CHOETECH  |  SKU: HUB-R01

HUB-R01 USB C auf Ethernet Adapter, CHOETECH USB 3.1 Typ C auf RJ-45 10/100/1000 Gigabit Ethernet LAN Netzwerkadapter für 2017 iMac, 2017/2016 MacBook Pro, 2015 MacBook, ChromeBook Pixel etc

$34.99


Care information

Display general product information or specific product information using metafields.

Delivery and Shipping

Add some general information about your delivery and shipping policies.

Add a stand out message for your customers

【1000 Mbps Ethernet Networks】Genießen Sie die superschnellen Netzwerkgeschwindigkeiten und die Zuverlässigkeit einer Kabelverbindung direkt. Unterstützt eine USB 3.1-Datenübertragungsrate von bis zu 5 Gbit/s für 10/100/1000-Mbit/s-Ethernet-Netzwerke.

 

【USB-C & Thunderbolt 3】 Dieser reversible USB-C-Ethernet-Adapter unterstützt USB-C-Computer, die mit Thunderbolt 3 ausgestattet sind, und bietet einen RJ-45-Anschluss, der 10/100/1000BASE-T-Netzwerke unterstützt.

 

【Drahtlose Alternative】Verbindung mit dem Internet in Wi-Fi-Totzonen, Streamen großer Videodateien oder Herunterladen eines Software-Upgrades über ein kabelgebundenes Heim- oder Büro-LAN; Der USB 3.1-zu-Ethernet-Adapter bietet schnellere Datenübertragungen und mehr Sicherheit als die meisten drahtlosen Verbindungen.

 

【Universelle Kompatibilität】Dieser USB-C-zu-Ethernet-Netzwerkadapter ist mit Mac OS X- oder Windows-Computern kompatibel, die mit einem USB 3.1-Typ-C-Anschluss ausgestattet sind, wie Apple The New Macbook Retina (Thunderbolt 3-kompatibel), Dell XPS, Google Chromebook Pixel.

 

【Plug & Play】Keine Treiber oder externe Stromversorgung erforderlich, keine Installationssoftware für Mac- oder Windows 10/8.1-Systeme erforderlich, schließen Sie einfach ein Ethernet-Kabel an diesen Adapter an und stecken Sie den USB-C-Stecker in den USB-C-Anschluss von Ihrem Computer.

Payment & Security

Payment methods

  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • JCB
  • Mastercard
  • PayPal
  • Venmo
  • Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

CHOETECH

HUB-R01 USB C auf Ethernet Adapter, CHOETECH USB 3.1 Typ C auf RJ-45 10/100/1000 Gigabit Ethernet LAN Netzwerkadapter für 2017 iMac, 2017/2016 MacBook Pro, 2015 MacBook, ChromeBook Pixel etc

$34.99

【1000 Mbps Ethernet Networks】Genießen Sie die superschnellen Netzwerkgeschwindigkeiten und die Zuverlässigkeit einer Kabelverbindung direkt. Unterstützt eine USB 3.1-Datenübertragungsrate von bis zu 5 Gbit/s für 10/100/1000-Mbit/s-Ethernet-Netzwerke.

 

【USB-C & Thunderbolt 3】 Dieser reversible USB-C-Ethernet-Adapter unterstützt USB-C-Computer, die mit Thunderbolt 3 ausgestattet sind, und bietet einen RJ-45-Anschluss, der 10/100/1000BASE-T-Netzwerke unterstützt.

 

【Drahtlose Alternative】Verbindung mit dem Internet in Wi-Fi-Totzonen, Streamen großer Videodateien oder Herunterladen eines Software-Upgrades über ein kabelgebundenes Heim- oder Büro-LAN; Der USB 3.1-zu-Ethernet-Adapter bietet schnellere Datenübertragungen und mehr Sicherheit als die meisten drahtlosen Verbindungen.

 

【Universelle Kompatibilität】Dieser USB-C-zu-Ethernet-Netzwerkadapter ist mit Mac OS X- oder Windows-Computern kompatibel, die mit einem USB 3.1-Typ-C-Anschluss ausgestattet sind, wie Apple The New Macbook Retina (Thunderbolt 3-kompatibel), Dell XPS, Google Chromebook Pixel.

 

【Plug & Play】Keine Treiber oder externe Stromversorgung erforderlich, keine Installationssoftware für Mac- oder Windows 10/8.1-Systeme erforderlich, schließen Sie einfach ein Ethernet-Kabel an diesen Adapter an und stecken Sie den USB-C-Stecker in den USB-C-Anschluss von Ihrem Computer.

Produkt anzeigen

BUY 3 GET 20% OFF CODE: B3 | Free Shipping | Due to COVID-19 SHIPPING TIMES MAY VARY. SHOP NOW

Shopping Cart

0

Your shopping bag is empty

Go to the shop

HUB-R01 USB C to Ethernet Adapter, CHOETECH USB 3.1 Type C to RJ-45 10/100/1000 Gigabit Ethernet LAN Network Adapter for 2017 iMac,2017/2016 MacBook Pro,2015 MacBook,ChromeBook Pixel etc

$34.99

【1000 Mbps Ethernet Networks】Enjoy the superfast network speeds and the reliability of a wired connection directly. Support USB 3.1 data transfer rate of up to 5 Gbps for 10/100/1000 Mbps Ethernet networks.

 

【USB-C & Thunderbolt 3】This reversible usb c ethernet adapter supports USB-C computers which are equipped with Thunderbolt 3 and provides an RJ-45 port that supports 10/100/1000BASE-T networks.

 

【Wireless Alternative】Connecting to the Internet in Wi-Fi dead zones, streaming large video files, or downloading a software upgrade through a wired home of office LAN; USB 3.1 to Ethernet adapter provides faster data transfers and better security than most wireless connections.

 

【Universal Compatibility】This usb c to ethernet network adapter compatible with Mac OS X or Windows computers equipped with a USB 3.1 Type-C port such as the Apple The New Macbook Retina(Thunderbolt 3 Compatible), Dell XPS, Google Chromebook Pixel.

 

【Plug & Play】No drivers or external power needed,no installation Software required for Mac or Windows 10/8.1 systems, jus tconnect an Ethernet cable to this adapter and plug the USB-C connector into the USB-C port of your computer.

【1000 Mbps Ethernet Networks】Enjoy the superfast network speeds and the reliability of a wired connection directly. Support USB 3.1 data transfer rate of up to 5 Gbps for 10/100/1000 Mbps Ethernet networks.

 

【USB-C & Thunderbolt 3】This reversible usb c ethernet adapter supports USB-C computers which are equipped with Thunderbolt 3 and provides an RJ-45 port that supports 10/100/1000BASE-T networks.

 

【Wireless Alternative】Connecting to the Internet in Wi-Fi dead zones, streaming large video files, or downloading a software upgrade through a wired home of office LAN; USB 3.1 to Ethernet adapter provides faster data transfers and better security than most wireless connections.

 

【Universal Compatibility】This usb c to ethernet network adapter compatible with Mac OS X or Windows computers equipped with a USB 3.1 Type-C port such as the Apple The New Macbook Retina(Thunderbolt 3 Compatible), Dell XPS, Google Chromebook Pixel.

 

【Plug & Play】No drivers or external power needed,no installation Software required for Mac or Windows 10/8.1 systems, jus tconnect an Ethernet cable to this adapter and plug the USB-C connector into the USB-C port of your computer.