🎉Auto Discount No Need To Enter Code Save Up To 25% 🎉 SHOP NOW

Shopping Cart

0

Your shopping bag is empty

Go to the shop

HUB-H04 Adaptateur USB 3.1 Type C vers HDMI 4K@60Hz Hub USB C Thunderbolt 3 HDMI

$22.99

🎉!!SHOP NOW!!🎉

  • 🎉BUY 2 GET 15% OFF !USE CODE:B2🎉
  • 🎉FREE SHIPPING ALL ORDERS🎉

sold in last Hour

USB C to HDMI

type c to hdmi

hdmi usb c adapter

usb-c to hdmi

Plug-and-Play

Simple plug and play, sans avoir à gérer de pilotes ou de configuration, cet adaptateur usb-c hdmi fonctionne instantanément pour diffuser de l'audio et de la vidéo authentiques haute définition à partir de votre ordinateur ou smartphone.

Mise en miroir et extension du bureau

Connectez un moniteur pour un espace de travail étendu ou mettez en miroir votre bureau avec une sortie audio et vidéo.

Utiliser avec un projecteur

Vous ne savez pas comment partager des données via le projecteur ? Cet adaptateur USB-C vers HDMI peut non seulement se connecter à un moniteur LED 4K ou à un téléviseur UHD, mais peut également se connecter à un projecteur 4K ou ancien pour la présentation.

Adaptateur HDMI Crystal 4K@60Hz Hub USB C
CHOETECH est un bon choix pour le bureau à domicile et le divertissement personnel, car vous pouvez obtenir un taux de rafraîchissement de 60 Hz pour des vidéos et des images nettes et éclatantes, en connectant un smartphone ou un ordinateur portable compatible USB-C à votre téléviseur 4K ou à n'importe quel moniteur (prise en charge hdmi ). Avec cet adaptateur USB C vers HDMI 4k, vous pouvez profiter d'images plus fluides sans flou de mouvement ni décalage sur votre écran d'accueil, en particulier pour les conférences d'affaires, les présentations, regarder des événements sportifs, des films, jouer à des jeux.
Ultra durabilité et conception antidérapante
Avec un connecteur plaqué or 24K, notre adaptateur USB C vers HDMI 4k est résistant à la corrosion et offre une excellente conductivité. La conception antidérapante du port HDMI facilite le branchement et le débranchement. Avec le port standard Thunderbolt 3 et le convertisseur HDMI, nous sommes sûrs d'offrir l'adaptateur USB Type C vers HDMI de haute qualité.
USB 3.1 vers HDMI avec une large compatibilité
Cet adaptateur USB Type C vers HDMI est compatible avec MacBook Pro 2020/2019/2018/2017/2016, MacBook Air/iPad Pro 2020/2018, MacBook 2017/2016, iMac/iMac Pro/Mac Mini 2017, Samsung Galaxy S20/S20 Plus/S20 Ultra/S10/S10+/S10 E/S9/S9+/S8/S8+/Note 8/9/10, Dell XPS 15/13, Chromebook Pixel, surface Book 2, HUAWEI P40/P30/ P30 Pro / P20/ P20 Pro/Mate30/Mate20/ Mate 20 Pro/RS/Mate 10/ Mate 10 Pro, etc. ♥ Remarque : spécialement conçu pour les interfaces USB-C 3. 1 ou Thunderbolt 3 ports qui prennent en charge le "mode alternatif DisplayPort".
Transmission stable
Les noyaux en cuivre de qualité supérieure recouverts d'un double blindage améliorent sa capacité anti-interférence pour assurer une transmission sans faille du signal numérique ; un tel adaptateur port USB C vers HDMI vous permet de diffuser des vidéos en toute transparence à partir de Netflix, Hulu, YouTube, etc
Port USB C vers HDMI - Dissipation thermique 
Cet adaptateur USB C vers HDMI 4k est intégré dans une puce auto-refroidissante, ce qui signifie qu'il n'est pas facile de chauffer même l'adaptateur hdmi macbook pro fonctionne pendant quelques heures. Il est plus sûr pour une utilisation à long terme ainsi qu'une meilleure isolation thermique.
Compatibilité du système d'exploitation
Aucune installation de pilote requise, avec prise en charge native des systèmes d'exploitation Windows OS XP/Vista/7/8/10 (X86/X64) et Mac OS 10~11.5. Fonctionne également avec Google Chrome OS.

