CHOETECH  |  SKU: AUX003

AUX003 USB-C auf 3,5 mm Kopfhöreradapter, CHOETECH Type-C auf Audio Jack Adapter mit Hi-Res DAC Kompatibel mit iPad Pro 2018, Samsung Galaxy S20/Note 10, Google Pixel 4 XL/3, Huawei Mate 30, MacBook und mehr

$19.99


Care information

Display general product information or specific product information using metafields.

Delivery and Shipping

Add some general information about your delivery and shipping policies.

Add a stand out message for your customers

【USB-C-auf-3,5-mm-Adapter】Geboren für diejenigen, die sich über die neuesten Telefone ohne Audiobuchse ärgern. Mit diesem Typ-C-zu-3,5-mm-Adapter können Sie Ihre Telefone mit kabelgebundenen Kopfhörern, Headsets, Lautsprechern oder sogar Autostereoanlagen verbinden und in Hi-Res-Sound eintauchen.

 

【DAC Hi-Res Chip】Eingebauter unabhängiger DAC-Chip wandelt digitale Audiosignale in analoge Audiosignale um und erreicht eine Rauschunterdrückung von bis zu 95 dB und 0 % Frequenzbereichsverlust, verglichen mit dem Adapter ohne Chip, der USB-C zu Der 3-mm-Audioadapter bietet eine bessere Kompatibilität und ist in der Lage, die ursprüngliche Stereoklangqualität Ihrer Kopfhörer beizubehalten.

 

【Bessere Kompatibilität】 Weitgehend kompatibel mit USB-C-Geräten ohne 3,5-mm-Anschluss, wie MacBook Pro 2018/2019, MacBook Air 2018/2019, 2018 iPad Pro 11" und 12,9", Samsung Galaxy S20/Note 10, Google Pixel 3/3XL/4/4XL, Huawei P20/P30/Mate 30/Mate 30 Pro und mehr. Und es eignet sich auch für 3,5-mm-Audiogeräte wie Kopfhörer, Headsets, Lautsprecher, Autoradios usw.

 

【Premium-Klangqualität】Bis zu 24 Bit/96 kHz gewährleistet die Klangqualität von Ihren neuesten Telefonen bis zu Ihren 3,5-mm-Audiogeräten. Der Hi-Fi-Level-Sound ermöglicht Ihnen einen viel besseren Musikgenuss als in CD-Qualität.

 

【Einfach zu tragen】Ultrakompakte Größe und elegantes Design ermöglichen es Ihnen, Ihre Musik überall hin mitzunehmen. Einfach in der Tasche oder im Reisekoffer verstauen und perfekt für unterwegs. Der USB-C-zu-3,5-mm-Audiobuchsenadapter ist ein idealer Musikbegleiter für USB-C-Telefone.

Payment & Security

Payment methods

  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • JCB
  • Mastercard
  • PayPal
  • Venmo
  • Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

CHOETECH

AUX003 USB-C auf 3,5 mm Kopfhöreradapter, CHOETECH Type-C auf Audio Jack Adapter mit Hi-Res DAC Kompatibel mit iPad Pro 2018, Samsung Galaxy S20/Note 10, Google Pixel 4 XL/3, Huawei Mate 30, MacBook und mehr

$19.99

【USB-C-auf-3,5-mm-Adapter】Geboren für diejenigen, die sich über die neuesten Telefone ohne Audiobuchse ärgern. Mit diesem Typ-C-zu-3,5-mm-Adapter können Sie Ihre Telefone mit kabelgebundenen Kopfhörern, Headsets, Lautsprechern oder sogar Autostereoanlagen verbinden und in Hi-Res-Sound eintauchen.

 

【DAC Hi-Res Chip】Eingebauter unabhängiger DAC-Chip wandelt digitale Audiosignale in analoge Audiosignale um und erreicht eine Rauschunterdrückung von bis zu 95 dB und 0 % Frequenzbereichsverlust, verglichen mit dem Adapter ohne Chip, der USB-C zu Der 3-mm-Audioadapter bietet eine bessere Kompatibilität und ist in der Lage, die ursprüngliche Stereoklangqualität Ihrer Kopfhörer beizubehalten.

 

【Bessere Kompatibilität】 Weitgehend kompatibel mit USB-C-Geräten ohne 3,5-mm-Anschluss, wie MacBook Pro 2018/2019, MacBook Air 2018/2019, 2018 iPad Pro 11" und 12,9", Samsung Galaxy S20/Note 10, Google Pixel 3/3XL/4/4XL, Huawei P20/P30/Mate 30/Mate 30 Pro und mehr. Und es eignet sich auch für 3,5-mm-Audiogeräte wie Kopfhörer, Headsets, Lautsprecher, Autoradios usw.

