CHOETECH  |  SKU: TC0005

TC0005 USB-C-Autoladegerät, CHOETECH 36 W 2-Port-Schnell-USB-Autoladegerät 18 W Stromversorgung und Schnellladung 3.0 für iPhone 12/12 Pro Max/12 Mini/11 Pro Max/XS Max/SE, Galaxy Note 20/S20, Pixel 5/4 /3XL,iPad Pro,AirPods

$17.99


Care information

Display general product information or specific product information using metafields.

Delivery and Shipping

Add some general information about your delivery and shipping policies.

Add a stand out message for your customers

【Hochgeschwindigkeitsladung】Das USB-Ladegerät für Zigarettenanzünder mit USB-A-Anschluss (QC3.0) und USB-C-Anschluss (PD3.0), das USB-C-Autoladegerät zum schnellen Aufladen für iPhone 12/11/X für 50 % in 30 Minuten mit 18-W-PD3.0-USB-C-Anschluss und bietet die volle Ladegeschwindigkeit für zwei Geräte gleichzeitig

 

【Breite Kompatibilität】 Das USB-Auto-Schnellladegerät funktioniert einwandfrei mit allen Telefonen, Tablets, iPhone, iPad, Dashcam und mehr. Wie iPhone 12/12 Pro/12 Pro Max/12 Mini/11/11 Pro/11 Pro Max/X/XR/XS/XS Max/SE 2020, iPad, Airpods Pro (ERFORDERT EIN LIGHTNING-TO-C-KABEL ZUM AUFLADEN, ⚡NICHT ENTHALTEN), Samsung Galaxy S20/S20 Plus/S20 Ultra/Note 20/Note 20 Ultra/Note 10/Galaxy S10+/S10e, Google Pixel 5/4 XL/4/3 XL/3/3a/3a XL, iPad Pro, Nintendo Switch

 

【Sicherheitstechnologie】Zertifiziert mit CE, FCC und RoHS und integriertem intelligentem Schutzsystem zum Schutz Ihrer Geräte vor Überstrom, Überladung und Überhitzung sorgen für überlegene Leistung, Sicherheit und Zuverlässigkeit

 

【Ultrakompakt】 Es ist schlank und leicht, kleiner als eine Kreditkarte, passt perfekt in jedes Fahrzeug und spart Platz, während Sie Ihre Telefone oder Tablets mit hoher Geschwindigkeit aufladen

 

【Was Sie bekommen】 1 * CHOETECH Dual PD Typ C Autoladegerät (Kabel nicht im Lieferumfang enthalten), Willkommensanleitung, lebenslanger technischer Support

Payment & Security

Payment methods

  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • JCB
  • Mastercard
  • PayPal
  • Venmo
  • Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

CHOETECH

TC0005 USB-C-Autoladegerät, CHOETECH 36 W 2-Port-Schnell-USB-Autoladegerät 18 W Stromversorgung und Schnellladung 3.0 für iPhone 12/12 Pro Max/12 Mini/11 Pro Max/XS Max/SE, Galaxy Note 20/S20, Pixel 5/4 /3XL,iPad Pro,AirPods

$17.99

【Hochgeschwindigkeitsladung】Das USB-Ladegerät für Zigarettenanzünder mit USB-A-Anschluss (QC3.0) und USB-C-Anschluss (PD3.0), das USB-C-Autoladegerät zum schnellen Aufladen für iPhone 12/11/X für 50 % in 30 Minuten mit 18-W-PD3.0-USB-C-Anschluss und bietet die volle Ladegeschwindigkeit für zwei Geräte gleichzeitig

 

【Breite Kompatibilität】 Das USB-Auto-Schnellladegerät funktioniert einwandfrei mit allen Telefonen, Tablets, iPhone, iPad, Dashcam und mehr. Wie iPhone 12/12 Pro/12 Pro Max/12 Mini/11/11 Pro/11 Pro Max/X/XR/XS/XS Max/SE 2020, iPad, Airpods Pro (ERFORDERT EIN LIGHTNING-TO-C-KABEL ZUM AUFLADEN, ⚡NICHT ENTHALTEN), Samsung Galaxy S20/S20 Plus/S20 Ultra/Note 20/Note 20 Ultra/Note 10/Galaxy S10+/S10e, Google Pixel 5/4 XL/4/3 XL/3/3a/3a XL, iPad Pro, Nintendo Switch

