). Eingebauter Smart-Chip erkennt automatisch die vom Gerät benötigte Spannung und Stromstärke. Laden Sie das MacBook Pro 16 Zoll in 1,9 Stunden, das MacBook Pro 15 Zoll in 1,8 Stunden und das MacBook Air 2019 in 1,7 Stunden vollständig auf. (100-W-USB-C-zu-C-Kabel wird zum Schnellladen benötigt, NICHT ENTHALTEN)

Hightech-GaN-Ladegerät

Advanced Gallium Nitride (GaN)-Technologie macht das Ladegerät 30 % kleiner als das standardmäßige 96-W-MacBook-Ladegerät, reduziert den Energieverbrauch erheblich und bietet eine höhere Effizienz beim Laden. Dank der kompakten und tragbaren Größe können Reisende es problemlos mitnehmen.

Universelle Kompatibilität

Nehmen Sie diesen Adapter für all Ihre Typ-C-Elektronik, wie 2018 2019 MacBook Pro 13''/ 15''/ 16''/Macbook Air, Dell XPS 13, HP Elite X2/Elite Book X360/Spectre 13/Spectre 15/Specter 360, Lenovo ThinkPad X1/Yoga730, iPad Pro11"/12,9", iPad Mini 5, iPhone 11/11 Pro/11 Pro Max/Xs/XR/X/8, Pixel 4/4XL/3/3XL, Nintendo Schalter, Samsung Galaxy S10+/S10/S9, Nexus 5X 6P.

Zertifizierte Sicherheit

TÜV-zertifiziert mit strengen Tests. Hergestellt aus feuerhemmendem PC-Material und ausgestattet mit Überstrom, Überspannung, Überhitzung, Kurzschlussschutz und umfassendem Schutz bei hoher Ausgangsleistung. Stellen Sie sicher, dass Ihre Laptops, Tablets und Telefone sicher aufgeladen sind.

Doppelter USB-C-Ladeanschluss

Choetech 100-W-USB-C-GaN-Ladegerät mit intelligenter Stromverteilungstechnologie. Dieses 100-W-GaN-Ladegerät erkennt und teilt automatisch die Ausgangsleistung, um eine optimale Leistung für angeschlossene Geräte bereitzustellen, wenn zwei Laptops gleichzeitig geladen werden können.

Sorgenfreie 24-monatige Garantie, leicht erreichbarer Kundendienst innerhalb von 24 Stunden, lebenslanger technischer Support. (USB-C-zu-C-Kabel ist nicht im Lieferumfang enthalten)

 

100-W-USB-C-Ladegerät
Das 100-W-Power-Delivery-USB-C-Ladegerät ist 2,5-mal schneller als ein standardmäßiges 5-V-/1-A-USB-Wandladegerät und ermöglicht ein beispiellos schnelles Aufladen aller Geräte.

Galliumnitrid
Progressive GaN-Technologie betont kleinere Größe, geringeren Stromverbrauch und höhere Ladeeffizienz GaN-Ladegeräte eignen sich sehr gut für Reisen und Büros.

30 % kleineres Gan-Ladegerät
30 % kleiner als das standardmäßige 96-W-MacBook-Ladegerät, macht unser 100-W-USB-C-Ladegerät praktisch, damit es draußen getragen werden kann.

Reisebereit
Durch die taschenfreundliche Größe können Sie das USB-C-PD-Ladegerät einfach in Ihre Tasche stecken, und die internationale Spannungskompatibilität (AC 100–240 V) macht es perfekt für unterwegs. Der faltbare und umwandelbare Stecker zerkratzt Ihre Gegenstände nicht.

Intelligenter Shunt
Identifizieren Sie automatisch die Spannung und den Strom der Geräte, dieses 100-W-USB-C-Ladegerät unterstützt 100 W, 87 W, 45 W, 30 W , 18 W, 15 W Laden.

Volle Kompatibilität
Kompatibel mit PD, QC, Apple 2.4
Laptops und Tablets
2019 MacBook Pro 16"
2018/2019 MacBook Pro 15"
2018/2019 MacBook Pro 13"/Samsung Notebook 9 Pro
Google PixelBook/Dell XPS 13/HP EliteBook Folio G1
Macbook Air 2018/2019/MacBook 2015/2016
iPad Pro 2018 11"&12 0,9 Zoll/iPad Air 3/ iPad Mini 5/Google Pixel C

Handys und Spielekonsolen
iPhone 11/11 Pro/11 Pro Max/8/8 +/ X/ XS/XR/ XS Max
SamsungGalaxy S10/S10+/S9/S9+/Note 9
Google Pixel 4/4XL/3/3XL
Nintendo Switch/Switch Lite
CHOETECH B626/B627 Power Bank

 

Ausgewählte Rezensionen:


Mr. K
„Was für ein hochwertiges USB-C-PD-Ladegerät mit 2 USB-C-Ladeanschlüssen. Super solide Bauweise, passt gut zwischen andere Ladegeräte, nimmt nicht zwei Plätze ein. Schöne einklappbare Zinken, schöne kleine blaue Kreis-LED leuchtet zum Aufladen. Habe meine beiden Macs gleichzeitig in Rekordzeit aufgeladen. Zögern Sie nicht, dieses Produkt zu kaufen.“