Appareils compatibles USB Type C
- Galaxy Note 8 / S8 / S8 Plus/Huawei Mate 10
- 2017 Macbook Pro ou iMac ( 13 pouces et 15 pouces)
- MacBook Pro 2016 (13 pouces et 15 pouces)
- MacBook 12" 2015/2016
- ChromeBook Pixel 2015
- Dell XPS 12 (9250), Dell XPS 13 (9350/9550)
- HP Spectre 13, HP Elite x3, HP EliteBook Folio G1

Remarques :
1. L'adaptateur n'est pas compatible avec les appareils ne prend pas en charge le protocole du mode DP Alt.
2. Nécessite un câble HDMI (vendu séparément) pour la connexion à un écran.
3. La résolution 4K nécessite une source équipée 4K, un câble HDMI et un écran de sortie.4. Il ne prend pas en charge les smartphones et tablettes USB-C, car la plupart d'entre eux fonctionnent avec la solution MHL ou la solution SlimPort au lieu du mode DP Alt.
5. Pour certains moniteurs tels que Philips 288P6(4K@30Hz), Dell Le P2715Q (4K @ 30Hz) peut s'allumer et s'éteindre toutes les minutes lorsqu'il est connecté avec un long câble HDMI, pour une sortie stable t, nous vous recommandons fortement d'utiliser un câble HDMI court à moins de 5,9 pieds pour connecter votre écran.
6. Il n'est pas conseillé de l'utiliser avec Lenovo Yoga 910 et HP Spectre X360.
Témoignages clients : 
Peter, des États-Unis
Excellent adaptateur, fonctionne parfaitement avec mon MacBook Pro. J'avais vraiment besoin de quelque chose avec prise en charge USB C et HDMI et cela correspondait à la facture. Les matériaux sont agréables et durables. La sortie vidéo est parfaitement correcte, la fréquence maximale prise en charge à 4K est de 60Hz. Grande valeur. J'ai commandé d'autres produits chez choetech dans le passé, la plupart d'entre eux sont de bons achats !

Diamond, des États-Unis
Il s'agit d'un adaptateur USB-C vers HDMI de très haute qualité. La qualité de construction est excellente, pas d'extrémités de câble bon marché. Très simple à utiliser, branchez-le simplement sur votre téléphone ou votre ordinateur portable et branchez un HDMI à partir de votre écran et c'est tout ! selon votre téléphone Android, il peut basculer automatiquement entre les modes sur quelque chose comme Samsung Dex ou vous pouvez sélectionner manuellement la façon dont vous souhaitez utiliser l'écran (miroir, etc.).

Carley, des États-Unis
J'ai acheté cet adaptateur usb c hdmi pour mon voyage en famille, j'utilise ce câble pour diffuser de mon téléphone vers mon nouveau projecteur portable ! Rien n'est plus excitant que de regarder un écran de 80 pouces pour une famille la nuit. Mes vacances encore plus agréables !

Corey, du Royaume-Uni
J'avais besoin de connecter mon Samsung Galaxy S9 et Note 10 Plus à mon téléviseur LCD Samsung, car il n'a pas le fonction de mise en miroir d'écran sans fil. Cet adaptateur fournissait une mise en miroir d'écran filaire, tout en étant compatible avec la fonction Samsung Dex dans les deux appareils susmentionnés. Le Dex était un plus, car ce n'était pas la raison principale pour laquelle j'ai eu ce câble. Je sais qu'il y en a beaucoup d'autres, mais cela a fait le travail et le prix n'était pas mauvais. Assurez-vous simplement de garder l'appareil immobile pendant que l'adaptateur est branché.

Renee, du Royaume-Uni
Excellent produit. Je l'utilise pour mon Samsung Galaxy S8+ pour me connecter à ma Smart TV. Excellente interface à utiliser pour tous les âges.
.

BUY 2 GET FREE T517 Pro | BUY 3 GET 20% OFF CODE: B3 | Free Shipping SHOP NOW

Shopping Cart

0

Your shopping bag is empty

Go to the shop

USB 3.1 Type C to HDMI Adapter 4K@60Hz Thunderbolt 3 USB C Hub HDMI

$17.99
This USB Type C to HDMI Adapter allows you to connect a USB-C enabled smartphone or laptop to an HDTV, monitor or projector with a HDMI port. Choetech USB C Hub HDMI Adapter is an ideal solution for business conferences, presentations, gaming, movies, TV shows, or even expanding the workstation.
Model: HUB-H04
USB C Hub HDMI Supports Up to 4K@60Hz Resolution: Supporting 4K resolution up to 3840 x 2160 at 60Hz, the adapter delivers ultra-clear and vivid video. This adapter brings smoother images without motion blur or lag to your home screen, especially when you're watching sports events, or playing games.
USB C & Thunderbolt 3 Compatible: This USB Type C to hdmi adapter is specifically designed for new release USB 3.1 or Thunderbolt 3 port computers and some smartphones. It’s a suitable USB C port to HDMI adapter for macbook pro,samsung galaxy S8/S9/S10/Note 8/9/10, iPad Pro 2018 etc.
Plug and Play: Simple plug and play, not having to deal with any drivers or set up, This USB Type C to hdmi adapter work instantly to stream high definition authentic audio and video from your computer or smartphone.
What You Get: Choetech USB Type C to HDMI Adapter*1, User Manual*1
USB C to HDMI

type c to hdmi

hdmi usb c adapter

usb-c to hdmi

Plug and Play

Simple plug and play, not having to deal with any drivers or set up, This usb-c hdmi adapter work instantly to stream high definition authentic audio and video from your computer or smartphone.

Mirror & Extend Desktop

Connect monitor for an extended work space or mirror your desktop with audio and video output.

Use with Projector

Distressed how to share data through the projector? This USB-C to HDMI adapter can not only connect to a 4K LED monitor or UHD TV, but can also connect to a 4K or legacy projector for presentation.

