🎉Auto Discount No Need To Enter Code Save Up To 25% 🎉 SHOP NOW

Shopping Cart

0

Your shopping bag is empty

Go to the shop

Universal WaterProof Cell Phone Pouch 2-Pack Water Phone Cases Full Protection

$19.99

🎉!!SHOP NOW!!🎉

  • 🎉BUY 2 GET 15% OFF !USE CODE:B2🎉
  • 🎉FREE SHIPPING ALL ORDERS🎉

sold in last Hour

Couleur


Pochette étanche pour téléphone portable avec protection supérieure
Le boîtier en PVC léger avec double verrou pivotant et clip de fermeture scellable protège votre appareil de l'eau, de la neige, de la poussière et de la saleté. Accès facile pour la plage, la natation, la pêche, la voile, le kayak, la plongée en apnée, le parc aquatique et d'autres activités de plein air.
Conception pratique et intime
La conception exquise avec une lanière amovible vous permet de traîner et de garder les mains librement.
Fonctionnalité d'écran tactile
Les fenêtres transparentes et ultra fines des deux côtés permettent une fonctionnalité d'écran tactile complète sur la photographie, la vidéo ou la vérification des e-mails à l'aise.
Étuis étanches pour téléphones portables certifiés IPX8
Protection supérieure résistante à l'eau jusqu'à 98 pieds (30 mètres), offre une protection étanche / anti-neige / anti-salissures pour votre appareil pendant la plongée, la natation, la dérive et le surf. (Ce n'est pas un boîtier étanche flottant.)

Entièrement Protection
La conception à double verrouillage pivotant et clips de fermeture scellables permet d'immerger votre appareil jusqu'à 100 pieds (30 mètres) de profondeur sans se soucier des dégâts d'eau.
Fenêtre cristalline sur les deux côtés (fenêtre transparente 70 mm X 140 mm), vous permettant de prendre des photos ou des vidéos, de consulter vos e-mails et toutes les autres fonctions de l'écran tactile, que vous soyez en train de nager, de pêcher, de faire du bateau ou d'avoir d'autres activités nautiques.

Taille universelle. t39>- Google Pixel, Pixel XL,
- Samsung Galaxy S8, S7, S6,
- Sony, HTC, LG, Motorola, Nokia, Blackberry, etc.

La taille universelle est parfaite pour cross-devic L'utilisateur et l'intérieur spacieux vous permettent de transporter de l'argent, des cartes de crédit ou votre carte d'identité.

* Le boîtier étanche universel vous permet de déverrouiller tous les boutons HOME, y compris l'iPhone 7 et 7+.

Le boîtier étanche universel CHOETECH convient à diverses activités, telles que :
la plage, la natation, le rafting, le surf, la pêche, la voile, la plongée, la navigation de plaisance, le canoë, le kayak, la plongée en apnée, le ski, les sports nautiques, la randonnée, le camping et ainsi de suite.

Remarques
Veuillez activer AssistiveTouch avant de placer votre téléphone dans l'étui étanche. Vous pouvez dire "Hey Siri, active AssistiveTouch !"
1. Positionnez l'icône du menu AssistiveTouch le long de n'importe quel bord de votre écran.
2. Insérez le téléphone dans votre boîtier étanche.
3.Déverrouillez le téléphone en appuyant sur le bouton d'alimentation en haut à droite à travers le côté du panneau du boîtier étanche
4. Appuyez sur l'icône AssistiveTouch pour ouvrir.
5. Appuyez sur Accueil et entrez le code d'accès.
6.Cette coque n'est PAS une coque étanche flottante.
Témoignages de clients : 

 

Diane, d'Australie

Fonctionne parfaitement et équipe mon 8plus d'un étui et d'une prise pop dessus. Totalement étanche. Sachez que vous ne pouvez pas vraiment utiliser l'écran tactile lorsque vous êtes sous l'eau, mais vous pouvez utiliser les boutons de volume sur le côté du téléphone pour prendre des photos/vidéos (qui étaient d'une clarté cristalline). Je l'ai utilisé pour la plongée en apnée et cela a très bien fonctionné !!

