🎉Automatischer Rabatt, keine Codeeingabe erforderlich Sparen Sie bis zu 25 % 🎉 JETZT EINKAUFEN

Einkaufswagen

0

Deine Einkaufstasche ist leer

Gehe zum Laden

HUB-H04 USB 3.1 Typ C zu HDMI Adapter 4K@60Hz Thunderbolt 3 USB C Hub HDMI

$22.99

🎉!!SHOP NOW!!🎉

  • 🎉BUY 2 GET 15% OFF !USE CODE:B2🎉
  • 🎉FREE SHIPPING ALL ORDERS🎉

sold in last Hour

USB C to HDMI

type c to hdmi

hdmi usb c adapter

usb-c to hdmi

Plug-and-Play

Einfaches Plug-and-Play, keine Treiber oder Einrichtung erforderlich. Dieser USB-C-HDMI-Adapter funktioniert sofort, um authentisches High-Definition-Audio und -Video von Ihrem Computer oder Smartphone zu streamen.

Desktop spiegeln und erweitern

Schließen Sie einen Monitor für einen erweiterten Arbeitsbereich an oder spiegeln Sie Ihren Desktop mit Audio- und Videoausgabe.

Mit Projektor verwenden

Sie sind verzweifelt, wie Sie Daten über den Projektor teilen können? Dieser USB-C-zu-HDMI-Adapter kann nicht nur an einen 4K-LED-Monitor oder UHD-Fernseher, sondern auch an einen 4K- oder älteren Projektor für Präsentationen angeschlossen werden.

Crystal 4K@60Hz USB-C-Hub-HDMI-Adapter
CHOETECH ist eine gute Wahl für das Heimbüro und die persönliche Unterhaltung, da Sie eine Bildwiederholfrequenz von 60 Hz für lebendige, saubere Videos und Bilder erhalten, indem Sie ein USB-C-fähiges Smartphone oder einen Laptop an Ihren 4K-Fernseher oder einen beliebigen Monitor anschließen (unterstützt HDMI ). Mit diesem USB-C-zu-HDMI-4k-Adapter können Sie flüssigere Bilder ohne Bewegungsunschärfe oder Verzögerung auf Ihrem Startbildschirm genießen, insbesondere bei Geschäftskonferenzen, Präsentationen, beim Ansehen von Sportveranstaltungen, Filmen und Spielen.
Extrem haltbares und rutschfestes Design
Mit einem 24K vergoldeten Stecker ist unser USB-C-auf-HDMI-4K-Adapter korrosionsbeständig und hat eine hervorragende Leitfähigkeit. Das Anti-Rutsch-Design am HDMI-Anschluss erleichtert das Ein- und Ausstecken. Mit standardmäßigem Thunderbolt 3-Anschluss und HDMI-Konverter sind wir zuversichtlich, den USB-Typ-C-zu-HDMI-Adapter von hoher Qualität anbieten zu können.
USB 3.1 zu HDMI mit breiter Kompatibilität
Dieser USB-Typ-C-auf-HDMI-Adapter ist kompatibel mit MacBook Pro 2020/2019/2018/2017/2016, MacBook Air/iPad Pro 2020/2018, MacBook 2017/2016, iMac/iMac Pro/Mac Mini 2017, Samsung Galaxy S20/S20 Plus/S20 Ultra/S10/S10+/S10 E/S9/S9+/S8/S8+/Note 8/9/10, Dell XPS 15/13, Chromebook Pixel, Surface Book 2, HUAWEI P40/P30/P30 Pro / P20/ P20 Pro/Mate30/Mate20/ Mate 20 Pro/RS/Mate 10/ Mate 10 Pro usw. ♥Hinweis: Speziell für USB-C 3. 1- oder Thunderbolt 3-Port-Schnittstellen entwickelt, die "DisplayPort Alternate Mode" unterstützen.
Stabile Übertragung
Die Premium-KUPFERkerne, die mit doppelter Abschirmung bedeckt sind, verbessern ihre Anti-Interferenz-Fähigkeit, um eine einwandfreie Übertragung digitaler Signale zu gewährleisten; Mit einem solchen USB-C-Port-zu-HDMI-Adapter können Sie Videos nahtlos von Netflix, Hulu, YouTube usw. streamen
USB-C-Anschluss an HDMI – Wärmeableitung 
Dieser USB-C-zu-HDMI-4k-Adapter ist in einen selbstkühlenden Chip eingebaut, was bedeutet, dass es nicht einfach ist, heiß zu werden, selbst wenn der Macbook Pro HDMI-Adapter über ein paar Stunden funktioniert. Es ist sicherer für den Langzeitgebrauch sowie eine bessere Wärmeisolierung.
Betriebssystemkompatibilität
Keine Treiberinstallation erforderlich, mit nativer Unterstützung in den Betriebssystemen Windows OS XP/Vista/7/8/10 (X86/X64) und Mac OS 10~11.5. Funktioniert auch mit Google Chrome OS.