 

【Premium-Klangqualität】Bis zu 24 Bit/96 kHz gewährleistet die Klangqualität von Ihren neuesten Telefonen bis zu Ihren 3,5-mm-Audiogeräten. Der Hi-Fi-Level-Sound ermöglicht Ihnen einen viel besseren Musikgenuss als in CD-Qualität.

 

【Einfach zu tragen】Ultrakompakte Größe und elegantes Design ermöglichen es Ihnen, Ihre Musik überall hin mitzunehmen. Einfach in der Tasche oder im Reisekoffer verstauen und perfekt für unterwegs. Der USB-C-zu-3,5-mm-Audiobuchsenadapter ist ein idealer Musikbegleiter für USB-C-Telefone.

Produkt anzeigen

BUY 3 GET 20% OFF CODE: B3 | Free Shipping | Due to COVID-19 SHIPPING TIMES MAY VARY. SHOP NOW

Shopping Cart

0

Your shopping bag is empty

Go to the shop

AUX003 USB-C to 3.5mm Headphone Adapter, CHOETECH Type-C to Audio Jack Adapter with Hi-Res DAC Compatible with iPad Pro 2018, Samsung Galaxy S20/Note 10, Google Pixel 4 XL/3, Huawei Mate 30, MacBook and More

$19.99 $12.99

【USB-C to 3.5mm Adapter】Born for those who are annoyed with latest phones that have no audio jack. With this Type-C to 3.5mm adapter, you are able to connect your phones with wired headphones, headsets, speakers, or even car stereo, immersing yourself in Hi-Res sound.

 

【DAC Hi-Res Chip】Built-in independent DAC chip converts digital audio signals into analog audio signals and achieves up to 95dB noise reduction and 0% frequency range loss, compared with the adapter without chip, the USB-C to 3.mm audio adapter features better compatibility and is capable of maintaining the original stereo sound quality of your headphones.

 

【Better Compatibility】Widely compatible with USB-C devices without 3.5mm port, such as MacBook Pro 2018/2019, MacBook Air 2018/2019, 2018 iPad Pro 11”& 12.9”, Samsung Galaxy S20/Note 10, Google Pixel 3/3XL/4/4XL, Huawei P20/P30/Mate 30/Mate 30 Pro and more. And it is also suitable for 3.5mm audio devices like headphone, headset, speaker, car stereo, etc.

 

【Premium Sound Quality】Up to 24 bit/96kHz ensures the sound quality from your latest phones to your 3.5mm audio devices. The Hi-Fi Level sound allows you to get much better music enjoyment than CD quality.

 

【Easy to Carry】Ultra-compact size and stylish design enables you to take your music anywhere. Easily store into your pocket or travel suitcase and perfect for on-the-go. The USB-C to 3.5mm audio jack adapter is an ideal music companion for USB-C phones.

【USB-C to 3.5mm Adapter】Born for those who are annoyed with latest phones that have no audio jack. With this Type-C to 3.5mm adapter, you are able to connect your phones with wired headphones, headsets, speakers, or even car stereo, immersing yourself in Hi-Res sound.

 

【DAC Hi-Res Chip】Built-in independent DAC chip converts digital audio signals into analog audio signals and achieves up to 95dB noise reduction and 0% frequency range loss, compared with the adapter without chip, the USB-C to 3.mm audio adapter features better compatibility and is capable of maintaining the original stereo sound quality of your headphones.

 

【Better Compatibility】Widely compatible with USB-C devices without 3.5mm port, such as MacBook Pro 2018/2019, MacBook Air 2018/2019, 2018 iPad Pro 11”& 12.9”, Samsung Galaxy S20/Note 10, Google Pixel 3/3XL/4/4XL, Huawei P20/P30/Mate 30/Mate 30 Pro and more. And it is also suitable for 3.5mm audio devices like headphone, headset, speaker, car stereo, etc.

 

【Premium Sound Quality】Up to 24 bit/96kHz ensures the sound quality from your latest phones to your 3.5mm audio devices. The Hi-Fi Level sound allows you to get much better music enjoyment than CD quality.

 

【Easy to Carry】Ultra-compact size and stylish design enables you to take your music anywhere. Easily store into your pocket or travel suitcase and perfect for on-the-go. The USB-C to 3.5mm audio jack adapter is an ideal music companion for USB-C phones.