 

【Sicherheitstechnologie】Zertifiziert mit CE, FCC und RoHS und integriertem intelligentem Schutzsystem zum Schutz Ihrer Geräte vor Überstrom, Überladung und Überhitzung sorgen für überlegene Leistung, Sicherheit und Zuverlässigkeit

 

【Ultrakompakt】 Es ist schlank und leicht, kleiner als eine Kreditkarte, passt perfekt in jedes Fahrzeug und spart Platz, während Sie Ihre Telefone oder Tablets mit hoher Geschwindigkeit aufladen

 

【Was Sie bekommen】 1 * CHOETECH Dual PD Typ C Autoladegerät (Kabel nicht im Lieferumfang enthalten), Willkommensanleitung, lebenslanger technischer Support

Produkt anzeigen

BUY 3 GET 20% OFF CODE: B3 | Free Shipping | Due to COVID-19 SHIPPING TIMES MAY VARY. SHOP NOW

Shopping Cart

0

Your shopping bag is empty

Go to the shop

TC0005 USB C Car Charger,CHOETECH 36W 2-Port Fast USB Car Charger 18W Power Delivery&Quick Charge 3.0 for iPhone 12/12 Pro Max/12 Mini/11 Pro Max/XS Max/SE,Galaxy Note 20/S20,Pixel 5/4/3 XL,iPad Pro,AirPods

$13.99

【High-Speed Charging】The cigarette lighter usb charger equipped with USB A(QC3.0) port and USB C(PD3.0) port, the usb c car charger fast charging for iPhone 12 / 11 / X for 50% in 30 minutes with 18W PD3.0 usb c port, and provide the full speed charging for two devices at the same time

 

【Wide Compatibility】The usbc car faster charger works flawlessly with any phones, tablets, iPhone, iPad, Dashcam and more. Such as iPhone 12/12 Pro/12 Pro Max/12 Mini/11/11 Pro/11 Pro Max/X/XR/XS/XS Max/SE 2020, iPad,Airpods Pro(REQUIRES A LIGHTNING TO C CABLE FOR CHARGING,⚡NOT INCLUDED), Samsung Galaxy S20/S20 Plus/S20 Ultra/Note 20/Note 20 Ultra/Note 10/Galaxy S10+/S10e, Google Pixel 5/4 XL/4/3 XL/3/3a/3a XL, iPad Pro, Nintendo Switch

 

【Safety Technology】Certified with CE, FCC and RoHS and built-in intelligent protection system to protect your devices from over-current, over-charging and over-heating ensures superior performance, safety and reliability

 

【Ultra Compact】 it's sleek and lightweight, smaller than a credit card, perfect fit in any vehicle, save space while charging your phones or tablet at high speed

 

【What You Get】 1*CHOETECH Dual PD type c car charger(cable not included), welcome guide, life time technical support

【High-Speed Charging】The cigarette lighter usb charger equipped with USB A(QC3.0) port and USB C(PD3.0) port, the usb c car charger fast charging for iPhone 12 / 11 / X for 50% in 30 minutes with 18W PD3.0 usb c port, and provide the full speed charging for two devices at the same time

 

【Wide Compatibility】The usbc car faster charger works flawlessly with any phones, tablets, iPhone, iPad, Dashcam and more. Such as iPhone 12/12 Pro/12 Pro Max/12 Mini/11/11 Pro/11 Pro Max/X/XR/XS/XS Max/SE 2020, iPad,Airpods Pro(REQUIRES A LIGHTNING TO C CABLE FOR CHARGING,⚡NOT INCLUDED), Samsung Galaxy S20/S20 Plus/S20 Ultra/Note 20/Note 20 Ultra/Note 10/Galaxy S10+/S10e, Google Pixel 5/4 XL/4/3 XL/3/3a/3a XL, iPad Pro, Nintendo Switch

 

【Safety Technology】Certified with CE, FCC and RoHS and built-in intelligent protection system to protect your devices from over-current, over-charging and over-heating ensures superior performance, safety and reliability

 

【Ultra Compact】 it's sleek and lightweight, smaller than a credit card, perfect fit in any vehicle, save space while charging your phones or tablet at high speed

 

【What You Get】 1*CHOETECH Dual PD type c car charger(cable not included), welcome guide, life time technical support