John Adams
„Dies ist ein großartiges Ladegerät, besonders für alle, die kürzlich auf das iPhone 12 aktualisiert haben, da es über zwei USB-C-Ladegeräte verfügt Ports zum schnellen Aufladen (20 W) von zwei iPhones gleichzeitig. Das Tolle an diesem Ladegerät ist, dass Sie damit auch Laptops mit voller Geschwindigkeit aufladen und gleichzeitig ein Telefon schnell aufladen können. Leider habe ich kein Gerät, das mit 100 W laden kann, daher konnte ich die volle Geschwindigkeit an einem Port nicht testen, aber für alle anderen Umstände war dieses Ladegerät unglaublich, und ich bin mir sicher, dass es bei 100 W immer noch so ist.
Dieses Ladegerät sieht auch schön und sauber aus! Es ist ein bisschen zu groß/dick, um es den ganzen Tag in einer Tasche herumzutragen, ich habe mittelgroße Hände als Referenz, aber für die meisten Taschen und Geldbörsen ist es sehr kompakt und es lohnt sich für diese zwei USB-C-Anschlüsse. Es ist nicht schwer, fühlt sich aber solide und gut gebaut an und würde wahrscheinlich Stürzen standhalten. Ich persönlich mag LED-Leuchten an Ladegeräten nicht, aber bei diesem Ladegerät ist es nicht so hell wie viele andere und wird niemanden nachts wach halten.“


Gio
„Ich liebe dieses 100-W-USB-C-Ladegerät. Werde auf jeden Fall noch ein paar mehr kaufen.
Turbo lädt sowohl mein xl4 als auch mein Pixelbook gleichzeitig auf. Gleiches Ladegerät.
Laden Sie zwei Sätze Pixel-Kopfhörer gleichzeitig auf. Gleiches Ladegerät.
Turbo-Ladung von Frau xl3 und Sohn 3a zur gleichen Zeit, gleiches Ladegerät.
Turbo-Ladung von xj4 und Frau xl3 zur gleichen Zeit, gleiches Ladegerät;Nie langsamer.
Sehr empfehlenswert.“


Saad Alasadi"Ich habe MacBook Pro, iPad Pro und Iphone 11. Früher hatte ich 3 Ladegeräte dabei, mit diesem Ladegerät brauche ich nur 1 Ladegerät und zwei Kabel, um meine Geräte aufzuladen. Dieses 100-W-USB-C-Ladegerät kann Macs aufladen und iPhone gleichzeitig. Es wird etwas warm, aber bisher bin ich zufrieden. Ich habe es seit einem Monat und werde täglich von mir und den Kindern stark genutzt, und es hält uns so gut wie das Original-Ladegerät von Apple."

.

BUY 3 GET 20% OFF CODE: B3 | Free Shipping | Due to COVID-19 SHIPPING TIMES MAY VARY. SHOP NOW

Shopping Cart

0

Your shopping bag is empty

Go to the shop

USB C Charger PD 100W GaN Dual USB Type C Charger for MacBook

$69.99 $44.99
Choetech 100W GaN USB C PD Charger obtains the best charging performance with GaN(gallium nitride) Technology. This 100W USB C charger increases the charging efficiency to over 90%. With up to 100w output power, the MacBook Pro 16” can be fully charged in just 1.9 hours. Our dual USB C PD charger features with Power Delivery 3.0 that enables compatible devices to charge faster than industry standard.
Model: PD6008
30% Smaller: The 100w usb c charger is 30% smaller than the MacBook Pro 16” charger after the plug is folded back into place. The compact size is convenient for storage and carrying, especially when traveling.
Dual USB C Charging Ports: Featured with the smart power distribution tech, this 100W GaN charger detects, automatically divides the output to provide optimal power for devices connected, when being capable of charging two laptops simultaneously.
Universal Compatibility: Double USB C charging ports support almost all USB-charged devices such as Macbook Pro, with PD & QC charging protocols, from laptops, tablets, and smartphones to game consoles, cameras, etc.
What You Get: Choetech 100W USB C Charger*1, User Manual*1

Plug Type

 

USB C CHARGER

Choetech GaN USB C PD Charger obtains the best charging performance with GaN(gallium nitride) Technology. This 100W USB C charger increases the charging efficiency to over 90%. With up to 100w output power, the MacBook Pro 16” can be fully charged in just 1.9 hours. Our dual USB C PD charger features Power Delivery 3.0 that enables compatible devices to charge faster than industry standard.

USB C  CHARGER

 

 

100W USB C Power Delivery

100W max output PD fast charger runs at super charging speed for PD devices from laptops, cell phones to tablets (e.g. MacBook Pro/Air/iPad Pro/iPhone 11 Pro). Built-in smart chip identifies automatically the voltage and current required by the device. Fully charge MacBook Pro 16'' in 1.9 hrs, MacBook Pro 15” in 1. 8 hrs, MacBook Air 2019 1.7 hrs. (100W USB C to C Cable is needed when quick charge, NOT INCLUDED)

High-tech GaN Charger

Advanced Gallium Nitride (GaN) technology enables the charger 30% smaller than standard 96W MacBook charger, reduces much energy consumption and provides higher efficiency in charging. Compact and portable size allows travelers to take it around easily.

