CHOETECH  |  SKU: Q3008

Q3008 QC 3.0 Ladestation, CHOETECH 6-Port-Ladestation für mehrere Geräte, Schreibtisch-Organizer, abnehmbare Ladestation für iPhone, iPad, iwatch, Samsung und andere Android-Geräte (6 Kabel im Lieferumfang enthalten)

$64.99


Care information

Display general product information or specific product information using metafields.

Delivery and Shipping

Add some general information about your delivery and shipping policies.

Add a stand out message for your customers

[AUFgeräumt UND ORGANISIERT] Dieses Ladegerät für mehrere Geräte kann alles an einem Ort aufladen, ohne dass ein Haufen Ladegeräte an Ihre Steckdose angeschlossen werden müssen und die Geräte über den ganzen Schreibtisch verteilt sind. Kein Kabelsalat mehr – die Ladestation wird mit 6 kurzen Kabeln geliefert – 2 mit Apple-Produkten kompatible Ladekabel, 2 Micro-USB- und 2 Typ-C-Kabel für Android und andere Geräte.

 

[Quick Charge 3.0] Ladegerät für mehrere Geräte mit QC 3.0-Schnellladeanschluss + 5 USB-Anschlüssen, Qualcomm Quick Charge 3.0-Technologie als herkömmliches Laden, lädt viermal schneller als herkömmliche Ladegeräte. Durch die intelligente Montage des IC verfügt diese Ladestation über 6 Steckplätze und 6 USB-Anschlüsse, die 6 Geräte gleichzeitig laden können, von denen 5 den Ladestrom von 2,4 A erreichen können und der andere Anschluss QC3.0 unterstützt Die Ladegeschwindigkeit ist viermal so hoch wie bei einem normalen Ladegerät.

 

[Smart Identification] Durch die intelligente Montage des IC verfügt diese USB-Ladestation über 6 Steckplätze und 6 USB-Anschlüsse, die 6 Geräte gleichzeitig aufladen können. Nicht nur der QC 3.0-Ladeanschluss ist hocheffizient, sondern auch 5 von die einen Ladestrom von 2,4 A erreichen können, eine Effizienzsteigerung von 87 % und eine optimale Ladelösung bieten

[Humanisiertes Design] Ladenabe mit abnehmbarer transparenter Halterung, kann einfach installiert und getragen werden. Bei Ausrüstung mit Holster kann es entsprechend der Dicke installiert werden; Den Ladeanzeigeschalter frei steuern, das Aufladen hat keinen Einfluss auf die Schlafqualität.

 

[SICHERHEIT & SCHUTZ] Gummibasis mit guter Griffigkeit, kann alle Geräte gewartet werden, um ein Verrutschen zu verhindern. Die Spitzenschaltung verhindert Kurzschluss, Überspannung, Überstrom und übermäßiges Laden. Power Shell ABS + PC feuerfestes Material, das Innere des fortschrittlichen Power-Chips, Volllastladung kann bei relativ niedriger Temperatur gehalten werden

Payment & Security

Payment methods

  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • JCB
  • Mastercard
  • PayPal
  • Venmo
  • Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

CHOETECH

Q3008 QC 3.0 Ladestation, CHOETECH 6-Port-Ladestation für mehrere Geräte, Schreibtisch-Organizer, abnehmbare Ladestation für iPhone, iPad, iwatch, Samsung und andere Android-Geräte (6 Kabel im Lieferumfang enthalten)

$64.99

[AUFgeräumt UND ORGANISIERT] Dieses Ladegerät für mehrere Geräte kann alles an einem Ort aufladen, ohne dass ein Haufen Ladegeräte an Ihre Steckdose angeschlossen werden müssen und die Geräte über den ganzen Schreibtisch verteilt sind. Kein Kabelsalat mehr – die Ladestation wird mit 6 kurzen Kabeln geliefert – 2 mit Apple-Produkten kompatible Ladekabel, 2 Micro-USB- und 2 Typ-C-Kabel für Android und andere Geräte.

 

[Quick Charge 3.0] Ladegerät für mehrere Geräte mit QC 3.0-Schnellladeanschluss + 5 USB-Anschlüssen, Qualcomm Quick Charge 3.0-Technologie als herkömmliches Laden, lädt viermal schneller als herkömmliche Ladegeräte. Durch die intelligente Montage des IC verfügt diese Ladestation über 6 Steckplätze und 6 USB-Anschlüsse, die 6 Geräte gleichzeitig laden können, von denen 5 den Ladestrom von 2,4 A erreichen können und der andere Anschluss QC3.0 unterstützt Die Ladegeschwindigkeit ist viermal so hoch wie bei einem normalen Ladegerät.

