FREE SHIPPING ON ALL ORDERS ABOVE 150$

Shopping Cart

0

Your shopping bag is empty

Go to the shop

Q5003 CHOETECH Chargeur USB, chargeur mural USB 18 W Charge rapide 3.0 Adaptateur de voyage à charge rapide Compatible avec iPhone 11 Pro Max, Samsung Galaxy Note 10, S10, Note 9, S9, Note 8, S8, LG

$19.99

【Qualcomm Quick Charge 3.0】 Ce chargeur USB vous permet de charger un appareil compatible Quick Charge jusqu'à 4 fois plus rapidement que les chargeurs standard, en chargeant un téléphone avec QC 3.0 jusqu'à 80 % en 35 minutes, à un taux d'environ 1 % toutes les minutes.

【Non seulement compatible Qualcomm Quick Charge】 notre chargeur secteur QC 3.0 est rétrocompatible avec toutes les versions de la technologie Qualcomm Quick Charge (1.0, 2.0 et 3.0). charge également les appareils non Quick jusqu'à 2,4 A. Remarque : La charge rapide des nouveaux modèles tels que l'iPhone 8 et l'iPhone X nécessite la technologie PD.

【Alimentation pour chargeur sans fil】 c'est un fantastique chargeur rapide USB essentiel pour un chargeur à induction qui peut fournir une charge rapide d'appareils compatibles avec la charge rapide Qi, tels que l'iPhone 11 Pro max / 8/8 Plus / X / XS / XS / XS max / XR, Samsung S10 / S10 + / Note 10 / S9 / S8 / S7 et Note 9/8/5 etc.

【Compatibilité universelle】 Cette prise de chargeur USB peut charger des appareils de charge de type C tels que Galaxy S10 / S10 + / S9 / S9 Plus / Note 10/10 + / 9/8 / 5, S8 / S8 Plus, Huawei Mate 30 Pro / 30/20 Pro / 20/10 Pro / 10, P30 PRO / P30 / P20 Pro / P20, Lg V30 / G6 / G5, OnePlus 3, HTC U11 / 10, xiaomi Mi 9 et autres appareils de type C.

【Compact & Portable】 Ce chargeur rapide petit mais puissant pour appareils USB C tient dans n'importe quelle poche. Restez chargé n'importe où : à la maison, au bureau et en déplacement !

Out Of Stock

【Qualcomm Quick Charge 3.0】 Ce chargeur USB vous permet de charger un appareil compatible Quick Charge jusqu'à 4 fois plus rapidement que les chargeurs standard, en chargeant un téléphone avec QC 3.0 jusqu'à 80 % en 35 minutes, à un taux d'environ 1 % toutes les minutes.

【Non seulement compatible Qualcomm Quick Charge】 notre chargeur secteur QC 3.0 est rétrocompatible avec toutes les versions de la technologie Qualcomm Quick Charge (1.0, 2.0 et 3.0). charge également les appareils non Quick jusqu'à 2,4 A. Remarque : La charge rapide des nouveaux modèles tels que l'iPhone 8 et l'iPhone X nécessite la technologie PD.

【Alimentation pour chargeur sans fil】 c'est un fantastique chargeur rapide USB essentiel pour un chargeur à induction qui peut fournir une charge rapide d'appareils compatibles avec la charge rapide Qi, tels que l'iPhone 11 Pro max / 8/8 Plus / X / XS / XS / XS max / XR, Samsung S10 / S10 + / Note 10 / S9 / S8 / S7 et Note 9/8/5 etc.

【Compatibilité universelle】 Cette prise de chargeur USB peut charger des appareils de charge de type C tels que Galaxy S10 / S10 + / S9 / S9 Plus / Note 10/10 + / 9/8 / 5, S8 / S8 Plus, Huawei Mate 30 Pro / 30/20 Pro / 20/10 Pro / 10, P30 PRO / P30 / P20 Pro / P20, Lg V30 / G6 / G5, OnePlus 3, HTC U11 / 10, xiaomi Mi 9 et autres appareils de type C.