USB Type C-kompatible Geräte
- Galaxy Note 8 / S8 / S8 Plus/Huawei Mate 10
- 2017 MacBook Pro oder iMac ( 13 Zoll & 15 Zoll)
- 2016 MacBook Pro( 13 Zoll & 15 Zoll)
- 2015/2016 MacBook 12"
- ChromeBook Pixel 2015
- Dell XPS 12 (9250), Dell XPS 13 (9350/9550)
- HP Spectre 13, HP Elite x3, HP EliteBook Folio G1

Hinweise:
1. Der Adapter ist nicht mit Geräten kompatibel, die dies tun unterstützt nicht das Protokoll des DP-Alt-Modus.
2. Erfordert ein HDMI-Kabel (separat erhältlich) für den Anschluss an ein Display.
3. 4K-Auflösung erfordert eine mit 4K ausgestattete Quelle, ein HDMI-Kabel und ein Ausgangsdisplay.4. USB-C-Smartphones und -Tablets werden nicht unterstützt, da die meisten von ihnen mit MHL-Lösung oder SlimPort-Lösung anstelle des DP-Alt-Modus arbeiten
5. Für bestimmte Monitore wie Philips 288P6 (4K@30Hz), Dell Der P2715Q (4K bei 30 Hz) kann jede Minute ein- und ausgeschaltet werden, wenn er mit einem langen HDMI-Kabel verbunden ist, um eine stabile Ausgabe zu gewährleisten t, wir empfehlen dringend, ein kurzes HDMI-Kabel innerhalb von 5,9 Fuß zu verwenden, um Ihr Display anzuschließen.
6. Die Verwendung mit Lenovo Yoga 910 und HP Spectre X360 wird nicht empfohlen.
Kundengeschichten: 
Peter aus den USA
Toller Adapter, funktioniert perfekt mit meinem MacBook Pro. Ich brauchte wirklich etwas mit Unterstützung für USB C und HDMI und das war genau das Richtige. Die Materialien fühlen sich gut und langlebig an. Der Videoausgang ist vollkommen in Ordnung, die maximal unterstützte Frequenz bei 4K beträgt 60 Hz. Toller Wert. Ich habe in der Vergangenheit andere Produkte von choetech bestellt, die meisten davon waren gute Käufe!

Diamond, aus den USA
Dies ist ein wirklich hochwertiger USB-C-auf-HDMI-Adapter. Die Verarbeitungsqualität fühlt sich großartig an, keine billigen Kabelenden. Sehr einfach zu bedienen, schließen Sie es einfach an Ihr Telefon oder Laptop an und schließen Sie ein HDMI von Ihrem Display an und das war's! Abhängig von Ihrem Android-Telefon kann es automatisch zu Samsung Dex wechseln oder Sie können manuell auswählen, wie Sie das Display verwenden möchten (Spiegel usw.).

Carley, aus den USA
Ich habe diesen USB-C-HDMI-Adapter für meinen Familienausflug gekauft. Ich verwende dieses Kabel, um von meinem Telefon auf meinen neuen tragbaren Projektor zu streamen! Nichts ist aufregender, als nachts für eine Familie auf einen 80-Zoll-Bildschirm zu schauen. Mein Urlaub noch angenehmer!

