CHOETECH  |  SKU : Q3008

Station de charge Q3008 QC 3.0, station de charge multi-appareils CHOETECH à 6 ports pour iPhone, iPad, iwatch, Samsung et autres appareils Android (6 câbles inclus)

$64.99


Care information

Display general product information or specific product information using metafields.

Delivery and Shipping

Add some general information about your delivery and shipping policies.

Add a stand out message for your customers

[RANGE ET ORGANISÉ] Ce chargeur multi-appareils peut tout recharger au même endroit sans qu'un tas de chargeurs soient branchés sur votre prise de courant et que les appareils soient répartis sur tout le bureau. Plus de câbles encombrés - la station de charge est livrée avec 6 câbles courts - 2 compatibles avec les câbles de charge des produits Apple, 2 câbles micro USB et 2 câbles de type c pour Android et autres appareils.

 

[Quick Charge 3.0] Chargeur multi-appareils avec port de charge rapide QC 3.0 + 5 ports USB, technologie Qualcomm Quick Charge 3.0 par rapport à la charge conventionnelle, charge quatre fois plus rapide que les chargeurs ordinaires. En montant l'IC intelligent, cette station de charge dispose de 6 emplacements et de 6 ports USB, qui peuvent charger 6 appareils en même temps, dont 5 peuvent atteindre le courant de charge de 2,4 A, et l'autre port prend en charge QC3.0, et le la vitesse de charge est 4 fois supérieure à celle d'un chargeur normal.

 

[Identification intelligente] En montant l'IC intelligent, cette station de charge USB dispose de 6 emplacements et de 6 ports USB, qui peuvent charger 6 appareils en même temps. Non seulement le port de charge QC 3.0 est très efficace, mais aussi 5 de qui peut atteindre le courant de charge de 2,4 A, une augmentation de 87 % de l'efficacité, offrant une solution de charge optimale

[Conception humanisée] Hub de charge avec support transparent amovible, il peut être facilement installé et transporté. Pour les équipements avec étui, il peut être installé en fonction de l'épaisseur ; contrôler librement l'interrupteur de l'indicateur de charge, la charge n'affecte pas la qualité du sommeil.

 

[SÉCURITÉ ET PROTECTION] Base en caoutchouc ayant une bonne adhérence, peut être maintenue tous les appareils pour éviter de glisser. Le circuit de pointe empêche les courts-circuits, les surtensions, les surintensités et les charges excessives. Matériau ignifuge ABS + PC de coque d'alimentation, l'intérieur de la puce d'alimentation avancée, la charge à pleine charge peut être maintenue à une température relativement basse

Payment & Security

Payment methods

  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • JCB
  • Mastercard
  • PayPal
  • Venmo
  • Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

CHOETECH

Station de charge Q3008 QC 3.0, station de charge multi-appareils CHOETECH à 6 ports pour iPhone, iPad, iwatch, Samsung et autres appareils Android (6 câbles inclus)

$64.99

[RANGE ET ORGANISÉ] Ce chargeur multi-appareils peut tout recharger au même endroit sans qu'un tas de chargeurs soient branchés sur votre prise de courant et que les appareils soient répartis sur tout le bureau. Plus de câbles encombrés - la station de charge est livrée avec 6 câbles courts - 2 compatibles avec les câbles de charge des produits Apple, 2 câbles micro USB et 2 câbles de type c pour Android et autres appareils.

 

[Quick Charge 3.0] Chargeur multi-appareils avec port de charge rapide QC 3.0 + 5 ports USB, technologie Qualcomm Quick Charge 3.0 par rapport à la charge conventionnelle, charge quatre fois plus rapide que les chargeurs ordinaires. En montant l'IC intelligent, cette station de charge dispose de 6 emplacements et de 6 ports USB, qui peuvent charger 6 appareils en même temps, dont 5 peuvent atteindre le courant de charge de 2,4 A, et l'autre port prend en charge QC3.0, et le la vitesse de charge est 4 fois supérieure à celle d'un chargeur normal.

 

[Identification intelligente] En montant l'IC intelligent, cette station de charge USB dispose de 6 emplacements et de 6 ports USB, qui peuvent charger 6 appareils en même temps. Non seulement le port de charge QC 3.0 est très efficace, mais aussi 5 de qui peut atteindre le courant de charge de 2,4 A, une augmentation de 87 % de l'efficacité, offrant une solution de charge optimale

[Conception humanisée] Hub de charge avec support transparent amovible, il peut être facilement installé et transporté. Pour les équipements avec étui, il peut être installé en fonction de l'épaisseur ; contrôler librement l'interrupteur de l'indicateur de charge, la charge n'affecte pas la qualité du sommeil.