 

Maggie, des États-Unis

Ce boîtier étanche semble plutôt bien fonctionner. Je prends beaucoup de photos quand je fais du kayak. Jusqu'à présent, j'ai juste pris le risque de ne pas laisser tomber mon téléphone et de le perdre dans les lacs où je fais du kayak. J'ai eu ce double set et j'en ai donné un à mon petit ami. J'ai utilisé le mien plusieurs fois et je trouve très facile de prendre des photos à travers cette pochette étanche pour téléphone portable. De plus, la lanière est réglable afin que je puisse garder le téléphone rangé avec beaucoup de cordon pour le déplacer quand j'en ai besoin.

 

Michelle, du Royaume-Uni

Ce produit était incroyable en ce qui concerne l'étanchéité et le maintien de mon téléphone au sec pendant la plongée en apnée. Je l'ai utilisé lors d'une plongée en apnée dans une baie d'Hawaï, d'une plongée en cage avec des requins et également lors d'une plongée de nuit avec des raies Manta. Il a gardé mon téléphone au sec et en sécurité à chaque fois !! La seule chose avec laquelle j'ai eu un problème, c'est qu'il ne ferait pas de reconnaissance faciale à travers le boîtier et je ne pouvais pas prendre de photos sous l'eau juste une vidéo et je devais démarrer la vidéo avant d'entrer dans l'eau. Cependant, cela aurait pu être une erreur de l'opérateur. Cependant, il a pris de superbes photos au-dessus de l'eau et des vidéos à travers le boîtier. Je l'achèterais à nouveau sans aucun doute !!!

 

R Lincoln, des États-Unis

Je cherchais un étui de téléphone portable étanche pour mon Samsung Galaxy S9+ que j'ai autour d'un étui de la série Otterbox Defender. C'est un grand téléphone et l'Otterbox le rend plus épais et plus long. Cet étui pour téléphone à eau était de la taille parfaite. L'ajustement parfait et l'écran tactile fonctionnent bien avec, et les images de l'appareil photo sont belles. Très content de l'achat. Je ne prévois pas de le prendre dans l'eau, mais je l'aurai sur la plage et je veux une protection contre le sable et les éventuelles averses de pluie. Sera également une bonne protection dans le kayak.

 

.

BUY 3 GET 20% OFF CODE: B3 | Free Shipping | Due to COVID-19 SHIPPING TIMES MAY VARY. SHOP NOW

Shopping Cart

0

Your shopping bag is empty

Go to the shop

Universal WaterProof Cell Phone Pouch 2-Pack Water Phone Cases Full Protection

$10.49
Choetech Waterproof Cell Phone Pouch have big size up to 7 inches capacity, which compatible for iPhone 12 pro Samsung Gaxlaxy S and others. And, this waterproof cell phone case with IPX8 certified waterproof up to 100 feet/ 30 meters. Universal waterproof cell phone pouch is not just for the phone but any other you want to keep away from water. Very perfect for underwater use, swimmers, surfers, scuba divers, indoor & outdoor activities, and travel.
Model: WPC007
2 Pack Waterproof Cell Phone Pouch: 2 Pack waterproof mobile phone cases are convenient for you and your family. Full protection (waterproof / snow proof / dirt proof protection) against water, snow, sand, dirt, even storm & extreme bad condition.
Sensitive Screen-Touch Water Phone Case: This waterproof cell phone pouch features a snap clasp and lock seal system that ensures full protection against even storm.
Fully Protection: Designed for underwater, swimmers, surfers and scuba divers. This waterproof cell phone pouch can not only protect your phone, but also the carry-on passport, cards, or cash.
What You Get: Choetech Waterproof Cell Phone Pouch *2, User Manual*1