 

[Smart Identification] Durch die intelligente Montage des IC verfügt diese USB-Ladestation über 6 Steckplätze und 6 USB-Anschlüsse, die 6 Geräte gleichzeitig aufladen können. Nicht nur der QC 3.0-Ladeanschluss ist hocheffizient, sondern auch 5 von die einen Ladestrom von 2,4 A erreichen können, eine Effizienzsteigerung von 87 % und eine optimale Ladelösung bieten

[Humanisiertes Design] Ladenabe mit abnehmbarer transparenter Halterung, kann einfach installiert und getragen werden. Bei Ausrüstung mit Holster kann es entsprechend der Dicke installiert werden; Den Ladeanzeigeschalter frei steuern, das Aufladen hat keinen Einfluss auf die Schlafqualität.

 

[SICHERHEIT & SCHUTZ] Gummibasis mit guter Griffigkeit, kann alle Geräte gewartet werden, um ein Verrutschen zu verhindern. Die Spitzenschaltung verhindert Kurzschluss, Überspannung, Überstrom und übermäßiges Laden. Power Shell ABS + PC feuerfestes Material, das Innere des fortschrittlichen Power-Chips, Volllastladung kann bei relativ niedriger Temperatur gehalten werden

Produkt anzeigen

BUY 3 GET 20% OFF CODE: B3 | Free Shipping | Due to COVID-19 SHIPPING TIMES MAY VARY. SHOP NOW

Shopping Cart

0

Your shopping bag is empty

Go to the shop

Q3008 QC 3.0 Charging Station, CHOETECH 6-Port Multiple Device Charging Dock Desk Organizer Detachable Charge Station for iPhone, iPad, iwatch,Samsung and Other Android Devices (6 Cables Included)

$44.99

[TIDY AND ORGANIZED] This multiple device charger can charge everything in one place without bunch of chargers plugged into your power outlet and having the devices spread all over the desk. No more cluttered cables - charging station comes with 6 short cables - 2 compatible with Apple products charging cables, 2 micro USB and 2 type-c cable for Android and other devices.

 

[Quick Charge 3.0] Multiple device charger with QC 3.0 quick charge port + 5 USB ports,Qualcomm Quick Charge 3.0 Technologye than conventional charging, charging four times faster than regular chargers. By mounting the IC intelligent, this charging dock has 6 slots and 6 USB ports, which can charge 6 devices at the same time, 5 of which can reach the charging current of 2.4A, and the other port supports QC3.0, and the charging speed is 4 times that of a normal charger.

 

[Smart Identification]By mounting the IC intelligent, this usb charging station has 6 slots and 6 USB ports, which can charge 6 devices at the same time, Not only the QC 3.0 charging port is highly efficient, but also 5 of which can reach the charging current of 2.4A, 87% increase in efficiency, providing an optimal charging solution

[Humanized Design] Charging hub with detachable transparent bracket, it can be easily installed and carried. For equipment with holster, it can be installed according to the thickness; freely control the charging indicator switch, charging does not affect sleep quality.

 

[SAFETY & PROTECTION] Rubber base having good grip, can be maintained all the devices to prevent slipping. Tip circuitry prevents short circuit, overvoltage, overcurrent, and excessive charging. Power shell ABS + PC fireproof material, the interior of advanced power chip, full load charge can be kept relatively low temperature

[TIDY AND ORGANIZED] This multiple device charger can charge everything in one place without bunch of chargers plugged into your power outlet and having the devices spread all over the desk. No more cluttered cables - charging station comes with 6 short cables - 2 compatible with Apple products charging cables, 2 micro USB and 2 type-c cable for Android and other devices.

 

[Quick Charge 3.0] Multiple device charger with QC 3.0 quick charge port + 5 USB ports,Qualcomm Quick Charge 3.0 Technologye than conventional charging, charging four times faster than regular chargers. By mounting the IC intelligent, this charging dock has 6 slots and 6 USB ports, which can charge 6 devices at the same time, 5 of which can reach the charging current of 2.4A, and the other port supports QC3.0, and the charging speed is 4 times that of a normal charger.

 

[Smart Identification]By mounting the IC intelligent, this usb charging station has 6 slots and 6 USB ports, which can charge 6 devices at the same time, Not only the QC 3.0 charging port is highly efficient, but also 5 of which can reach the charging current of 2.4A, 87% increase in efficiency, providing an optimal charging solution

[Humanized Design] Charging hub with detachable transparent bracket, it can be easily installed and carried. For equipment with holster, it can be installed according to the thickness; freely control the charging indicator switch, charging does not affect sleep quality.

 

[SAFETY & PROTECTION] Rubber base having good grip, can be maintained all the devices to prevent slipping. Tip circuitry prevents short circuit, overvoltage, overcurrent, and excessive charging. Power shell ABS + PC fireproof material, the interior of advanced power chip, full load charge can be kept relatively low temperature