Corey, aus Großbritannien
Ich musste mein Samsung Galaxy S9 und mein Note 10 Plus mit meinem Samsung LCD-Fernseher verbinden, da es das nicht hat drahtlose Bildschirmspiegelungsfunktion. Dieser Adapter bot eine kabelgebundene Bildschirmspiegelung und war mit der Samsung Dex-Funktion in beiden oben genannten Geräten kompatibel. Das Dex war ein Plus, da es nicht der Hauptgrund war, warum ich dieses Kabel bekommen habe. Ich weiß, dass es viele andere da draußen gibt, aber das hat seinen Zweck erfüllt und der Preis war nicht schlecht. Stellen Sie nur sicher, dass Sie das Gerät ruhig halten, während der Adapter angeschlossen ist.

Renee, aus Großbritannien
Großartiges Produkt. Ich verwende es für mein Samsung Galaxy S8+, um mich mit meinem Smart TV zu verbinden. Hervorragende Benutzeroberfläche für alle Altersgruppen.
.

BUY 2 GET FREE T517 Pro | BUY 3 GET 20% OFF CODE: B3 | Free Shipping SHOP NOW

Shopping Cart

0

Your shopping bag is empty

Go to the shop

USB 3.1 Type C to HDMI Adapter 4K@60Hz Thunderbolt 3 USB C Hub HDMI

$17.99
This USB Type C to HDMI Adapter allows you to connect a USB-C enabled smartphone or laptop to an HDTV, monitor or projector with a HDMI port. Choetech USB C Hub HDMI Adapter is an ideal solution for business conferences, presentations, gaming, movies, TV shows, or even expanding the workstation.
Model: HUB-H04
USB C Hub HDMI Supports Up to 4K@60Hz Resolution: Supporting 4K resolution up to 3840 x 2160 at 60Hz, the adapter delivers ultra-clear and vivid video. This adapter brings smoother images without motion blur or lag to your home screen, especially when you're watching sports events, or playing games.
USB C & Thunderbolt 3 Compatible: This USB Type C to hdmi adapter is specifically designed for new release USB 3.1 or Thunderbolt 3 port computers and some smartphones. It’s a suitable USB C port to HDMI adapter for macbook pro,samsung galaxy S8/S9/S10/Note 8/9/10, iPad Pro 2018 etc.
Plug and Play: Simple plug and play, not having to deal with any drivers or set up, This USB Type C to hdmi adapter work instantly to stream high definition authentic audio and video from your computer or smartphone.
What You Get: Choetech USB Type C to HDMI Adapter*1, User Manual*1
USB C to HDMI

type c to hdmi

hdmi usb c adapter

usb-c to hdmi

Plug and Play

Simple plug and play, not having to deal with any drivers or set up, This usb-c hdmi adapter work instantly to stream high definition authentic audio and video from your computer or smartphone.

Mirror & Extend Desktop

Connect monitor for an extended work space or mirror your desktop with audio and video output.

Use with Projector

Distressed how to share data through the projector? This USB-C to HDMI adapter can not only connect to a 4K LED monitor or UHD TV, but can also connect to a 4K or legacy projector for presentation.