Color


Waterproof Cell Phone Pouch with Superior Protection
Lightweight PVC casing with dual swivel lock and sealable closure clip protect your device from water, snow, dust and dirt. Easy access for beach, swimming, fishing, sailing, kayaking, snorkeling, water park and other outdoor activities.
Practical & Intimate Design
Exquisite design with a detachable lanyard allow you to hanging around and hands freely.
Screen-touch Functionality
Transparent and ultra thin windows on both sides allow full touch screen functionality on photography, video or checking emails at ease.
IPX8 Certified Waterproof Mobile Phone Cases
Superior water-resistant protection up to 98 feet (30 meters), offers waterproof / snow proof / dirt proof protection for your device while diving, swimming, drifting and surfing.(It's not a floating waterproof case.)

Fully Protection
Dual swivel lock and sealable closure clips design allows to submerge your device up to 100 feet(30 Meters) deep without worrying about water damage.
Crystal clear window on both sides (clear window 70mm X 140mm), allowing you to take pictures or videos, checking your emails and all other touch screen functions whether you are swimming, fishing, boating, or having other water activities.

Universal Size
CHOETECH universal water proof case fits all devices up to 6 inches,including:
- iPhone X,8, 8 Plus,7,7 Plus,6s, iPhone 6s Plus, 6 Plus,
- Google Pixel,Pixel XL,
- Samsung Galaxy S8,S7,S6,
- Sony, HTC, LG, Motorola, Nokia, Blackberry,etc.

The universal size is perfect for cross-device user and the spacious interior allows you to carry cash, credit cards or your ID card.

* The universal waterproof case allows you to unlock all the HOME buttons,include iPhone 7 & 7+.

CHOETECH universal water proof case is suitable for various activities,such as:
beach, swimming, rafting, surfing, fishing, sailing, diving, boating, canoeing, kayaking, snorkeling, skiing, water sports, hiking, camping and so on.

Notes
Please turn on AssistiveTouch before putting your phone into the waterproof case. You may say "Hey Siri,Turn on AssistiveTouch!"
1. Position the AssistiveTouch menu icon along any edge of your screen.
2. Insert the phone into your waterproof case.
3. Unlock phone by pressing the power button on the top right through the side of the waterproof case panel.
4. Tap the AssistiveTouch icon to Open.
5. Tap Home & enter passcode.
6.This case is NOT a floating waterproof case.
Customer Stories: 

 

Diane, from Australia

Worked perfectly and fit my 8plus with a case and pop socket on it. Totally waterproof. Be aware you cant really use the touch screen while you’re underwater, but you can use the volume buttons on the side of the phone to take pictures/videos (which were crystal clear btw). Used it for snorkeling and it worked great!!

 

Maggie, from US

This waterproof case seems to work pretty well. I take a lot of pictures when I'm kayaking. Up til now, I've just taken a chance that I won't drop my phone and lose it in the lakes where I kayak. I got this double set and gave one to my boyfriend. I've used mine several times and find it very easy to take pictures through this waterproof cell phone pouch. Also the lanyard is adjustable so I can keep the phone tucked away with plenty of cord to move it around when I need to.

 

Michelle, from UK

This product was amazing as far as being waterproof and keeping my phone dry while snorkeling. I used it when snorkeling in a Bay in Hawaii, cage diving with sharks and also at a night dive with Manta Rays. It kept my phone dry and safe every single time!! Only thing that I had a issue with is it wouldn’t do face recognition thru the case and I could not take pics under water just video and had to start video before entering water. However that could have been operator error. It did take great pictures above water and video thru the case however. I would buy this again definitely!!!

 

R Lincoln, from US

I was looking for a waterproof cell phone case for my Samsung Galaxy S9+ that I have an Otterbox Defender series case around. It is a large phone and the Otterbox makes it thicker and longer. This water phone case was the perfect size. Snug fit and touch screen works fine with it, and camera images look good. Very happy with the purchase. I don't plan to take it in the water, but will have it on the beach and want protection from sand and possible rain showers. Will be nice protection in the kayak too.