 

[SÉCURITÉ ET PROTECTION] Base en caoutchouc ayant une bonne adhérence, peut être maintenue tous les appareils pour éviter de glisser. Le circuit de pointe empêche les courts-circuits, les surtensions, les surintensités et les charges excessives. Matériau ignifuge ABS + PC de coque d'alimentation, l'intérieur de la puce d'alimentation avancée, la charge à pleine charge peut être maintenue à une température relativement basse

Voir le produit

BUY 3 GET 20% OFF CODE: B3 | Free Shipping | Due to COVID-19 SHIPPING TIMES MAY VARY. SHOP NOW

Shopping Cart

0

Your shopping bag is empty

Go to the shop

Q3008 QC 3.0 Charging Station, CHOETECH 6-Port Multiple Device Charging Dock Desk Organizer Detachable Charge Station for iPhone, iPad, iwatch,Samsung and Other Android Devices (6 Cables Included)

$44.99

[TIDY AND ORGANIZED] This multiple device charger can charge everything in one place without bunch of chargers plugged into your power outlet and having the devices spread all over the desk. No more cluttered cables - charging station comes with 6 short cables - 2 compatible with Apple products charging cables, 2 micro USB and 2 type-c cable for Android and other devices.

 

[Quick Charge 3.0] Multiple device charger with QC 3.0 quick charge port + 5 USB ports,Qualcomm Quick Charge 3.0 Technologye than conventional charging, charging four times faster than regular chargers. By mounting the IC intelligent, this charging dock has 6 slots and 6 USB ports, which can charge 6 devices at the same time, 5 of which can reach the charging current of 2.4A, and the other port supports QC3.0, and the charging speed is 4 times that of a normal charger.

 

[Smart Identification]By mounting the IC intelligent, this usb charging station has 6 slots and 6 USB ports, which can charge 6 devices at the same time, Not only the QC 3.0 charging port is highly efficient, but also 5 of which can reach the charging current of 2.4A, 87% increase in efficiency, providing an optimal charging solution

[Humanized Design] Charging hub with detachable transparent bracket, it can be easily installed and carried. For equipment with holster, it can be installed according to the thickness; freely control the charging indicator switch, charging does not affect sleep quality.

 

[SAFETY & PROTECTION] Rubber base having good grip, can be maintained all the devices to prevent slipping. Tip circuitry prevents short circuit, overvoltage, overcurrent, and excessive charging. Power shell ABS + PC fireproof material, the interior of advanced power chip, full load charge can be kept relatively low temperature

[TIDY AND ORGANIZED] This multiple device charger can charge everything in one place without bunch of chargers plugged into your power outlet and having the devices spread all over the desk. No more cluttered cables - charging station comes with 6 short cables - 2 compatible with Apple products charging cables, 2 micro USB and 2 type-c cable for Android and other devices.

 

[Quick Charge 3.0] Multiple device charger with QC 3.0 quick charge port + 5 USB ports,Qualcomm Quick Charge 3.0 Technologye than conventional charging, charging four times faster than regular chargers. By mounting the IC intelligent, this charging dock has 6 slots and 6 USB ports, which can charge 6 devices at the same time, 5 of which can reach the charging current of 2.4A, and the other port supports QC3.0, and the charging speed is 4 times that of a normal charger.

 

[Smart Identification]By mounting the IC intelligent, this usb charging station has 6 slots and 6 USB ports, which can charge 6 devices at the same time, Not only the QC 3.0 charging port is highly efficient, but also 5 of which can reach the charging current of 2.4A, 87% increase in efficiency, providing an optimal charging solution

[Humanized Design] Charging hub with detachable transparent bracket, it can be easily installed and carried. For equipment with holster, it can be installed according to the thickness; freely control the charging indicator switch, charging does not affect sleep quality.

 

[SAFETY & PROTECTION] Rubber base having good grip, can be maintained all the devices to prevent slipping. Tip circuitry prevents short circuit, overvoltage, overcurrent, and excessive charging. Power shell ABS + PC fireproof material, the interior of advanced power chip, full load charge can be kept relatively low temperature