Universal Compatibility

Take this adapter for all your Type-C electronics, like 2018 2019 MacBook Pro 13''/ 15''/ 16''/Macbook Air, Dell XPS 13, HP Elite X2/Elite Book X360/Specter 13/Specter 15/Specter 360, Lenovo ThinkPad X1/Yoga730, iPad Pro11”/12.9”, iPad Mini 5, iPhone 11/11 Pro/11 Pro Max/Xs/XR/X/8, Pixel 4/4XL/3/3XL, Nintendo Switch, Samsung Galaxy S10+/S10/S9, Nexus 5X 6P.

Certified Safety

TUV certified with rigorous test. Made of fire-retardant PC material and featured with over-current, over-voltage, over-heating, short-circuit protection, and exhaustive protection while high power outputting. Make sure your laptops, tablets and phones charged safely.

Dual USB C Charging Port

Choetech 100W USB C GaN charger featured with the smart power distribution tech, this 100W GaN charger detects, automatically divides the output to provide optimal power for devices connected, when being capable of charging two laptops simultaneously.

Worry-free 24-month warranty, easy-to-reach customer service within 24 hours, life time technical support. (USB C to C cable is not included)

 

100W USB C Charger
100W Power Delivery USB C charger is 2.5x faster than a standard 5V/1A USB wall charger, enabling unprecedentedly fast charging across all devices.

Gallium Nitride
Progressive GaN technology emphasizes smaller size, less power consumption, higher charging efficiency. GaN charger is very suitable for trips and offices.

30% Smaller Gan Charger
30% smaller than standard 96W MacBook charger, make our 100W USB C charger convenience for people to carry it on the outsides.

Travel Ready
Pocket-friendly size makes you easy to slip the USB C PD charger in your bag and international voltage compatibility (AC 100-240V) makes it perfect for traveling. Foldable and convertible plug will not scratch your objects.

Intelligent Shunt
Identify automatically the voltage and current of the devices, this 100W USB C charger supporting 100W, 87W, 45W, 30W, 18W, 15W charging.

Full Compatibility
Compatible with PD, QC, Apple 2.4
Laptops & Tablets
2019 MacBook Pro 16”
2018/2019 MacBook Pro 15”
2018/2019 MacBook Pro 13”/Samsung Notebook 9 Pro
Google PixelBook/Dell XPS 13/HP EliteBook Folio G1
Macbook Air 2018/2019/MacBook 2015/2016
iPad Pro 2018 11”&12.9”/iPad Air 3/ iPad Mini 5/Google Pixel C

Cell phones & Game Consoles
iPhone 11/11 Pro/11 Pro Max/8/8 +/ X/ XS/XR/ XS Max
SamsungGalaxy S10/S10+/S9/S9+/Note 9
Google Pixel 4/4XL/3/3XL
Nintendo Switch/Switch Lite
CHOETECH B626/B627 Power Bank

 

Featured Reviews:


Mr. K
“What an amazing quality usb c pd charger with 2 usb c charging ports. Super solid build, fits nicely in between other chargers, doesn’t take up two spaces. Nice foldaway prongs, beautiful little blue circle LED lights up for charging. Charged both my Macs at the same time in record time. Don’t hesitate to buy this product.”

John Adams
“This is a great charger, especially for anyone who has recently updated to the iPhone 12, as it has two USB-C charging ports to fast-charge (20W) two iPhones at the same time. What’s great about this charger is that you can also use it to charge laptops at full-speed while simultaneously fast-charging a phone. Unfortunately I don’t have a device that can charge at 100W so I couldn’t test that full speed on one port, but for every other circumstance this charger was incredible, and I’m sure at 100W it still is.
This charger looks nice and clean too! It’s a little too big/thick to carry around in a pocket all day, I have medium-glove-sized hands for reference, but for most bags and purses it is plenty compact, and worth it for those dual USB-C ports. It’s not heavy, but does feel solid and well build, and would likely hold up against drops. I personally dislike LED lights on chargers but on this charger it is not overly bright as many are and won’t keep anyone up at night.”


Gio
“I am loving this 100w usb c charger. Will defintely buy a couple more.
Turbo charge both my xl4 and pixel book at the same time. Same charger.
Charge two sets of pixel buds at same time. Same charger.
Turbo charge wifes xl3 and sons 3a same time same charger.
Turbo charge my xj4 and wifes xl3 same time same charger;
Never a slow down.
Highly recommend.”


Saad Alasadi
"I have MacBook Pro, iPad Pro and Iphone 11. I used to carry with me 3 chargers, with this charger, I only need 1 charger and two cables to charge my devices. This 100w usb c charger can charge Mac and iPhone in the same time. it gets lil warm but so far I am happy. I have it for a month and heavily used daily y me and the kids and it is holding us as good as apple original charger."