Crystal 4K@60Hz USB C Hub HDMI Adapter
CHOETECH is a good choice for home office and personal entertainment, cause you are able to get 60Hz refresh rate for vivid clean videos and images, by connecting USB-C enabled smartphone or laptop to your 4K TV or any monitors (support hdmi). With this USB C to HDMI 4k adapter you can enjoy smoother images without motion blur or lag to your home screen, especially for business conferences, presentations, watching sports events,movies, playing gaming.
Ultra Durability & Anti-slip Design
With 24K Gold plated connector, our USB C to HDMI 4k adapter is corrosion-resistant and excellent in conductivity . Anti-slip design on HDMI port makes it easy to plug and unplug. With standard Thunderbolt 3 port and HDMI converter, we are confident to offer the USB Type C to HDMI adapter of high quality.
USB 3.1 to HDMI with Wide Compatibility
This USB Type C to HDMI adapter is compatible with MacBook Pro 2020/2019/2018/2017/2016, MacBook Air/iPad Pro 2020/ 2018, MacBook 2017/2016, iMac/iMac Pro/Mac Mini 2017, Samsung Galaxy S20/S20 Plus/S20 Ultra/S10/S10+/S10 E/S9/S9+/S8/S8+/Note 8/9/10, Dell XPS 15/13, Chromebook Pixel, surface Book 2, HUAWEI P40/P30/ P30 Pro/ P20/ P20 Pro/Mate30/Mate20/ Mate 20 Pro/RS/Mate 10/ Mate 10 Pro, etc. ♥Note: specially designed for USB-C 3. 1 or Thunderbolt 3 port interfaces which support "DisplayPort Alternate Mode".
Stable Transmission
The premium COPPER Cores covered with double shielding enhances its anti-interference ability to ensure flawless transmission of digital signal; such USB C port to HDMI adapter allows you to stream videos seamlessly from Netflix, Hulu, YouTube, etc.
USB C port to HDMI - Heat Dissipation 
This USB C to HDMI 4k adapter is built in self-cooling chip, which means it's not easy to get hot even the macbook pro hdmi adapter work over a few hours. It's more safer for long-time use as well as better heat insulation.
OS Compatibility
No driver installation required, with native support in Windows OS XP/Vista/7/8/10 (X86/X64)and Mac OS 10~11.5 operating systems. Also works with Google Chrome OS.

USB Type C Compatible Devices
- Galaxy Note 8 / S8 / S8 Plus/Huawei Mate 10
- 2017 Macbook Pro or iMac (13 Inch & 15 Inch)
- 2016 MacBook Pro( 13 Inch & 15 Inch)
- 2015/2016 MacBook 12"
- ChromeBook Pixel 2015
- Dell XPS 12 (9250), Dell XPS 13 (9350/9550)
- HP Spectre 13, HP Elite x3, HP EliteBook Folio G1

Notes:
1. The adapter is not compatible with devices that do not support the protocol of DP Alt Mode.
2. Requires an HDMI cable (Sold Separately) for connection to a display.
3. 4K resolution requires a 4K equipped source, HDMI cable, and output display.
4. It does not support USB-C smartphones and tablets, for most of them work with MHL solution or SlimPort solution instead of DP Alt mode.
5. For certain monitors such as Philips 288P6(4K@30Hz), Dell P2715Q (4K@30Hz) may turn on and off every minute as connected with a long HDMI cable, for stable output, we highly recommend using a short HDMI cable within 5.9ft to connect your display.
6. It is not suggested to be used with Lenovo Yoga 910 and HP Spectre X360.
Customer Stories: 
Peter, from US
Great adapter, works perfectly with my MacBook Pro. I really needed something with support for usb c and HDMI and this fit the bill. Materials feel nice and durable. Video out is perfectly fine, the maximum supported frequency at 4K is 60Hz. Great value. I have ordered other products from choetech in the past, most of them are good purchases!

Diamond, from US
This is a truly high quality USB-C to HDMI adapter. The build quality feels great, no cheap feeling cable ends. Very simple to use, simply plug it into your phone or laptop and plug in an HDMI from your display and that is it! depending on your Android phone it may automatically switch modes to something like Samsung Dex or you can manually select how you would like to use the display (mirror etc.).

Carley, from US
I purchased this usb c hdmi adapter for my family trip, I use this cable to stream from my phone to my new portable projector! Nothing is more exciting than watching an 80 inch screen for a family at night. My vacation even more enjoyable!

Corey, from UK
I needed to connect my Samsung Galaxy S9 and Note 10 Plus to my Samsung LCD television, as it doesn't have the wireless screen mirroring function. This adapter provided wired screen mirroring, as well as being compatible with the Samsung Dex feature in both aforementioned devices. The Dex was a plus, as it wasn't the main reason I got this cable. I know there are many others out there, but this did the job and the price wasn't bad. Just make sure you keep the device still while the adapter is plugged in.

Renee, from UK
Great product. I use it for my Samsung Galaxy S8+ to connect to my Smart TV. Excellent interface to use for all ages.