【Compact & Portable】 Ce chargeur rapide petit mais puissant pour appareils USB C tient dans n'importe quelle poche. Restez chargé n'importe où : à la maison, au bureau et en déplacement !

BUY 3 GET 20% OFF CODE: B3 | Free Shipping | Due to COVID-19 SHIPPING TIMES MAY VARY. SHOP NOW

Shopping Cart

0

Your shopping bag is empty

Go to the shop

Q5003 CHOETECH USB Charger, 18W USB Wall Charger Quick Charge 3.0 Fast Charging Travel Adapter Fast Charging Compatible with iPhone 11 Pro Max, Samsung Galaxy Note 10,S10, Note 9, S9, Note 8, S8, LG

$9.99

【Qualcomm Quick Charge 3.0】 This USB Charger allows you to charge a Quick Charge Compatible device up to 4x faster than standard chargers, by charging a phone With QC 3.0 up to 80% in 35 minutes, at a rate approximately 1% every minute.

【Not Only Support Qualcomm Quick Charge】 our QC 3.0 mains charger is backwards compatible with all versions of Qualcomm Quick Charge technology (1.0, 2.0 and 3.0). also charges non-Quick devices up to 2.4A. Note: Fast charging of new models such as iPhone 8 and iPhone X requires PD technology.

【Power supply for wireless charger】 it is a fantastic usb fast charger essential for an induction charger which can provide a fast charge of devices compatible with Qi fast charge, such as the iPhone 11 Pro max / 8/8 Plus / X / XS / XS / XS max / XR, Samsung S10 / S10 + / Note 10 / S9 / S8 / S7 and Note 9/8/5 etc.

【Universal Compatibility】 This usb charger plug can charge For type C charging devices such as Galaxy S10 / S10 + / S9 / S9 Plus / Note 10/10 + / 9/8 / 5, S8 / S8 Plus, Huawei Mate 30 Pro / 30/20 Pro / 20/10 Pro / 10, P30 PRO / P30 / P20 Pro / P20, Lg V30 / G6 / G5, OnePlus 3, HTC U11 / 10, xiaomi Mi 9 and other devices with type C.

【Compact & Portable】 This small but powerful quick charger power adapter for USB C devices fits in any pocket. Stay charged anywhere - at home, in the office, and on-the-go!

Color

【Qualcomm Quick Charge 3.0】 This USB Charger allows you to charge a Quick Charge Compatible device up to 4x faster than standard chargers, by charging a phone With QC 3.0 up to 80% in 35 minutes, at a rate approximately 1% every minute.

【Not Only Support Qualcomm Quick Charge】 our QC 3.0 mains charger is backwards compatible with all versions of Qualcomm Quick Charge technology (1.0, 2.0 and 3.0). also charges non-Quick devices up to 2.4A. Note: Fast charging of new models such as iPhone 8 and iPhone X requires PD technology.

【Power supply for wireless charger】 it is a fantastic usb fast charger essential for an induction charger which can provide a fast charge of devices compatible with Qi fast charge, such as the iPhone 11 Pro max / 8/8 Plus / X / XS / XS / XS max / XR, Samsung S10 / S10 + / Note 10 / S9 / S8 / S7 and Note 9/8/5 etc.

【Universal Compatibility】 This usb charger plug can charge For type C charging devices such as Galaxy S10 / S10 + / S9 / S9 Plus / Note 10/10 + / 9/8 / 5, S8 / S8 Plus, Huawei Mate 30 Pro / 30/20 Pro / 20/10 Pro / 10, P30 PRO / P30 / P20 Pro / P20, Lg V30 / G6 / G5, OnePlus 3, HTC U11 / 10, xiaomi Mi 9 and other devices with type C.

【Compact & Portable】 This small but powerful quick charger power adapter for USB C devices fits in any pocket. Stay charged anywhere - at home, in the office, and on-the-go!