Crystal 4K@60Hz USB C Hub HDMI Adapter
CHOETECH is a good choice for home office and personal entertainment, cause you are able to get 60Hz refresh rate for vivid clean videos and images, by connecting USB-C enabled smartphone or laptop to your 4K TV or any monitors (support hdmi). With this USB C to HDMI 4k adapter you can enjoy smoother images without motion blur or lag to your home screen, especially for business conferences, presentations, watching sports events,movies, playing gaming.
Ultra Durability & Anti-slip Design
With 24K Gold plated connector, our USB C to HDMI 4k adapter is corrosion-resistant and excellent in conductivity . Anti-slip design on HDMI port makes it easy to plug and unplug. With standard Thunderbolt 3 port and HDMI converter, we are confident to offer the USB Type C to HDMI adapter of high quality.
USB 3.1 to HDMI with Wide Compatibility
This USB Type C to HDMI adapter is compatible with MacBook Pro 2020/2019/2018/2017/2016, MacBook Air/iPad Pro 2020/ 2018, MacBook 2017/2016, iMac/iMac Pro/Mac Mini 2017, Samsung Galaxy S20/S20 Plus/S20 Ultra/S10/S10+/S10 E/S9/S9+/S8/S8+/Note 8/9/10, Dell XPS 15/13, Chromebook Pixel, surface Book 2, HUAWEI P40/P30/ P30 Pro/ P20/ P20 Pro/Mate30/Mate20/ Mate 20 Pro/RS/Mate 10/ Mate 10 Pro, etc. ♥Note: specially designed for USB-C 3. 1 or Thunderbolt 3 port interfaces which support "DisplayPort Alternate Mode".
Stable Transmission
The premium COPPER Cores covered with double shielding enhances its anti-interference ability to ensure flawless transmission of digital signal; such USB C port to HDMI adapter allows you to stream videos seamlessly from Netflix, Hulu, YouTube, etc.
USB C port to HDMI - Heat Dissipation 
This USB C to HDMI 4k adapter is built in self-cooling chip, which means it's not easy to get hot even the macbook pro hdmi adapter work over a few hours. It's more safer for long-time use as well as better heat insulation.
OS Compatibility
No driver installation required, with native support in Windows OS XP/Vista/7/8/10 (X86/X64)and Mac OS 10~11.5 operating systems. Also works with Google Chrome OS.

USB Type C Compatible Devices
- Galaxy Note 8 / S8 / S8 Plus/Huawei Mate 10
- 2017 Macbook Pro or iMac (13 Inch & 15 Inch)
- 2016 MacBook Pro( 13 Inch & 15 Inch)
- 2015/2016 MacBook 12"
- ChromeBook Pixel 2015
- Dell XPS 12 (9250), Dell XPS 13 (9350/9550)
- HP Spectre 13, HP Elite x3, HP EliteBook Folio G1

Notes:
1. The adapter is not compatible with devices that do not support the protocol of DP Alt Mode.
2. Requires an HDMI cable (Sold Separately) for connection to a display.
3. 4K resolution requires a 4K equipped source, HDMI cable, and output display.
4. It does not support USB-C smartphones and tablets, for most of them work with MHL solution or SlimPort solution instead of DP Alt mode.
5. For certain monitors such as Philips 288P6(4K@30Hz), Dell P2715Q (4K@30Hz) may turn on and off every minute as connected with a long HDMI cable, for stable output, we highly recommend using a short HDMI cable within 5.9ft to connect your display.
6. It is not suggested to be used with Lenovo Yoga 910 and HP Spectre X360.
Customer Stories: 
Peter, from US
Great adapter, works perfectly with my MacBook Pro. I really needed something with support for usb c and HDMI and this fit the bill. Materials feel nice and durable. Video out is perfectly fine, the maximum supported frequency at 4K is 60Hz. Great value. I have ordered other products from choetech in the past, most of them are good purchases!

Diamond, from US
This is a truly high quality USB-C to HDMI adapter. The build quality feels great, no cheap feeling cable ends. Very simple to use, simply plug it into your phone or laptop and plug in an HDMI from your display and that is it! depending on your Android phone it may automatically switch modes to something like Samsung Dex or you can manually select how you would like to use the display (mirror etc.).

Carley, from US
I purchased this usb c hdmi adapter for my family trip, I use this cable to stream from my phone to my new portable projector! Nothing is more exciting than watching an 80 inch screen for a family at night. My vacation even more enjoyable!

Corey, from UK
I needed to connect my Samsung Galaxy S9 and Note 10 Plus to my Samsung LCD television, as it doesn't have the wireless screen mirroring function. This adapter provided wired screen mirroring, as well as being compatible with the Samsung Dex feature in both aforementioned devices. The Dex was a plus, as it wasn't the main reason I got this cable. I know there are many others out there, but this did the job and the price wasn't bad. Just make sure you keep the device still while the adapter is plugged in.

Renee, from UK
Great product. I use it for my Samsung Galaxy S8+ to connect to my Smart TV. Excellent interface to use for all ages.